Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
    ~Rhonda - MI

    You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
    Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (259)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized travel mug
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
    Great Teacher Gifts
    By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
    AWESOME MUG!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend a year and a half ago, and he loved it. The handle did finally brake (which for the price I think 1 1/2 years of daily use is not bad at all. Not to mention the once to twice a day through the dishwasher, but it was a drop to the garage floor that finally did this cool mug in). Anyway, my boyfriend loved it so much that he had me order him another one just like it that very day. AND we both think the new lid design is great!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for three of my male business partners as a thank you for all of their continuous help. I was very pleased with the quality, workmanship, and delivery promptness! The mugs were a big hit with my partners as well as the rest of my business team members. Thank you for a quality product. I will definitely return for any future needs!
    For Family Hunt
    By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
    Love the mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2012
    I purchased for my employees. Love them so much, I will order for myself, family and friends for Christmas!
    Great Mug!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend was so pleased with this mug and it is perfect for using in car or at home!
    Perfect for those that have everything!
    By CD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for Father's Day and when it came, my mother took over! Yes, I got her one with her own name on it for her birthday and she loves it!
    Excellent Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2012
    Thanks to your fast "turn-around-time", I was able to order these personalized mugs at the last minute and present them on time for Father's Day! Both Recipients looked forward to using these mugs when they travel, and they liked seeing their name and initials in their favorite colors.
    Impressed!
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
    Very cool mug!
    By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
    Gift Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
    Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
    Great gift for a teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012
    This item was given as a gift. The recipient was very grateful and expressed that the quality of the product was very impressive. He is proud to sit it on his classroom desk. He also likes the color - black & silver - which is very masculine. Keeps his coffee hot for a long while.
    Personalized travel mugs
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are so unique and because their name is part of the design makes it truly the individuals very own mug. Nice gift, the personalization is very professional not just hand written. I'm pleased. Thank you.
    Super design!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day. Everything about the product was just as described. He loves it and uses it every day on his commute to work. Would order more in the future for others gifts, and would recommend, hands down!
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - March 3, 2012
    I was very satisfied with product when I received it. I ordered it for my boyfriend as his birthday gift, and he absolutely loves it. He uses it quite often, because it is a lot sturdier than the mug he previously had. This product was very east to create and arrived prior to the estimated date. I think this is a great gift or something nice to treat yourself. Great product, very satisfied.
    pleased
    By Cally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique & well-done. My 13 year old, hard to buy for grandaughter was thrilled with this personalized travel mug.
    Valentines day
    By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
    Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 13, 2012
    Ordered the Personalized Travel Mug for one of the gifts I gave for a Valentine's Day gift. The service was amazing, especially considering it was a personalized item and the item itself looked awesome!! Highly recommend purchasing this mug!
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
    This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
    Great Gift. Ordered for a Birthday. Delivered quickly. Loved the size of the travel mug and the colors!
    Fanstastic
    By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved this item. It is above my expectation
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - February 9, 2012
    This was a gift for my brother and he loves it!
    Pinkblueberry27
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 8, 2012
    Great little idea for anyone! I am very pleased with this item.
    I am glad that I bought three of these. I am sure each will be
    used and appreciated.
    Great gift for a co-worker
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
    Mug-ummm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
    Design was great. personalization was great, and my husband loved it!!!
    Great gift for multiple kids!
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
    Classy Mugs
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
    The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
    Very cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
    My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
    LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
    Mr W
    By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked better than I thought it would. Great job so pleased how quickly I got it too!!!
    Perfect Christmas pressie...
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
    Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
    I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
    #1 Customer Service Award
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
    When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
    I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
    Thank You
    Gift great to give.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
    Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
    Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
    By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
    Superior Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
    The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved