Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
excellent purchase
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
very pleased
By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my product
Great Christmas Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for Granparents Day and he loved it!!!! My mother in law got jealous and wanted one as well until she saw her gift. Excellent quality, I have never been disappointed in anything that I have bought from your company.
Travel Mug
By Arrabelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for dads or grandpas on their birthdays! Printing came out amazing and clean! A+
Perfect and Fast
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug - good size - personalization is clear and even - spelling perfect and it was delivered in 3 days!
nice quality cup
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the high quality of this cup. It looks great. I bought it for my son for his birthday and I will be going to Hawaii in a few weeks so I will get him some Kona coffee to go with it. He's going to love it. I will be buying more of these travel mugs in the future.
Fantastic gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's first day of his first job... I couldn't be more pleased!

It arrived in plenty of time and the color, font everything is just perfect!

FYI: In 2009 I ordered personalized mugs from you for every person in my office (and filled them with candy). They were a HUGE hit! I get a smile every time I see my coworkers drinking from them :)
Retirement Gift
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "his and hers" Monogramed coffee travel mugs for my sister and her husband. They really liked the gift. It was delivered in a very timely manner (as always!) and it was great quality! Thank you!
Excellent gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this travel mug. I bought it for my fiance as part of his gift and he loved it too, since he is a coffee drinker. I would highly recommend it to anyone... !
Great Gift!
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived and appeared exactly like the preview. This makes a great gift for almost everyone!
Love this Travel Mug!!!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug it's just what I expected. I like the fact that is personalized with my husbands name just time for father's day. The actual mug looks that is made out of quality material.
Great Gift Item for Any Occasion
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts. This was the best gift for a high school graduate going to college. She loved it and couldn't stop expressing her delight. I will definitely purchase another.
Father's Day Gift
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was the perfect size for my father and the personalization was a nice added touch.
Great Gift for Father's Day!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it! I loved that you could preview the item before purchasing it. Thank you.
Great Quality
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Great quality, good price, terrific service - and my clients love the personalization!
Great Quality
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 travel mugs as gifts. One for my daughter and the other for my son-in-law. I was surprised to see how elegant and great quality these mugs are. I selected the perzonalization with their favorite colors and they look so beautiful. I am so sure they will love them. I am a returning customer because there are so many beautiful items on your website that i have not seen any where else. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this website to my friends and family.
My husband's birthday gift.
By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great guality,they did a very nice job and look nice..
Exactly what I ordered!
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a professor for college. Exactly what I ordered. Very nice mug.
Great Quality
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my father-in-law, who is very difficult to shop for. He absolutely loved it. It is a great quality cup and he is still using it!
Fabulous gift - he loved it!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd purchase and I was again extremely pleased with the personalized travel mug. It was a gift and he loved it.
Thanks!
Great Gift
By Demetrius H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thorough pleased with this gift. I bought for my fiancee and she loved it.The quality and craftsmanship of the mug was excellent. The color of the personalization was wonderful as well. I love the fact that we were given instructions for care of the mug as well. I would gladly recommend this site and this mug to my friends and family
Lost and Found
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ha Ha! What a brilliant idea! I gave this to my husband for his birthday because, you have no idea how many times he has lost his mug at work. Now he has a personalized Travel Mug of his own and no one can claim it. LOL! He is set up now. The Mug is the perfect size and very nice quality.

Thank You!
Love my Travel Mug
By Harriet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug looks great with the personalization. I love to have things with my name on it. It is not too heavy but heavy enough so it does not topple and it is very comfortable to hold. It fits in the cup holder in my car and looks pretty on my work desk.

Harriet Norton
Mugs for Sons' Christmas
By Linda R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I each have a name travel mug, and we love it. When I was determining what to get our married sons, the decision was simple! I got them mugs with their names on them.
Awesome gift for a boyfriend :=)
By Karyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just would like to say that I ordered this for my boyfriend, and love how nice it is, It turned out way better than the picture shown. I also wanted to say that the Service I got was awesome! If you want to get this at the last minute it's worth it, I ordered my a week before his birthday and it was sent to me up in the oil fields in Alaska in time for his birthday :). Thanks again PERSONALIZATION MALL!!
Classy Mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a friend who is sick for a pick-me-up gift. She loved it. The personalization turned out just great and she says she carries it with her all the time. Great job.
you name it travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my grand daughter.She loved it.
Excellent quality!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality & appearance of the mug I ordered!
my man loved it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a valentines day give for my boyfriend...we havent been together that long so i chose this mug and he absolutely loved it!!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeeen, NC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality mug. It was exactly what I was looking for, for hubby's Valentine's gift. This way he will think about me every morning on his way to work.
Fast Delivery too! all Smiles here!!
Very Pleased!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to receive this product in top condition and exactly as ordered. Not only that, but it arrived sooner than expected!

I would gladly use this site again for future purchases!
Excellent
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for two different people. Both were very impressed. I have shopped Personalizationmall for several occasions and I will be back again. Thank you!
Love ability to make unique to an individual!
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for several in my family. Using pet/nicknames makes it so special to the individual. You can not walk in a store an find something like that.
GREAT MUG
By Cynthia M. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this as a gift and was skeptical to use it as he had his old trusty mug and is resistant to change. However, when we did a test of temperatures in his old travel mug and this one, turns out this one maintained proper coffee temp longer.

He also likes that the drinking lip is smaller. Keeps coffee hotter, longer!

Great MUG!
Terrific Travel Cup
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great cup! I am giving it as a gift, but opened it to make sure it was what I expected. As ususal, it was everything I expected. Thanks for such great gift ideas! I will definitely be back to purchase more.
Looks Great!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization on this mug. In the preview, the center initial looks white, but as I had hoped, it is the background silver. You should know that it is personalized on one side only. The blue color is very nice. It should please the Dallas Cowboys fan who will receive this.
SERVICE
By Teressa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgilina, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know how pleased I was with the service I recieved from your company. There were some problems with my order being lost in the US mail system. The Christmas gifts, which were the personalized travel mugs, were delivered Christmas Eve. They were such a huge hit I plan to order more for other friends and family. It is always such a pleasure to find a company that values and applies good customer service. I will be ordering from you in the future and have already referred several people and businesses to your company.

Teressa G Davis
Virginia customer
Great Gift Item
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift item for my boyfriend--the personalization on it turned out really well-I liked it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved