Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
~Taylr - OH

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
wonderful keepsake
By Katarina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great gift. the blanket is very soft and the teddy bear is really cute. the personalization comes out really nice.
Very pretty
By Vejai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 19, 2013
This blanket is super soft and cuddly.
The Perfect Baby Gift
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every baby and every Mom will love this. Besides being just too cute it is soft & cuddley, washable and safe for baby. Very well made and wears well even after many washes. A wonderful gift for a newborn!
Very sweet
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only drawback to this item is that it could be a little larger. No other complaints.
Not as good as it used to be
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few years ago and loved it. But this time it came and was about 1/2 the size for the same price! Still cute, but very disappointing.
Great gift
By Clare B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling baby gift at an affordable price. I have ordered many as gifts for my grand babies and my friends' grandchildren. Very soft and cuddly.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 9, 2012
Ordered this for my niece as a Christmas gift. It's very cute.
So Cute!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. When it arrived I was surprised at how
soft it actually was. Although a little on the pricey side, I know he will love it!
This gift was a hit!
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The villages, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, the parents of a newborn baby boy, absolutely loved this personalized gift, which arrived the week of the baby's birth, and immediately sent me a photo of the baby with the blankie. I highly recommend this as a personalized item for any newborn.
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - November 25, 2012
Absolutely perfect baby gift ! Soft, well made and adorable. Everyone loved that it had the baby's name on it!
Great baby!!!!!
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this bear as a gift for our first son and he absolutely loves it!!!!! We bought another one for our 2nd son!
very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 6, 2012
Item very cute but very small-was expecting more for my money
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - October 19, 2012
Really disappointed in the size of this blanket. It is cute but too small.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts., OH) - October 14, 2012
I bought this for my great niece whose baby is due mid january. Her little brother had one called "Blue." She simply loves it.
Great new baby gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for all the little ones that come into our life. The babies name on a soft and cuddly companion.
Baby Bear Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 24, 2012
This is so adorable! I cannot wait to give this to my friend at her baby shower! I would love one of these when I have a baby someday.
Cute gift...
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for a baby shower. The parents loved it! It was smaller than I imagined and the lettering wasn't exactly centered (but super cute none the less).
So cute!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as the picture shows - it is of good quality and a soft material - looks exactly like the picture...I was pleased! Pmall always outputs quality products and the website is very user friendly!
SUPERIOR
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time there is an occasion, I automatically think Personization Mall. I have ordered for baby showers, Christmas, Memory of a Death and Memories of a Birth. Each time I receive the order in the mail, I love the thought that was put into it, and the service. Thank you for being so thoughtful and caring. It has taken me thru happiness and grief. I am so glad I found you and will pass the word on. I will order from you each time an occasion comes up!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 11, 2012
I purchased this as a baby shower gift because my grandson was given the same exact item when he was born. He is now 3 years old and won't part with his lovey. It is very soft and durable. It has survived many washings (without his knowledge)and has not fallen apart.
Perfect for Baby
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st time parents loved this for thier new son!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
Unfortunately the i looks more like a l so I was very disappointed.. the name is Eliot and it looks more like Ellot....when I see the preview it looked ok.. but actual product wasn't the same...other than that I would have really liked it... the other products I bought were good just this one
Love this blankie!
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son and he loves it so much that I have ordered one for every new baby that has been born this year...they all love it!
Baby Gift
By Josie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just had a baby boy and sent this as a gift. She said she loved it especially the name engraved on the blanket.
Bear Baby Blankie
By Priscilla H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear blankie is just adorable and very well made! I have ordered from you for several years now and have never been disappointed with anything I have received! Keep up the good work!!
Love It!
By Shea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is so sweet to watch my little 3 1/2 month old grasping and hugging it. It is very soft and a little bit larger than most I have seen so it is also functional to cover up in a cool restaurant or grocerty store etc. Thanks!
Pink Bear Blankie
By Kendall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is expecting a baby girl in August and I got this for my future granddaughter. My daughter loves it-said the personalized name Sophie Lynn looked good. Very pleased with the quality. Thank you!
Bear Baby Blankie
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift. !!!
Boy's blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 6, 2012
This little blankie is well made and soft as can be.
Bear Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 27, 2012
This is the cutest bear blanket ever. The printing came out so good. I was very happy with it. My daughter loved it so much. Was the hit of the shower. Thanks for doing such a good job.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We are very pleased with our purchase as it is fairly priced considering what other sites charge. The quality is present both in the fabric and stitching. We continue to be pleased with our Personalization Mall purchases.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We recently purchased this for a friend of ours and are very pleased with the quality in fabric and stitching. We would recommend this product and continue to be pleased with Personalization Mall.
Cute and cuddley
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant prairie, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift item. I have given 2 of them now with very positive responses. This item is soft and pretty. It is small enough for a toddler to carry without tripping. It is washable. Beautiful with their name on it!
Baby blanket wins heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - April 9, 2012
This arrived just before the baby shower and was a hit with the mom & Dad to be.
Baby Bear - best pick for baby
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice prior and it has become both baby's favorite blankie. There is something in the softness of the material that they do not want to let go of it. The mothers always comment and always remember where the gift came from. When this new baby came into the world, I didn't hesitate to order this special gift that undoubtedly will become a special treasure.
Substitute for Winnie the Pooh
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old grand daughter has an old torn apart blankie and we hadn't been able to find a replacement for until now. The blankie is beautiful and will make a fine touch on her bed.
Great Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it sent to welcome my friend's new grandson in Fla. The couple who received it absolutely love it! If you are thinking about a gift that will make a great impression and will be a keepsake for years to come - this is it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
When I gave this to a friend after the birth of her baby she was absolutely thrilled!
Great quality and keepsake
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one of these 2 years ago when my daughter had her first child. Now that she is pregnant with her second she asked if I was going ot get the new baby a lovee with his name on -so of course I did. This makes a wonderful give for a new baby!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved