Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
    ~Susan - NY

    Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
    Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Love, love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
    I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
    LOVE THIS!!!!
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item 9 TIMES as a congratulatory gift when a friend has a baby and every single time I send this, it is talked about for months!!!! The good thing is that these friends do not know each other LOL! It's different, it's beautiful, it's elegant, and can be appreciated for years to come.

    This is one of my favorite baby items from this site and I will continue to order it forever!
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
    This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
    Beautiful Canvas
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
    Wonderful gift for new baby
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
    Unique Sentimental Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
    Very pleased with this beautifully crafted gift to welcome a new person into the world. It's something different that they won't grow out of in a few short months!
    Sweet
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
    Very sweet.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - March 5, 2014
    Ordered this for my grandson....very pleased with it. Quality and shipping were very good.
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 11, 2013
    What a great gift! This was really cute and fit with the baby's room theme well! Loved it!
    Still coming back!
    By Mary P C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering this since 2007 when my niece was born. It still is a favortie of my family and I have ordered plenty for all friends and families babies that have been born since 2007 and this was my tenth one ordered and given! They LOVE them!!! You wont regret it!
    Very impressed!
    By MARCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this item was very well done. The cursive personalization is great and I think I received the item in just a few days. Well worth the price!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
    It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved