Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what they needed.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews loved it. Beautiful keepsake.
Travel Mug
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. Looks great and turned out better than the picture looked (as does everything else) Thanks for never letting me down !!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south portland, ME) - December 16, 2012
Received this item very quickly and came out perfect. Good size too.
Excellent gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel mug for my gf as a replacement for the one I ruined in the dishwasher. And the fact that it came with free personalization was an added bonus. She loves it. Perfect size for her car and no more getting mixed up with coworkers. Definitely recommend as a xmas gift, bday or even just because.
Simple, but elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
Was looking for something simple, but elegant and that's exactly what I received. Thanks
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 13, 2012
Cute personal gift. Arrived promptly in boxes ready for wrapping.
Great To Go Mugs
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grown children who are in the habit of leaving/losing their coffee mugs. A great gift...very good-looking. Personalization looks great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
personalized travel mug
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for people on the go. I am always pleased with the quality of the products I order and the service I get. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can never figure out what to put in the hubby's stocking. Same old socks and underwear!!! However, since finding personalization mall I have been able to fill it with great things that he will use on a daily basis!! LOVE THIS PLACE!
Great Gift for Guys!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
Holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2012
This is a gift for a co- worker that is very hard to buy for. But she loves her coffee so I got her this.
So professional-looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I'm very pleased with the way this travel mug turned out!! It seems very sturdy and high-quality, and the personalization on it was perfect! I'm a nurse, and so instead of adding a middle name I added the name of our floor...turned out great!! I couldn't be happier!
Great Gift Purchase
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came quickly, and beautifully. I was very pleased.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
Customized Cup
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - November 20, 2012
They were very well done and I will be order another cup and then a beer mug as well. Thanks you gave me great ideas for men in my family that are hard to buy for.
Nice!!
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very well, I'm pretty pleased!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - November 16, 2012
This is a gift that hasn't been presented yet. The planned recipient, has lost three travel mugs in the last year. I am hopeful that by having a personalized mug, it will be retained. The service I received regarding this purchase was excellent. Delivery was very timely.
Top notch in every way.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverwoods, IL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered over 30 of these mugs for business gifts. The response has bee overwhelming. Double thick to keep hot very hot and cold very cold.
The tapered base allow it to fit in the car cup holders. The quality of the printing is flawless.
Delivered very quickly. Excellent experience.
Personalized travel mug
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
Great Teacher Gifts
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
AWESOME MUG!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend a year and a half ago, and he loved it. The handle did finally brake (which for the price I think 1 1/2 years of daily use is not bad at all. Not to mention the once to twice a day through the dishwasher, but it was a drop to the garage floor that finally did this cool mug in). Anyway, my boyfriend loved it so much that he had me order him another one just like it that very day. AND we both think the new lid design is great!!!
Very Pleased
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for three of my male business partners as a thank you for all of their continuous help. I was very pleased with the quality, workmanship, and delivery promptness! The mugs were a big hit with my partners as well as the rest of my business team members. Thank you for a quality product. I will definitely return for any future needs!
For Family Hunt
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2012
I purchased for my employees. Love them so much, I will order for myself, family and friends for Christmas!
Great Mug!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was so pleased with this mug and it is perfect for using in car or at home!
Perfect for those that have everything!
By CD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for Father's Day and when it came, my mother took over! Yes, I got her one with her own name on it for her birthday and she loves it!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2012
Thanks to your fast "turn-around-time", I was able to order these personalized mugs at the last minute and present them on time for Father's Day! Both Recipients looked forward to using these mugs when they travel, and they liked seeing their name and initials in their favorite colors.
Impressed!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
Very cool mug!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
Gift Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
Great gift for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012
This item was given as a gift. The recipient was very grateful and expressed that the quality of the product was very impressive. He is proud to sit it on his classroom desk. He also likes the color - black & silver - which is very masculine. Keeps his coffee hot for a long while.
Personalized travel mugs
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are so unique and because their name is part of the design makes it truly the individuals very own mug. Nice gift, the personalization is very professional not just hand written. I'm pleased. Thank you.
Super design!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day. Everything about the product was just as described. He loves it and uses it every day on his commute to work. Would order more in the future for others gifts, and would recommend, hands down!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - March 3, 2012
I was very satisfied with product when I received it. I ordered it for my boyfriend as his birthday gift, and he absolutely loves it. He uses it quite often, because it is a lot sturdier than the mug he previously had. This product was very east to create and arrived prior to the estimated date. I think this is a great gift or something nice to treat yourself. Great product, very satisfied.
pleased
By Cally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & well-done. My 13 year old, hard to buy for grandaughter was thrilled with this personalized travel mug.
Valentines day
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved