Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - January 15, 2011
This is a nice keepsake gift for any new little special baby! Quality is very good!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
Cute
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's new baby and they loved it.
Nicely Done
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for our niece. I am happy with the canvas. The personalization will make it a nice keepsake. Good quality.
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
Love it
By cariey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday . I love it . Beautiful
Exceeds expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
Twinkle ur my star
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westampton , NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice made well will hang for many years
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - March 5, 2014
Ordered this for my grandson....very pleased with it. Quality and shipping were very good.
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked lovely. A great edition to any nursery. The Moon appears more dark gold than the picture lets on. The overall quality is nice, and I have received many compliments.
PERFECT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Twinkle Star Canvas
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product at reasonable price. The recipient loved it.
Precious plaque
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful and adorable. Bought the pink for a Christening gift. Very, very pleased with this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Suellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, MO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for our first great-grandson's birth. I was delighted with it and the new parents have expressed appreciation for the "perfect gift" over and over. The order was received before mama and baby came home from the hospital and was wrapped and waiting for them. I couldn't have been more pleased with the order or the delivery.
Perfect!!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these! One for my niece and one for my nephew! It was for their 1st birthdays! I can't be any happier with this item!!
Wonderful addition to baby's room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - March 9, 2014
Bought as a gift for our first grandson. Very nice quality - something that can be in his room for a few years and not just as a very young baby. Loved the blues and neutral colors.
Beautiful
By pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Twinkle Twinkle canvas print and opened it. it was more beautiful than the picture on the website. My children loved it!
Ready to hang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
I bought this for my new granddaughter, it came fast and is just beautiful. It is a great addition to her nursery!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved