Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 11, 2016
When my slate plaque arrived I was very surprised at how nice it is. Very good quality and attractive. I can use it Dec. and Jan. I am planning on ordering additional ones for family and friends.
Cute slate greeting
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowmen and thought this would make a cute greeting on my front porch at my door and it does. You can personalize it any way you want to. It even has a couple or family pictures of snow people to choose from. Would make a wonderful gift for parents or any family...
Super adorable slate plaque
By janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th snowman slate plaque I have ordered. I bought these as gifts for my family. Everyone loves them. The plaque is adorable and very well made. Being able to personalize them makes them super gifts. Thank you so much for such exceptional products.
Beautiful keepsake
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these on sale after Christmas for next year's gifts. The slate is beautiful, very heavy and well cut. The painting is beautiful and reflects the personalization I wanted. Family heirloom!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 31, 2015
Got this as a Christmas gift for my sister. I didn't want to spend the money on expedited shipping and it still came in amazing time! Beautiful slate! Would definitely order again!
Loved this item
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect this to be as nice as it is. It looks exactly like the photo and the preview I saw and it is really slate. Also, the shipping was so quick.
Too sweet
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase! Great for a All winter display
Happy customer
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Plaque came out better the I thought it would. So happy with all my purchases. Thank you! My sister-in-law loves snowmen and this will be a great Christmas present for her.
Snow family plaque
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nicely. The quality of this product was great and it came in a timely manner. Our family likes to decorate with snowman and this was just perfect!
So fun for winter
By Amelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality....I plan on using it by my front door in the winter. It would be great as a gift too.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this for our neighbors and it is adorable. For the price you can't beat it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014
I loved it when it came & couldn't wait to give to my friends for a gift. They loved it too, said it was the best gift ever!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 17, 2014
Great gift...slate is great quality!!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - December 16, 2014
I was impressed with the quality and cannot wait to deliver this Christmas gift to my friends.
Great personalized gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Quality is great! Shipped super fast. Wonderful present to give.
Adorable
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift idea.
Snow Family plaque
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great quality product! Beautifully painted and I know my friends will love it for their Christmas gift.
Snow Family Personalizerd Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varna, IL) - November 30, 2014
When I received the slate plaque there was a small chip in one corner. After contacting customer service, they sent me another one at no extra charge. I love the plaque. It is of very good quality and the colors, drawings, and font all look like what was shown on the computer. Although I did not order any special speed delivery, I received the plaque in only a few days. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization.com.
Great Item
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very sturdy and looks great. It's a great, unique gift. I would definitely order one again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 11, 2014
Anticipating the perfect time to display this beautiful piece of slate with the magical Christmastime imagery. If I were to change anything, it would be the font only. Merry Christmas!!!
SnoWall Hanging
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gifts for family members.....they loved and I did, too!!!
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
Family gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and "heft" of this slate door/wall hanger. The family loved it and it will be enjoyed every holiday for years to come!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Karin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a secret Santa gift . It was quit and easy never thinking it would be made of such amazing material. It turned out beautiful and the customer service department is amazing. I misspelled a name and I was able to chat with someone live within 5mins of ordering and she was able to fix the misspelling. ... just amazing .... its no wonder I keep coming back
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Love it!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 2 of these for 2013 Christmas gifts. Couldn't wait to open the box and oh my goodness! Now I want one for myself! The quality is exceptional. I am so looking forward to the reactions from my daughter and daughter-in-law this Christmas!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
Gave as a gift & they loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine and when it arrived I was thoroughly pleased with the quality and personalization.
The gift recipient loved it !!

I would definitely recommend and considering ordering similiar item again.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 23, 2012
I thought this would be the perfect present for my kids since they had just welcomed their first child into the world on Dec 4. It was a hit! I loved it as well--the quality was exceptional and design was the beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved