Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
PERFECT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
Exceeds expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked lovely. A great edition to any nursery. The Moon appears more dark gold than the picture lets on. The overall quality is nice, and I have received many compliments.
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Beautiful!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this canvas art for our daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and matches perfectly with her room.
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 18, 2012
It was beautiful, I love shopping here. I got it within 4 days of ordering and I was very pleased with it!
Amazing gift
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas art, it is the perfect gift for any new baby or as a baptism gift. I love it so much that I might get one for my daughter. Great quality and it shipped so fast.
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 1, 2012
I love this gift. SO pretty in a nursery. I have bought a few since I love the quality, colors, and price.
So sweet!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and came out so sweet and nice. Ordered for 3 different babies and want one when my new son comes along!
Beautiful piece
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a rememberence piece for a couple that lost their child. It is a perfect size to go with other items on a wall, the words were clear and easy to read. The color was pink as advertised. I felt the piece was well worth the money I spent and the shipping was quick.
Was super happy with it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
I bought this for my little grandson...it was so much nicer in person. My daughter loved it and so did I.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 14, 2012
This canvas is well built and a good size.
perfect
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect in my great niece's nursery. better in person.
Excellent Gift for new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
As my newborn grandchild lives in another state, I ordered and sent this gift.
As soon as my daughter-in-law saw it, she cried and immediately hung it over the baby's crib and sent me a picture.
The shipping time is an A. Product quality good.
Happy
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift. Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 5, 2012
Second time to purchase and they have both been absolutely wonderful. Great personalized gift for the new parents. Thanks for the great workmanship.
So pleased with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
This item is even better looking in person. Love everything about it. A perfect gift for a new baby.
Great gift for baptism!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Twinkle Twinkle canvas that I have purchased from Personalization Mall for a baptism and I have received a ton of compliments every time. It's unique and beautiful! This is and will always be my go-to baptism gift!
Nice work
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I was looking for...and the personalization turned ot really nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as shown and shipped fast! I love it!
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - May 8, 2012
Didn't get to see this in person but the recipients LOVED it!
Cute addition
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to nephew and wife and they just loved it. Hung it up immediately. So cute.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased this for a dear friend after the birth of her daughter! It is absolutley adorable and she LOVED it!! The colors are so bright, yet soft! The personalization is such a great way to celebrate the birth of a baby!! I would definitely buy this for others...and I want one for my 1 year old!! You can not go wrong with this gift!!
Love it
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these and they look so nice in my grandchildren's rooms. I used them as baptism gifts - good quality.
delightful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 20, 2012
The Twinkle art is lovely. Giving this to my granddaughter
on the occasion of her blessing. Thoughtful but not overdone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved