Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
My husband's birthday gift.
By Flora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great guality,they did a very nice job and look nice..
Exactly what I ordered!
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a professor for college. Exactly what I ordered. Very nice mug.
Great Quality
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my father-in-law, who is very difficult to shop for. He absolutely loved it. It is a great quality cup and he is still using it!
Fabulous gift - he loved it!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd purchase and I was again extremely pleased with the personalized travel mug. It was a gift and he loved it.
Thanks!
Great Gift
By Demetrius H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thorough pleased with this gift. I bought for my fiancee and she loved it.The quality and craftsmanship of the mug was excellent. The color of the personalization was wonderful as well. I love the fact that we were given instructions for care of the mug as well. I would gladly recommend this site and this mug to my friends and family
Lost and Found
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ha Ha! What a brilliant idea! I gave this to my husband for his birthday because, you have no idea how many times he has lost his mug at work. Now he has a personalized Travel Mug of his own and no one can claim it. LOL! He is set up now. The Mug is the perfect size and very nice quality.

Thank You!
Love my Travel Mug
By Harriet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug looks great with the personalization. I love to have things with my name on it. It is not too heavy but heavy enough so it does not topple and it is very comfortable to hold. It fits in the cup holder in my car and looks pretty on my work desk.

Harriet Norton
Mugs for Sons' Christmas
By Linda R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I each have a name travel mug, and we love it. When I was determining what to get our married sons, the decision was simple! I got them mugs with their names on them.
Awesome gift for a boyfriend :=)
By Karyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just would like to say that I ordered this for my boyfriend, and love how nice it is, It turned out way better than the picture shown. I also wanted to say that the Service I got was awesome! If you want to get this at the last minute it's worth it, I ordered my a week before his birthday and it was sent to me up in the oil fields in Alaska in time for his birthday :). Thanks again PERSONALIZATION MALL!!
Classy Mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a friend who is sick for a pick-me-up gift. She loved it. The personalization turned out just great and she says she carries it with her all the time. Great job.
you name it travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my grand daughter.She loved it.
Excellent quality!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality & appearance of the mug I ordered!
my man loved it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a valentines day give for my boyfriend...we havent been together that long so i chose this mug and he absolutely loved it!!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeeen, NC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality mug. It was exactly what I was looking for, for hubby's Valentine's gift. This way he will think about me every morning on his way to work.
Fast Delivery too! all Smiles here!!
Very Pleased!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to receive this product in top condition and exactly as ordered. Not only that, but it arrived sooner than expected!

I would gladly use this site again for future purchases!
Excellent
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for two different people. Both were very impressed. I have shopped Personalizationmall for several occasions and I will be back again. Thank you!
Love ability to make unique to an individual!
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for several in my family. Using pet/nicknames makes it so special to the individual. You can not walk in a store an find something like that.
GREAT MUG
By Cynthia M. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this as a gift and was skeptical to use it as he had his old trusty mug and is resistant to change. However, when we did a test of temperatures in his old travel mug and this one, turns out this one maintained proper coffee temp longer.

He also likes that the drinking lip is smaller. Keeps coffee hotter, longer!

Great MUG!
Terrific Travel Cup
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great cup! I am giving it as a gift, but opened it to make sure it was what I expected. As ususal, it was everything I expected. Thanks for such great gift ideas! I will definitely be back to purchase more.
Looks Great!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization on this mug. In the preview, the center initial looks white, but as I had hoped, it is the background silver. You should know that it is personalized on one side only. The blue color is very nice. It should please the Dallas Cowboys fan who will receive this.
SERVICE
By Teressa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgilina, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know how pleased I was with the service I recieved from your company. There were some problems with my order being lost in the US mail system. The Christmas gifts, which were the personalized travel mugs, were delivered Christmas Eve. They were such a huge hit I plan to order more for other friends and family. It is always such a pleasure to find a company that values and applies good customer service. I will be ordering from you in the future and have already referred several people and businesses to your company.

Teressa G Davis
Virginia customer
Great Gift Item
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift item for my boyfriend--the personalization on it turned out really well-I liked it.
6039 - You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the 6039 - You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
to my husband for Christmas. He was so pleased with that gift! It is always fascinating the difference personalizing makes in such a small gift. It arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition. I will buy from you again.

Cheryl
Pittsburgh
Can NOT fail with this item
By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at least 4 separate times this year. The recipient is always so pleased to see their name personalized on the gift. High Quality. For Christmas, I finally purchased a set for my husband and I. Super item and great gift for male or female, and young or not so young.
Very nice travel mug
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my travel mug so much I bought one for every member of my family. They are nice looking mugs and the personalization just adds to the look...and they do a good job of keeping my coffee hot on my way to work. The whole process from placing my order to the delivery was quick and easy. The site is very well organized and I will definitely be back.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality, service, and delivery of the Personalized Travel mug.
Great Mug
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 4 of these the past year; 2 for personal, daily use and 2 for gifts. They have held up very well, keep our drinks hot and don't leak. Everyone always comments on the personalization and the 2 people who received them as Christmas gifts were glad they got them!
nice
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
in very happy with this cute gift for my friend
looks just like the preview
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
colors were the same as the preview provided(green on silver) and shipping was on time (actually a little early). a little smaller than expected, but the description was correct in terms of capacity (so that was my bad); but that doesn't make a difference in terms of quality. I didn't expect 16+ oz size, I was just surprised a bit -- but definitely a great gift for my wife (I replaced middle name with "super mom")!
Great!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew will love this stocking stuffer. He has a long commute to work.
I love it!
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend because he always uses a mug to take coffee to work when he is at my house, so I ordered him this as his very own PERSONALIZED mug ! I think he will love it because now coffee doesen't have to spill all over the place in the truck. It fits perfectly into the cupholder too, unlike some mugs ! The one downside I had was that this didn't seem as big as I thought it was going to be. I didn't look at the measurements before I bought it so I just assumed in my head it would be bigger ! But it is still cute ! The personalization looks fantastic
A hit
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent one of these to each person at a client's office and everyone loved them! They live in Chicago and need to keep a warm drink by their side on the way to work. This fit the bill. Hope they think of me whenever they use it and remember to call me with their orders.
Loved the mugs!
By Nola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mugs I ordered and also the promptness in getting them.
perfect gift
By Geri Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Very nice item. Great price too!
Travel Mug
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a travel mug for a friend for Christmas. When the mug arrived I was delighted, as it is so pretty & even nicer than the preview online. I will definitely make future purchases, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of items I have purchased. Thank You for offering such a wonderful selecton of products.

J. McNeil
Connecticut
Great Travel Mugs!!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the mugs that I ordered!
I especially love the quality and apperance of the mugs with a nice variety of styles from which to choose. No one else seems to make this product the way your company has and I will continue to shop here :)
Gift Giving Made Easy
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this mug sight unseen, but it looks as good in person as it did on the site.I haven't used it yet because it is a gift so I hope it works as good as it looks.
Really nice.
By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our two children who like to take drinks with them, especially in the morning. They are both really nice and think they will like them for Christmas.
Travel mugs
By clyde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 mugs and they are fabulous. Only problem was with one I mis-spelled the name of the individual. My question of The Mall is there any possibility of a return? I understand if not but no harm in asking.
Travel Mug delight
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so delightful!! The printing is very professional/handsome looking. I am very pleased with this order & know the recipient will be also. Thanks for a unique, personalized product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved