Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
~Melanie - IN

Who's Hot Chocolate Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set - MMMM Good Design - 9822
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mug
By Dolores R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift for a great friend who , when she opened it, she was greatly moved by how great it was. I am most pleased with it and will think of ordering more from your company.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 13, 2014
Great mug, my grandson likes anything with his name on it so I think he will really like this. The personalization is excellent. Would recommend to others.
great gift
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized hot chocolate mugs were great gifts for my children. Now there is no fighting over who gets which mug!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 30, 2013
Kids enjoyed getting their own mug!
Perfect
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister who drinks hot chocolate every day and it could not have been more appropriate. I love your gifts.
great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconet, NY) - December 23, 2013
great christmas gift for my chlldren!!!
Awesome job!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 19, 2013
The personalized mug I ordered was perfect!! It was just as I expected. Thanks a bunch!
Love it!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my son who loves hot chocolate. The graphic is nice, the mug is sturdy, it's a great size and a very nice price! He's sure to be thrilled!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 11, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out so cute!!
Cora loved it.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cora is my great neice. We gave her this cup on Saturday. She went a little crazy over her own hot chocolate cup with "her name on it". Will be buying more things from you in the future.
Fun Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 12, 2013
I'm happy I ordered this mug. It's just as cute as it looked online. I can't wait to give it as part of a gift basket I'm putting together.
Georgia Lady
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 9, 2013
I bought these for Christmas next year. I have already thought of a theme for family gifts and these will be the foundation. They came packed very well each in their own individual boxes and in a very timely manner. They are adorable. I love the finished product even more than anticipated.
Product was everything as specified!!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product 8 times because the first one I ordered exceeded my expectations. These products were exactly as described, and actually, the picture does not do them justice. They were better in person than the picture. The people that received these as gifts were very happy with the product.

I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been satisfied with the service and the products. Because of their unique products, and the easy ordering process, and their customer service, I will remain a very satisfied customer.
Quality Plus....
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for an eleven year old child...very pleased on the quality & presentation of the entire set....she asked for a hot choc. mug...this set went above and beyond her expectations...she loved having her name on the mug, too.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 21, 2012
Super fast delivery and excellent quality
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 5, 2012
A great gift for anyone who could use a nice hot cup of cocao--especially if they don't already have one. :)
Ghiradelli personalized hot chocolate mug set
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs, have given over twenty as gifts for birthday party favors, Christmas presents and even as a birthday gift for my daughter's friend. Kids loves their name on a mug! I also like that they are not holiday-themed so you can use them all winter. Another great feature is that they are dishwasher and microwave safe. I love not having to hand-wash them. (I have them for my own four kids too). Can't go wrong giving these as gifts. I will mention that the hot chocolate is very strong/rich, you can probably get two cups worth out of one packet.
Great Gift
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the mom-to-be! My wife really appreciates it as she proceeds through pregnancy. I know she will use it often and proudly display it whenever she can.
These were the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - December 31, 2011
Thank you so much for making my Christmas shopping so incredibly easy!!! I ordered these for a younger couple and they loved them! They are beautifully made and fast delivery. Thank you again!
Hot chocolate
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Hills, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Joshua loves is own cup to drink hot chocolate,especially since it has his name on it.
KIDS LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, IL) - December 29, 2011
I bought 7 of these for my daycare children for Christmas. They loved having their names on the cup and of course they all love hot cocoa!! These are great quality and come so very quickly!!! I do want to mention that one came with the wrong name on it, so I called customer service, who immediately put in for a replacement and I had the replacement in my posession in 2 days!! Which worked out perfectly for our Christmas party the next day!! I am so impressed with this company... the prices are great, the ease of ordering and being able to see your personalization design as you order, the SPEED of processing and shipping is unbelievable!!! The customer service was great as well. So...overall I am very pleased and plan to order for many more gifts!!
Great gifts
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mugs were fantastic! I purchased them as gifts for my teen volunteers, they were a hit! The quality and price cannot be beat. Very cute.
Exceeded expectations
By Terrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 11 of these cups for my co-workers and they were all delighted and touched that they got something personalized. Very nice item for the price and very useful at that!
Simply Great
By Tom T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came to me fast and furious, well in time for our gift exchange at my work. My co-worker loved it and so did the rest of my colleagues. They thought I was very thoughtful to do something that was personalized. This year's gift exchange theme was coffee, tea or cocoa. A lot of people took the easy lazy way out and bought Starbucks gift cards or bought something common at WalMart. But my gift showed the extra touch. Thanks for making it available. It would be good if you had oversized giant cups that could be personalized!

Thanks again!

Tommy T
THRILLED
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my grandsons asked for a coffee mug for hot chocolate for Christmas. Went on line to see what I could find and Personalzationmall.com came up. So I looked and they had a hot chocolate mug. I was thrilled to find a hot chocolate mug that I could have his name put on. Was happy with the price so I ordered. Arrived very quickly and when I opened the box I was thrilled with it. I bought my other grandson 1 also. Again I was thrilled and would recommend this site to anyone
tasteful surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 20, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift and was very pleased when it arrived. It was very nice, not cheap looking...It arrived within 5 days, with no problems. I am keeping this site in my favorites, for future personalized gifts, if needed.
Ghiradelli Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a couple of these mugs as Christmas presents for my nephews and the personalized names look great and the mugs are very cute. Great product at a great price!
Perfect Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
These are perfect for my kids of the family! I ordered six of these babies! I love them and wish I would have got myself one! I've been shopping with personalization mall for a few years now and any gift on the site is sure to be a hit! Thanks so much!
SOOOOOOOOO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry hill, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Bought these for girls ranging in age from 6 to 16. Perfect little something. As a stocking stuffer or even for a teacher gift. Great price, great quality and as usual for Personalization Mall, something you can't walk into the local mall and find. You won't be disappointed.
Sweet Hot Chocolate Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa , AL) - November 26, 2011
I purchased these personalized hot chocolate mugs for my nieces and nephew.They love hot chocolate! I thought they would be cute little treats until time to open gifts on Christmas Eve. The mugs are too cute! They are very nice quality with a perfect font for the design on the mug! I can't wait for them to get their very own, personalized, hot chocolate mug!
Cute Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 21, 2011
Love my new mug! Would make a great gift or stocking stuffer.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 18, 2011
I purchased these for our kids and grandkids and a few friends. The mugs are a big hit with everyone. In this item, I found a terrific gift idea! Thanks.
Great gift!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, OH) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a special rate and ordered 12 (!) for gifts. All came with the correct name in perfect condition. I also bought more hot chocolate for some. I have
wrapped the sets and am ready for giving!!!! Thanks! A really nice idea! Come packed well in individual boxes.
A gift for a hot chocalate lover
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, now I plan to fill it iwth Xmas candy
christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - November 5, 2011
I was trying to find the perfect little gifts for Two thirteen year old girls.
These mugs with their names on them are PERFECT. I would of never thought of something like this if I had not seen them on your web site. Really cute with the hot chocolate included. I received them in no time and they were packed in nice little boxes. I would highly recomend them for a Teenage girl.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 1, 2011
nice touch
very nice gift
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 31, 2011
This cup looks exactly like the picture, and I know my friend will love it. It is very festive and whimsical.
Awesome product
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I drink hot chocolate and my Grandchildren like to share my hot chocolate. So they now have their own cups and a wonderful Christmas present!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2011
I got this personalized hot chocolate coffee mug for my son and it comes with a packet of hot chocolate. He loved it, He loves that his name is on it and will keep it forever. The print comes out perfect and it comes safely wrapped in bubble wrap and plastic wrap.
expections..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - January 16, 2011
I really had my doubts but when it came in my expections were surpassed..I love it..Thank You from the Dragon Lady
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved