Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - March 5, 2014
Ordered this for my grandson....very pleased with it. Quality and shipping were very good.
Very impressed!
By MARCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very well done. The cursive personalization is great and I think I received the item in just a few days. Well worth the price!
Still coming back!
By Mary P C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this since 2007 when my niece was born. It still is a favortie of my family and I have ordered plenty for all friends and families babies that have been born since 2007 and this was my tenth one ordered and given! They LOVE them!!! You wont regret it!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 11, 2013
What a great gift! This was really cute and fit with the baby's room theme well! Loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased this for a dear friend after the birth of her daughter! It is absolutley adorable and she LOVED it!! The colors are so bright, yet soft! The personalization is such a great way to celebrate the birth of a baby!! I would definitely buy this for others...and I want one for my 1 year old!! You can not go wrong with this gift!!
Nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. The item is exactly as shown and your finished product will be just like the preview image.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We have ordered 4 of these prints for our Grandbabies, both in the pink and blue. So as you might guess, we just love the quality and sentiment...Buy with confidence!
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Beautiful baby keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this gift is exceptional. I am so exited to give this to my niece and her husband as a christening gift. This will now be my "go to" baby gift. I have always been so pleased with everything I have ordered through Personalization. What a quality company.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 8, 2015
Cannot wait to give this to my daughter in law for my granddaughters room it was absouloutly beautiful
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Good quality
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed!
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Baby star artwork frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great unique baby gift
We love it and cannot wait to give it as another baptism gift
So easy to order
Efficient shipping
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
Perfect for a newborn gist.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2015
This is the perfect gift to show a second child how special they are.
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
Twinkle Twinkle - Beautiful gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful piece of art and whimsey. Having the child's name and date of birth painted on the piece is truly memorable. The quality is excellent. Anyone would be proud to give this as a gift. It is going to be my "go to" baby gift. The only thing I would like to see is if the company would offer a gift box to fit this gift for purchase. I am having a difficult time finding a 12 X 12 gift box.
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Love it to the Moon & Back
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baraboo, WI) - March 20, 2015
I purchased Twinkle Twinkle personalized print for new grandaughters baptism. Unique gift with nice color, sturdy canvas, attention to detail. Personalization makes it extra special. I'd order this or other gifts from the mall when the need arises. Pleased with my purchase. Ordering was clear and easy.

The canvas was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, plastic bag and a study box for shipping.
Canvas baby
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and well made. Price could have been $5 lower but still very satusfied
Nice work
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I was looking for...and the personalization turned ot really nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as shown and shipped fast! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this canvas art for our daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and matches perfectly with her room.
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
Love it
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these and they look so nice in my grandchildren's rooms. I used them as baptism gifts - good quality.
delightful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 20, 2012
The Twinkle art is lovely. Giving this to my granddaughter
on the occasion of her blessing. Thoughtful but not overdone.
So pleased with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
This item is even better looking in person. Love everything about it. A perfect gift for a new baby.
Great gift for baptism!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Twinkle Twinkle canvas that I have purchased from Personalization Mall for a baptism and I have received a ton of compliments every time. It's unique and beautiful! This is and will always be my go-to baptism gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 5, 2012
Second time to purchase and they have both been absolutely wonderful. Great personalized gift for the new parents. Thanks for the great workmanship.
Absolutely Precious
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first born great granddaughter and my grandson hung it on her wall immediately. They loved it. Excellent quality. I strongly recommend this as a gift.
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved