Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Liked these
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2 snowflakes, 2 stars and a tree. The stars are nicer looking in person than they appeared on the computer screen. The snowflakes are great. The tree is ok - the shape is nice, but I don't like the writing on the bottom as compared to the others.

They seem heavy enough, but right now the stockings are empty, so I can't say what will happen when I fill them up.

Overall I'm happy with the product and the speed at which it came.
PERFECT GIFT THAT LASTS A LIFETIME!!!
By michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time i have ordered from here and won't be the last!!!
Item was delivered so quickly :) And was so perfect for our first family Christmas with our newborn daughter..
Satisfied
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time placing an order here at personalization mall. I ordered the winter wonderland stockings so I wanted the matching stocking holders. I was so excited when they got here I put them up right away! They are very nice only problem was my name was spelled wrong. I called & the lady on the phone told me to simply disregard the one spelled wrong & a new one would be shipped out asap! It was nice to know that they handled the problem...I didn't have to worry about shipping it back.
Verry happy
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake is very cute, and the quality is fantastic.I am very pleased with my purchase, got 5 of this stocking holders.So happy.
Very Happy!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake is very cute, and the quality was a lot better than we were expecting. We are probably going to buy two more, so our whole family will have matching stocking holders. The snowflake is heavy duty, and the hook isn't too long. Exactly what we were looking for.
A Falling Star
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very precious and beautiful. When I saw this Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holder I just had to have it.
Can't wait to give them to my grand daughters!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp., PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of two of these stocking holders.
Engraved Christmas tree stocking holder
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My concern when I ordered this stocking holder was...would it be heavy enough to hold the stocking. The answer is yes! It is weighted nicely and will look great on the mantle.
loved it
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the person really loved it.
Simply Beautiful!!!!!
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking holder is just beautiful! I am a returning customer. I have been ordering these holders for my kids & grandchildren and everyone loves them! Keep up the wonderful products that you are selling. They are not junk & you won't waste your money buying here like some other places I have dealt with in the past. You will not be disappointed when you order with Personalization Mall.com. THANK YOU!!! Happy Holidays to all!

Christmas tree stocking holders
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , thought with me living in England they would take ages to come, they were here really quickly the engraving is great. All in all am really pleased with the service and the product thank you.
Nice product
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for providing a very nice prodcut and making delivery so fast.
better than I expected
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful! I bought two trees (Mom and Dad) and two snowflakes (the kids), and I am VERY pleased with them! They look beautiful and are quite heavy, so it seems like they'll do well holding our stockings when they are full. They also were packaged very carefully for safe (and quick) delivery.
Snowflake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this stocking hanger. Very pleased!
Wish I could have chosen . . . .
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp., PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered two of these stocking holders. I love the one with my daughter's name. However, I wish I could have chosen or that the company would have placed the name of my son-in-law in a different location. His name is very short (4 letters) and looks "lost" at the bottom of the tree. I think it would have looked much better up higher.
This is the PERFECT stocking holder
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on line does not do this Snowflake holder justice. It is priceless and truly looks one of a kind. We are thrilled with it and will use it for years to come. We ordered it for our granddaughter who is six months old. This will always be the stocking holder for her stocking.
Everything I hoped for
By Alyssa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my eye on these holders for two years before I was finally able to buy them, so my expectations had plenty of time to get very high! I was not disappointed. The engraving is beautiful and clean, and the holder is heavy and well made. I waited until after Christmas to write a review because I wanted to see if it held a full stocking-- It does! You do have to have the holder pushed as far back as possible on the mantle (we had a large garland behind it that had to be removed when the stockings were filled), but they work wonderfully. We even accidentally dropped the holders a couple of times on our tile fireplace surround with no damage to either holder or tile. I am very pleased.
Everything I hoped for
By Alyssa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my eye on these holders for two years before I was finally able to buy them, so my expectations had plenty of time to get very high! I was not disappointed. The engraving is beautiful and clean, and the holder is heavy and well made. I waited until after Christmas to write a review because I wanted to see if it held a full stocking-- It does! You do have to have the holder pushed as far back as possible on the mantle (we had a large garland behind it that had to be removed when the stockings were filled), but they work wonderfully. We even accidentally dropped the holders a couple of times on our tile fireplace surround with no damage to either holder or tile. I am very pleased.
Too Cute, Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012
This Christmas tree is very pretty and well done. Instantly recognizable and very fitting for the father in our home.
Love This!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the stocking hangers this one has the most personality and fun feel. Love it!
Wonderful product
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy and very nice quality. I hung big, heavy stockings on them and they are holding up great! Looking forward to adding to the collection when I add to my family!
Stocking Holder
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a new stocking holder (new baby!) to match others from purchase a few years back .. arrived promptly, exact match, great quality! :)
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
when I received these and opened the box, they exceeded my expectations.
They are polished and shiny, and are pretty heavy.
The engraving looks so classy.
I wish I had enough money to buy more for the whole family.... next year...next year...
If you buy these you won't be disappointed.
I have them sitting on my mantel and stockings hung off of them.
They just make the whole room shine with xmas spirit.
I would recommend these to anyone.
Classy, Precious, functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012
I was so excited to receive these in the mail today. I ordered 2 one for my bf and one for myself.
They exceeded my initial expectations.
There is a good weight to them. I immediately hung them on my fire place mantel, they look stunning.
So pleased with this purchase.
If you buy this item you will not be disappointed!!!
I want to buy a bunch of them next year for my family my mom would love them!!!
stocking holder
By Carey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and heavy enough to hold stocking securely
BEAUTIFUL
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite of the 3 different shapes that I bought. Very high quality. Nicely weighted so that it holds the stocking and the look is fantastic.
Great Stocking Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This stocking holder is very sturdy and well made. A great purchase.
Beautiful and heavy...
By Saundra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking hanger and unlike most, it's heavy enough you can fill the stocking without worrying about it tipping over.
Beautiful stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 12, 2013
I purchased four of these snowflake stocking holders and had them monogramed for my children. They arrived in great shape and are beautiful. I know they will look lovely on a mantel or even a shelf holding a stocking.
Very cute
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stars are very cute. We got a star for our two dogs too with their names on them since they have their own stockings!
High Quality
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally took a chance and purchased all 3 shapes this year. They are the perfect size, made very well and look fantastic. They shipped VERY quickly and the engraving is very professional. I will purchase more now that I have had such an outstanding experience.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 12, 2013
I was so pleased with the Christmas tree stocking holders. Good quality, sturdy, beautiful design. What was nice is they look expensive but their sale price was comparable to similar shaped stocking holders at other stores however those did not have the personalization option.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 9, 2011
Purchased as a gift - recipient loved them!
Best silver stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 20, 2011
I looked every where for silver stocking holders (they are actually not that easy to find) i wasn't going to buy these because i wasn't convinced that they would be nice enough (i wanted all silver or silver plated hangers) but I decided to get them based on the good reviews they received. I was not disappointed! I got them personalized and they look amazing for the price!! They also seem heavy enough to hang at least a partially filled stocking ( i have not tested that out yet). But they look great on the mantle! Would definitely order them again. I got the snowflake and the tree, cant wait until they restock the star, because i will definitely get one of those too.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - January 9, 2012
Strong, sturdy, and very pretty. Love this item.
wonderful stocking holder
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Heavy. good quality. Will hold a full stocking which is hard to find.
Stocking Holder
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all three of these stocking holders to go with the personalized elf stockings and I love them. They are beautiful and I definitely think they are heavy enough to hold the stockings when filled. The engraving looks great also.
Star Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - November 20, 2011
I purchased three of these stars, monogrammed for my kids. I love each of them; they will make great keepsakes for each of them.
Beautiful
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three stars during the after holiday sale. I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but when I took them out of the box I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful! The personalizations on each only enhance their beauty. I can't wait for the holidays to return so that I can put them on my mantel. I definitely recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved