Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
our christmas ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great very well made and i thought it would be small but its a good size.
Family heart
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It turned out super. Thank you very much.
Fabulous (and fast) Holiday Party Favor!
By Debbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for a Christmas Eve family party. The items came quickly and are terrific. I highly recommend these ornaments!
Create your own ornament
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the third year in a row I have ordered personalized ornaments and I couldn't be happier. Personalizing the ornament was easy - you can review it and change it before you place the order, and it was delivered only a few days after the order was placed. They have been exactly as ordered and the quality is excellent.
Wonderful!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few ornaments last year and this year, I came back for more! Fantastic! Thank you.
create your own heart ornament
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after i received this ornament in the mail i was so satisfied that i bought more items for the site :)
Beautiful Heart Ornament
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament in record time. It was beautiful. It will be a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter for all her years. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament!
By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this ornament! It arrived much quicker than I anticipated also.
Create your own heart ornament
By Adelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered a create your own heart ornament and was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. It looks great on the tree. I received the ornament 3 or 4 days after ordering. I would recommend this item as well as personalization mall. Great find!
WOW Great Service.
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. The quality is very good. I was very suprised how quickly I got my order considering it was just before Christmas. It only took a few day to get my order.
OMG AMAZING!
By Dave H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered the ornament i figured it would never be as beautiful as you see it in the picture. but when i recieved it, it was amazing! my girlfriend will love it for christmas. one of the best gifts i have ever bought!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Stacey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilion, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and was just as pretty as it looks in the picture. The engraving was crisp and clear (unlike some places I've ordered things in the past) and the font looks exactly as they portrayed it.
Perfect bow enhancer
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm using my Heart Ornamment to put in the bow of a special gift for my special guy, and I love it!......also love previewing it before purchase
Great products
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased gifts from your company. I am very pleased and will be purchasing again for future gifts. Shipping was very fast.Keep up the good work!
Debbie
Awesome product
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as advertised. The only problem that I didn't like was there was a made in china sticker at the bottom of the heart that when pulled off it left a stickey spot. but it can be taken off with care,
A MUST Have Keepsake!
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one every Christmas, have 4 so far, given as gifts (new baby, birthday, anniversary, marriage, etc.) and they far exceed my expectations. They are beautiful ornaments, skillfully made, make great gifts and treasured keepsakes for whatever the occasion. I HIGHLY recommend them!
BEAUTIFUL
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very impressive piece.
Sir William's review
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and the engraving was excellent.

Thank you,
Sir William Hillhouse
I highly recommend Personalization Mall!
By Tammi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa , CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament with personalization and within 2 days had the ornament in my mail. I was shocked at the fast and thorough service & follow up. Thank you, I'll be back in the future and will sing your praises to other shoppers.
Our First Christmas Ornament
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewLlano, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It took no time to get it in either. I'll deff be ordering from you again.
Great Christmas Gift
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbridge, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality for a great price. Looks exactly like the picture, and shipped quickly. I would recommend this product to everyone.
My Daughter Will Love It!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament.
Happy
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my purchase and it's just beautiful. I will do business with you again.
Perfectly Beautiful!
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was purchased for our daughter and her fiance', who recently became engaged. They have very discriminating taste and they're delighted w/it! Many thanks for your excellent quality and prompt, safe direct-shipping!
LOVE IT!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first puchase from personalizationmall.com and i couldnt be happier! I just recieved my personalized heart ornament in the mail today and it looks so perfect! My boyfriend and me have been together for two christmas' and couldnt have asked for a better ornament than this one. I will be purchasing from this company many more times! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Great gift item
By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with how beautiful this ornament is and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds for their tree!
Motivational Heart
By Electa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a heart with a motivational message for our daughter who has been having a tough semester at college. The resulting ornament is beatiful and will be something she can display throughout the year.
Impressed
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed how quickly my order came in. Upon receipt I was more than happy with the results. This ornament was even better in person! I loved how it came in a nice velvet pouch that will keep for years when I store it away til next season. I will definately be a return customer!
Excellence, once agan!
By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have utilized Personalization numerous times over the years and every time the item is better than described and arrives rapidly.

For a company that personalizes items prior to shipping they are able to get the job done faster than companies that need only send a product (i.e. not take time to personalize item).

Prices are extremely reasonable, selection is better than any of the local personalization kiosks or stores and the items arrive quickly and are received with glee.

I highly recommend this company and intend to use again and again.



better than expected
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually much nicer in person. It comes with its own little soft black drawstring bag, and was really beautiful, especially for the amount it cost.
She loved it
By Mohamed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Christmas hits this year, i'll be in iraq. So sending her a christmas ornament made sense becuase everytime she looked at her christmas tree, i wanted her to see me(us). You know, to create memories that bring us closer even though i can't be there physically. She said she loved it and that i always do the most romantic things.. yess.. 2 points for me!
Always so pleased with this company
By Lucia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these hearts, personalized, for friends who lost a loved one this year. They were touched. Personalization Mall does a wonderful job of creating the ornaments and packing them so attractively. Plus, they must have a team of elves on overtime, since items are shipped very, very quickly!
Beautifully Done
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for us and my wife's sister who is visiting us for Christmas this year from another country. They were dilivered quicky and were beautifully done, exceeding our expectations, good job!
Heart Christmas ornament
By ROSEMARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more beautiful than I imagined!
Simple yet elegant
By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just that. Simple yet elegant. It displays what's needed to be said with a decent selection of font types to get the point across in a pristine heart-shaped border accented with holly and a pretty gold ribbon for hanging. Was the perfect personalized gift for our first Christmas. Symbolic of starting off with the basics, yet such a beautiful way to start off.
Beautiful Ornament, but who's fingerprints?
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece at a great price. The ribbon was twisted which stuck out so I had to untie it and retie it. The thing that stuck out the most though were the fingerprints. Did someone not have time to clean it after the etching? The big question that would matter most is: Would I buy this again? Most definitely! The look on my fiance's face when I handed her our "First Christmas" ornament was priceless, and it didn't have a priceless pricetag.
Christmas Oranment
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! Well Pleased with this piece of my order.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Super Product
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice! I'm glad I decided to purchase this product... would recommend it to anyone who wants to make the holiday memorable!
Great gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Ornaments are great. I purchased the heart as a stocking stuffer for my wife and I thought it came out great with our 11th Christmas on it. I will keep buying things from here in the future. Thanks.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved