Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT DEAL
By WILLIAM O. (WINNETKA, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EASY TO ORDER
Second Time Ordering - Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items we have received from them has been beautiful. I highly recommend them.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By PHILLIP T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The create your own ornament which I received was expertly
crafted and very well done. It looks to be 5x more expensive than it actually is and will be cherished for many Christmases to come. I highly recomend this or any of the other fine products from Personalizationmall.com.
IT WAS PERFECT!
By Gabriela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for our first Christmas and it was PERFECT!!!! my boyfriend loved it...i will defenitely look into other items in this website
IT WAS PERFECT!!!!
By Gabriela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Heart Ornament for my boyfriend...and it was PERFECT! i was very pleased will definitely look into other items from this website!
Loved It
By Mija M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lane, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Searched all over for our first Christmas ornament was very pleased with my purchase
our christmas ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great very well made and i thought it would be small but its a good size.
Family heart
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It turned out super. Thank you very much.
Fabulous (and fast) Holiday Party Favor!
By Debbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for a Christmas Eve family party. The items came quickly and are terrific. I highly recommend these ornaments!
Create your own ornament
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the third year in a row I have ordered personalized ornaments and I couldn't be happier. Personalizing the ornament was easy - you can review it and change it before you place the order, and it was delivered only a few days after the order was placed. They have been exactly as ordered and the quality is excellent.
Wonderful!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few ornaments last year and this year, I came back for more! Fantastic! Thank you.
create your own heart ornament
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after i received this ornament in the mail i was so satisfied that i bought more items for the site :)
Beautiful Heart Ornament
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament in record time. It was beautiful. It will be a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter for all her years. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament!
By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this ornament! It arrived much quicker than I anticipated also.
Create your own heart ornament
By Adelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered a create your own heart ornament and was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. It looks great on the tree. I received the ornament 3 or 4 days after ordering. I would recommend this item as well as personalization mall. Great find!
WOW Great Service.
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. The quality is very good. I was very suprised how quickly I got my order considering it was just before Christmas. It only took a few day to get my order.
OMG AMAZING!
By Dave H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered the ornament i figured it would never be as beautiful as you see it in the picture. but when i recieved it, it was amazing! my girlfriend will love it for christmas. one of the best gifts i have ever bought!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Stacey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilion, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and was just as pretty as it looks in the picture. The engraving was crisp and clear (unlike some places I've ordered things in the past) and the font looks exactly as they portrayed it.
Perfect bow enhancer
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm using my Heart Ornamment to put in the bow of a special gift for my special guy, and I love it!......also love previewing it before purchase
Great products
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased gifts from your company. I am very pleased and will be purchasing again for future gifts. Shipping was very fast.Keep up the good work!
Debbie
Awesome product
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as advertised. The only problem that I didn't like was there was a made in china sticker at the bottom of the heart that when pulled off it left a stickey spot. but it can be taken off with care,
A MUST Have Keepsake!
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one every Christmas, have 4 so far, given as gifts (new baby, birthday, anniversary, marriage, etc.) and they far exceed my expectations. They are beautiful ornaments, skillfully made, make great gifts and treasured keepsakes for whatever the occasion. I HIGHLY recommend them!
BEAUTIFUL
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very impressive piece.
Sir William's review
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and the engraving was excellent.

Thank you,
Sir William Hillhouse
I highly recommend Personalization Mall!
By Tammi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa , CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament with personalization and within 2 days had the ornament in my mail. I was shocked at the fast and thorough service & follow up. Thank you, I'll be back in the future and will sing your praises to other shoppers.
Our First Christmas Ornament
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewLlano, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It took no time to get it in either. I'll deff be ordering from you again.
Great Christmas Gift
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbridge, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality for a great price. Looks exactly like the picture, and shipped quickly. I would recommend this product to everyone.
My Daughter Will Love It!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament.
Happy
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my purchase and it's just beautiful. I will do business with you again.
Perfectly Beautiful!
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was purchased for our daughter and her fiance', who recently became engaged. They have very discriminating taste and they're delighted w/it! Many thanks for your excellent quality and prompt, safe direct-shipping!
LOVE IT!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first puchase from personalizationmall.com and i couldnt be happier! I just recieved my personalized heart ornament in the mail today and it looks so perfect! My boyfriend and me have been together for two christmas' and couldnt have asked for a better ornament than this one. I will be purchasing from this company many more times! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Great gift item
By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with how beautiful this ornament is and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds for their tree!
Motivational Heart
By Electa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a heart with a motivational message for our daughter who has been having a tough semester at college. The resulting ornament is beatiful and will be something she can display throughout the year.
Impressed
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed how quickly my order came in. Upon receipt I was more than happy with the results. This ornament was even better in person! I loved how it came in a nice velvet pouch that will keep for years when I store it away til next season. I will definately be a return customer!
Excellence, once agan!
By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have utilized Personalization numerous times over the years and every time the item is better than described and arrives rapidly.

For a company that personalizes items prior to shipping they are able to get the job done faster than companies that need only send a product (i.e. not take time to personalize item).

Prices are extremely reasonable, selection is better than any of the local personalization kiosks or stores and the items arrive quickly and are received with glee.

I highly recommend this company and intend to use again and again.



better than expected
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually much nicer in person. It comes with its own little soft black drawstring bag, and was really beautiful, especially for the amount it cost.
She loved it
By Mohamed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Christmas hits this year, i'll be in iraq. So sending her a christmas ornament made sense becuase everytime she looked at her christmas tree, i wanted her to see me(us). You know, to create memories that bring us closer even though i can't be there physically. She said she loved it and that i always do the most romantic things.. yess.. 2 points for me!
Always so pleased with this company
By Lucia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these hearts, personalized, for friends who lost a loved one this year. They were touched. Personalization Mall does a wonderful job of creating the ornaments and packing them so attractively. Plus, they must have a team of elves on overtime, since items are shipped very, very quickly!
Beautifully Done
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for us and my wife's sister who is visiting us for Christmas this year from another country. They were dilivered quicky and were beautifully done, exceeding our expectations, good job!
Heart Christmas ornament
By ROSEMARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out more beautiful than I imagined!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved