Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
~Leigh - PA

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders customer reviews

Engraved Nickel-Plate Stocking Holders - 2945
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured, and definitely held a stocking FULL of stuff for our little boy. Very pretty and seems very durable.
Pretty stocking holder
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and will hold a full stocking. Love them
Christmas delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 5, 2011
Fantastic service and a great product. Have already had so many comments on how gorgeous they are with all of the family lined up. Thank you.
Fabulous
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW - exceeded my expectations when it arrived. Looks great hanging the stockings. Our names add a personal touch.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I'm very pleased with the 4 stocking holders. The quality and size were more than I expected from the picture. They will add a lot to the mantel, holding my snowflake stockings.
Decent quality but hard to read names
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is heavy and of decent quality, but it's almost impossible to read our names. In addition, it collects fingerprints easily.
Stocking holder
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, beautiful, heavy and I love it
Stocking holder
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, beautiful, heavy and I love it
Great purchase
By Meranda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend, sits well on a flat surface, and great for the mom of the house.
Worth it
By Meranda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase is completely worth it. Great quality, and would highly recommend.
Heavy enough to hold my 3.5lb Purse!
By Madelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it's not Christmas yet, so I can't attest to it's ability to hold a candy-filled stocking, but this thing held up my 3.5 lb purse with no problems! It looks great and the etching was perfect. I'm very excited to put it to use!
Great stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 8, 2013
This product is so nice. It is sturdy and looks great! I got so many compliments on them last year and got one for my new baby this year. It holds a stocking that has stuff in it and the engraving is good. I have all of the holders and they look great on the mantel.
Excellent item; great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2013
I ordered this item for a friend as a gift. When I received it, I was impressed with the quality of the holder and the personalization. The photo doesn't do it justice. Well done. He loved it!!
Love it!!!
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stocking holder. It is very sturdy and will be able to hold a heavier stocking. I only wish the engraving were a little darker, but would definitely buy more.
Snowflake stocking holder
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product. It's heavy enough that you can fill stockings prior to Christmas without worrying the holder will fall off the mantle. Would buy the same item again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - December 22, 2012
I was very happy with this stocking holder. It will become a family keepsake.
Perfect Stocking holder ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 19, 2012
The quality of this stocking holder is excellent. Weighted enough to hold a filled stocking also has felting on bottom so no worries about scratching. This is a gift for my great granddaughter and I know she will have it for years to come.
Very, very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 3, 2012
The stocking holders were not only beautiful, but very sturdy and of high quality. These will last for decades to come!
Solid Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - August 1, 2012
Very solid & sturdy piece. Will go perfectly with the personalized snowflake stocking I purchased from here a few years ago! Thank you!!
Perfect stocking holder
By Kimberlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the perfect personalized stocking holder for our granddaughter. The quality of the product and the personalization exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to get it out and use it this Christmas!
light engraving
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can barely see the person's name on the holder. i didn't hang a full stocking on it yet so i don't know how sturdy it is
Beautiful, but misleading description
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these holders to coordinate with our snowflake stockings. Upon opening the package, these were as lovely as pictured with sharp engraving and a seemingly substantial weight. Unfortunately, we found the description statement — "Heavy enough to support the most abundantly-filled stockings" — to be quite inaccurate. Upon placing a single item in the stocking, the holder promptly tipped over, even while on a very sturdy/flat surface. My husband commented that these would limit the use of our stockings to only very light stuffers.

That said, these will still serve as attractive décor items; however, for the price, I would have hoped that they were much sturdier.
Perfect!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has competitive pricing and great service. And their quality products come exactly as ordered, no disappointments. I will continue to be a customer because they are user-friendly, cost effective and get it right!
Pretty
By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
Pretty
By Loesje S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy enough to sit well on my mantelpiece and it's fun that our names are on it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach,, CA) - January 9, 2012
We purchased 3 stars and 3 trees to use on our mantle for next Christmas. I saw some in the mall but they were twice as expensive. Besides being very beautiful, these are heavy and are high quality. We can't wait to use them!
Stunning and elegant. Customization is wonderful (and not to obvious)
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these stocking holders with a some aprehension - you never can tell what the quality will be. I ordered the snowflake, had them customized and my first reaction was wow! they are so tactile and much heavier than I thought (a really really good thing!). The customization is lovely and not too obvious. From afar they blend in with my seasonal decor. Up close they are even prettier. My husband loves them and my friends have all commented that they have not seen anything better in the local stores. Including the well known places...
Stocking Holder
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth stocking holder that I ordered and love it. It is very good quality and the personalization is always great.
stocking holders
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have 7 of these. they are very sturdy and beautiful
Star Stocking Holder
By Nolana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and you can have your name on it! The hook comes out about 1 1/2 inches which gives clearence for those rounded edges. Better then most but I gave it a 3 because it doesn't hold much before falling off. You need to keep it very light. The others we have tried fell off with just the stocking!
Beautiful!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set for both my mom and my dad to have at their houses, and everyone totally loves them! They are beautiful silver and the engravings are high quality. I was worried about the weight the would hold in the stocking, but they are very sturdy and hold heavy items. I'm only disappointed that they discontinued the reindeer in this set because all 4 look great together. At any rate, these are wonderful and add a great touch of class to the holiday season!
Happy with stocking holders
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at lots of stores for stocking holders I was very disappointed in the selection out there. That's when I decided to purchase these. They are very nice and heavy weight and the price was very reasonable. Overall very happy with my purchase and they were shipped to me within days.
we loved these
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with a tree skirt for our home this year and absolutely loved them. The stocking holders look very elegant and I love the added touch of our names being on them. My mother in-law commented on how beautiful they were so I placed an order for her a week before Christmas and all arrived in just a few days, so plenty of time before Christmas day. Twice now I have ordered from this website and have been very impressed with the efficiency and quality on both occasions!
wonderful
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellendale, DE) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stocking holder is really pretty and very heavy, so you could put alot in the stocking and it will hold it up. they were made and shipped to me very fast. this is a wonderful holiday decoration. i suggest everyone to get one!
AWSOME!!!!
By Mohini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these a few years back. About to have another baby and wanted everyone to have the same one so going to order me another...
Works well as long as there is not to much weight in the stockings..i love them
bELIeve stocking holder
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking holder for my little nephew whose name is Eli & had it engraved with bELIeve. It came exactly the way I had ordered it & looked so awesome. I love it even more than I thought I would. I have ordered so many things from this company and every time I am very pleased. But this time, I am extremely pleased!
Stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Appealing to the eye.. just wish it was a little heavier so it could support more weight of the stocking
perfect fireplace accent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 1 of each of the styles and have them engraved and just love how they look. the felt bottom keeps them stable and they don't move and risk falling ever.
perfect..very good quality.. VERY pleased with all 4 of them
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Beautiful!!
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved