Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Ready to hang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
I bought this for my new granddaughter, it came fast and is just beautiful. It is a great addition to her nursery!
Perfect!!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these! One for my niece and one for my nephew! It was for their 1st birthdays! I can't be any happier with this item!!
Nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. The item is exactly as shown and your finished product will be just like the preview image.
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Beautiful keepsake
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my new niece and my Best friends first baby! Can't wait to give to them. It's very pretty and well made.
Love it
By cariey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday . I love it . Beautiful
Darling picture for the nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is so sweet in the nursery and a darling keepsake for later in life. We ordered it for our nephew and the blue is the perfect color. (:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 14, 2012
This canvas is well built and a good size.
Exceeds expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
Baby star artwork frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great unique baby gift
We love it and cannot wait to give it as another baptism gift
So easy to order
Efficient shipping
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 8, 2015
Cannot wait to give this to my daughter in law for my granddaughters room it was absouloutly beautiful
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
PERFECT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
Good quality
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed!
lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked lovely. A great edition to any nursery. The Moon appears more dark gold than the picture lets on. The overall quality is nice, and I have received many compliments.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We have ordered 4 of these prints for our Grandbabies, both in the pink and blue. So as you might guess, we just love the quality and sentiment...Buy with confidence!
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Canvas print
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase of a canvas print. It was the third time I ordered this as a new baby gift. I love watching the reaction as the recipient opens it. It is beautifully done and the perfect baby gift. I love the verse.
Excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as shown. Great quality! Love it
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 1, 2012
I love this gift. SO pretty in a nursery. I have bought a few since I love the quality, colors, and price.
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 18, 2012
It was beautiful, I love shopping here. I got it within 4 days of ordering and I was very pleased with it!
Beautiful piece
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a rememberence piece for a couple that lost their child. It is a perfect size to go with other items on a wall, the words were clear and easy to read. The color was pink as advertised. I felt the piece was well worth the money I spent and the shipping was quick.
Cute addition
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to nephew and wife and they just loved it. Hung it up immediately. So cute.
So sweet!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and came out so sweet and nice. Ordered for 3 different babies and want one when my new son comes along!
perfect
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect in my great niece's nursery. better in person.
Was super happy with it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
I bought this for my little grandson...it was so much nicer in person. My daughter loved it and so did I.
Happy
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift. Thank you!
Amazing gift
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas art, it is the perfect gift for any new baby or as a baptism gift. I love it so much that I might get one for my daughter. Great quality and it shipped so fast.
Excellent Gift for new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
As my newborn grandchild lives in another state, I ordered and sent this gift.
As soon as my daughter-in-law saw it, she cried and immediately hung it over the baby's crib and sent me a picture.
The shipping time is an A. Product quality good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved