Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
Perfect for a newborn gist.
Twinkle Twinkle - Beautiful gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful piece of art and whimsey. Having the child's name and date of birth painted on the piece is truly memorable. The quality is excellent. Anyone would be proud to give this as a gift. It is going to be my "go to" baby gift. The only thing I would like to see is if the company would offer a gift box to fit this gift for purchase. I am having a difficult time finding a 12 X 12 gift box.
Beautiful baby keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this gift is exceptional. I am so exited to give this to my niece and her husband as a christening gift. This will now be my "go to" baby gift. I have always been so pleased with everything I have ordered through Personalization. What a quality company.
Nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. The item is exactly as shown and your finished product will be just like the preview image.
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Very impressed!
By MARCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very well done. The cursive personalization is great and I think I received the item in just a few days. Well worth the price!
Unique Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
Very pleased with this beautifully crafted gift to welcome a new person into the world. It's something different that they won't grow out of in a few short months!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 11, 2013
What a great gift! This was really cute and fit with the baby's room theme well! Loved it!
New baby, new Big Sis, Loving new mom & dad
By Marilou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was absolutely perfect and better than described ( a great testament to the quality!)
Still coming back!
By Mary P C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this since 2007 when my niece was born. It still is a favortie of my family and I have ordered plenty for all friends and families babies that have been born since 2007 and this was my tenth one ordered and given! They LOVE them!!! You wont regret it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - March 5, 2014
Ordered this for my grandson....very pleased with it. Quality and shipping were very good.
Ready to hang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
I bought this for my new granddaughter, it came fast and is just beautiful. It is a great addition to her nursery!
Perfect!!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these! One for my niece and one for my nephew! It was for their 1st birthdays! I can't be any happier with this item!!
Wonderful addition to baby's room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - March 9, 2014
Bought as a gift for our first grandson. Very nice quality - something that can be in his room for a few years and not just as a very young baby. Loved the blues and neutral colors.
Twinkle ur my star
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westampton , NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice made well will hang for many years
Beautiful
By pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Twinkle Twinkle canvas print and opened it. it was more beautiful than the picture on the website. My children loved it!
So sweet!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and came out so sweet and nice. Ordered for 3 different babies and want one when my new son comes along!
Good quality
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed!
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Baby star artwork frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great unique baby gift
We love it and cannot wait to give it as another baptism gift
So easy to order
Efficient shipping
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We have ordered 4 of these prints for our Grandbabies, both in the pink and blue. So as you might guess, we just love the quality and sentiment...Buy with confidence!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 8, 2015
Cannot wait to give this to my daughter in law for my granddaughters room it was absouloutly beautiful
Beautiful!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quick and is beautiful just like it looks online. I would definitely recommend this as a gift!!
Step Daughter 's first child.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 17, 2017
Love this item and appreciate the speedy delivery!!! Always very pleased with the personalized gifts!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my new daughter. It is precious and looks just like the photo! Gorgeous and perfect for any nursery!
So cute! Nice looking and good quality!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks nicer than I expected it to. Very cute and will look great in her room.
Gift
By Gena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print I ordered. I think that the new parents will also!!
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Very nice!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks perfect! Matches theme to my daughter's room. Love it!!
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2015
This is the perfect gift to show a second child how special they are.
a beautiful gift!
By LeAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a couple of these for baby gifts and I have been very happy with them.
Canvas baby
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and well made. Price could have been $5 lower but still very satusfied
Canvas print
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase of a canvas print. It was the third time I ordered this as a new baby gift. I love watching the reaction as the recipient opens it. It is beautifully done and the perfect baby gift. I love the verse.
Love it to the Moon & Back
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baraboo, WI) - March 20, 2015
I purchased Twinkle Twinkle personalized print for new grandaughters baptism. Unique gift with nice color, sturdy canvas, attention to detail. Personalization makes it extra special. I'd order this or other gifts from the mall when the need arises. Pleased with my purchase. Ordering was clear and easy.

The canvas was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, plastic bag and a study box for shipping.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
Excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as shown. Great quality! Love it
Great gift for baptism!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Twinkle Twinkle canvas that I have purchased from Personalization Mall for a baptism and I have received a ton of compliments every time. It's unique and beautiful! This is and will always be my go-to baptism gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved