Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2015
This is the perfect gift to show a second child how special they are.
Love it to the Moon & Back
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baraboo, WI) - March 20, 2015
I purchased Twinkle Twinkle personalized print for new grandaughters baptism. Unique gift with nice color, sturdy canvas, attention to detail. Personalization makes it extra special. I'd order this or other gifts from the mall when the need arises. Pleased with my purchase. Ordering was clear and easy.

The canvas was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, plastic bag and a study box for shipping.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - January 15, 2011
This is a nice keepsake gift for any new little special baby! Quality is very good!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
Precious plaque
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful and adorable. Bought the pink for a Christening gift. Very, very pleased with this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Suellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, MO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for our first great-grandson's birth. I was delighted with it and the new parents have expressed appreciation for the "perfect gift" over and over. The order was received before mama and baby came home from the hospital and was wrapped and waiting for them. I couldn't have been more pleased with the order or the delivery.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
Darling picture for the nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is so sweet in the nursery and a darling keepsake for later in life. We ordered it for our nephew and the blue is the perfect color. (:
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
PERFECT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
Beautiful keepsake
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my new niece and my Best friends first baby! Can't wait to give to them. It's very pretty and well made.
lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked lovely. A great edition to any nursery. The Moon appears more dark gold than the picture lets on. The overall quality is nice, and I have received many compliments.
Nice work
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I was looking for...and the personalization turned ot really nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as shown and shipped fast! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this canvas art for our daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and matches perfectly with her room.
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
Love it
By cariey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday . I love it . Beautiful
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Twinkle Twinkle for My Little Star
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 16x16 version of this canvas print for my granddaughter's nursery in my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It hangs right above her crib and is the perfect size, colors, everything. I wanted something special with her entire name on it (as my name is her middle name - ha) and her birthdate. I especially love the substantial canvas on which it comes - no flimsy print here, and I also love the sentiment it conveys - the love.
All in all, this is my favorite wall hanging in her nursery. Thank you!
Beautiful baby keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this gift is exceptional. I am so exited to give this to my niece and her husband as a christening gift. This will now be my "go to" baby gift. I have always been so pleased with everything I have ordered through Personalization. What a quality company.
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
Perfect for a newborn gist.
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
Exceeds expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
Nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. The item is exactly as shown and your finished product will be just like the preview image.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved