Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
loved them
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 3 for christmas presents and they were great. now my other 4 grandchilden want one.. so i will be ordering more soon.
personal coffee mug
By Kermit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Person i gave it to, loved it.
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just like I imaged. Website easy to use and fast shipping.
Nice Travel Mug
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts and everyone was very pleased to get them. They arrived quickly and were all labeled which made it so easy for me to wrap and tag.
Travel Mug
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent service you always provide!! It definately keeps me as a loyal customer and always recommend your site to friends family and coworkers!!
Great quality
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for everyone in our office so we can keep our coffee cups straight. This mug is a really nice quality and the imprinting was excellent. Everyone really liked them.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Paulette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and workmanship. Happy with shipment/packaging. Print is on one side of mug...True to photo (personalization on blind side of mug if you're right handed.)
I would shop here again!
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great price. Quick delivery.
Good quality
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Purchased as a gift and they loved it. Fast shipping. Would buy from here again and recommend to others.
I love this mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift.
Great Gift
By Paige C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product! Great overall quality & price.
Great for my coffee drinker!
By Latoya N L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my husband, he loves it! Now he can stay away from my mug. :)
Quality product, great price
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product for a great price. It seemed well-made and the personalization was great! I gave it as a gift, so I have no idea how it holds up, but it looks nice. Shipping was super fast, too.
Wonderful gift for coffee drinkers
By kay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized travel mugs--one for daughter and one for my brother. The workmanship and personalization are great.
Looks good!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and looks just as it does on the screen. This will make a good Christmas gift for my husband.
great gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great to give to someone you love or care about
Awesome product
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved one of these mugs as a gift last year and decided to do them for all of my girlfriends this year. I used the design where you use the whole name and I even used myfriends nicknames as the middle name which made for a cute really personal gift. The mug is actually a really nice functional travel mug as well.
Special gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with everything I ordered and to top it all I received the gifts in less than a week - during the holiday season. Thanks so much
Perfect!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and exactly as I ordered. I had worried that the printing might not work because I entered something different - an achievement title rather than a last name - in the last name space, and it included a numeral and a space, but all was exactly as I ordered.
Great Travel Mug for those on the go!!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend turning "60".....couldn't have been a more perfect gift!! I'm sure I will be getting more of these for future gift ideas.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's birthday. He was elated when he received it. The mug is very nice and the personalization.....well, let's just say he was overwhelmed. He has an unusual name and no where can you find anything personalized for him let alone something so nice.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
excellent purchase
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
very pleased
By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my product
Great Christmas Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for Granparents Day and he loved it!!!! My mother in law got jealous and wanted one as well until she saw her gift. Excellent quality, I have never been disappointed in anything that I have bought from your company.
Travel Mug
By Arrabelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for dads or grandpas on their birthdays! Printing came out amazing and clean! A+
Perfect and Fast
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug - good size - personalization is clear and even - spelling perfect and it was delivered in 3 days!
nice quality cup
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the high quality of this cup. It looks great. I bought it for my son for his birthday and I will be going to Hawaii in a few weeks so I will get him some Kona coffee to go with it. He's going to love it. I will be buying more of these travel mugs in the future.
Fantastic gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's first day of his first job... I couldn't be more pleased!

It arrived in plenty of time and the color, font everything is just perfect!

FYI: In 2009 I ordered personalized mugs from you for every person in my office (and filled them with candy). They were a HUGE hit! I get a smile every time I see my coworkers drinking from them :)
Retirement Gift
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "his and hers" Monogramed coffee travel mugs for my sister and her husband. They really liked the gift. It was delivered in a very timely manner (as always!) and it was great quality! Thank you!
Excellent gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this travel mug. I bought it for my fiance as part of his gift and he loved it too, since he is a coffee drinker. I would highly recommend it to anyone... !
Great Gift!
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived and appeared exactly like the preview. This makes a great gift for almost everyone!
Love this Travel Mug!!!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug it's just what I expected. I like the fact that is personalized with my husbands name just time for father's day. The actual mug looks that is made out of quality material.
Great Gift Item for Any Occasion
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts. This was the best gift for a high school graduate going to college. She loved it and couldn't stop expressing her delight. I will definitely purchase another.
Father's Day Gift
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was the perfect size for my father and the personalization was a nice added touch.
Great Gift for Father's Day!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it! I loved that you could preview the item before purchasing it. Thank you.
Great Quality
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Great quality, good price, terrific service - and my clients love the personalization!
Great Quality
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 travel mugs as gifts. One for my daughter and the other for my son-in-law. I was surprised to see how elegant and great quality these mugs are. I selected the perzonalization with their favorite colors and they look so beautiful. I am so sure they will love them. I am a returning customer because there are so many beautiful items on your website that i have not seen any where else. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this website to my friends and family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved