Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Forever Heart
By Carmella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three heart ornaments scripted with our personalized "Thank You" verse for each of our three children so that they can hang it on their Christmas trees year after year to remember us by and what they did for us for our 50th Wedding Anniversary!!!
It's beautiful and well presented.
THANK YOU!
Exceptional quality!
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks amazing! It's MUCH more attractive than the less-expensive plastic ones out there. the look is highly enhanced by Christmas lights, which makes it even more stunning, and we also like it because it can be a year-round display. My newlywed son does glass-blowing and other glass creations as a hobby, and HE says it's awesome. And it is! For a gift like this, get the gift box too for a classy presentation!
Love your heart
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is Beautiful and my kids loved it. I will now order a different one each year
for my kids to create a beatiful tree decorated with love ornimates.Also they are having a baby in June, so next year I will also get my baby's first Christmas one.
Precious Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 23, 2014
Love, love love it! The writing was well done. The couple will receive this with their wedding gift.It will be attached to the bow-so others can see and enjoy the beautiful personalized heart keepsake.
It is beautiful
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been collecting dated ornaments for years. This is our first from Personalization Mall. Surely won't be the last.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
This is a beautiful Ornament. I wish it had a bit more clarity of the crystal as the others I've ordered but it is still a very nice Anniversary keepsake.
A BEAUTIFUL LOVE ORNAMENT
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just got engaged, and this ornament fits the occasion perfectly!
Beautiful like our Love
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to order what I want thru the mail Thank You
OUR LOVE IS TRUE!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentimental saying for a beautiful couple. Will be a lovely additon to their tree.
engraved heart
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Adorable and sentimental!
Well done!
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received in a timely manner, undamaged and well done. I wii recommend to friends and family!
fantastic
By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all came out beautiful all 4 of them each family member loved theirs.
Lovely gift item
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, MS) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends that have recently found each other after 30+ years. This is their first Christmas together and they loved it. Very nice!
Lovely gift item
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, MS) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends that have recently found each other after 30+ years. This is their first Christmas together and they loved it. Very nice!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
its everything I wanted and it looks just like the picture!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 1, 2013
This is beautiful. The glass is clear and very elegantly written on. I got it for my boyfriend and he's going to love it!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was so exited when I found this on ur site because I've been looking for something like this everywhere. I was pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and when I opened it, it wasperfect...thank you!
Beautiful words written
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, WI) - November 11, 2013
I bought this as part of an anniversary present for my husband. Our anniversary is coming up and I also wanted to get our dated Christmas ornament and the words on this personalized ornament are truly beautiful. I wish that everyone had the great fortune of loving their spouse (and soul mate) like I do.
awesome
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moon twp, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kinda small but very nice...arrived way before estimated date wife was very pleased which is all that matters
Perfect!
By Amber Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Christmas and he loved it. It's the perfect size for hanging on the tree. It looks great with the tree lights illuminating it from behind.
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 29, 2012
Turned out beautiful and very reasonably priced! My son's girlfriend loves it!
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just the perfect gift for a wedding keepsake, I'm sure they will love it.
Lovely ornament!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I bought this for my hubby and we put it on our tree every year. We love these personalized gifts for family and friends. Highly recommended. :)
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Great
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived broken, but they sent me a new one at no charge very quickly. It is a special ornament to celebrate our first Christmas :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - December 20, 2011
I bought a personalized ordament for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. Beautiful item!!!
Love is Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2011
This is going to be a gift for my son and his fiance, who just recently got engaged. The message is perfect for the occation and the quality is very well done. I love it! It really exceeded my expectations. It will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was quite pleased with this keepsake ornament. It will make a nice gift for my son and his new wife.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I know he is going to absolutely love it! I have purchased several ornaments from this company for the past several years and the quality of their products just amazes me every time. You just can't beat the quality or the price. I would highly recommend this ornament for that very special someone in your life. Trust me, they will love it!
Very pretty
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my Niece and her new husband to hang on their first Christmas tree! It's perfect and I'm sure they will love it as much as I do!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This is a very nice gift for a couple, I ordered this keepsake for my husband and I but without a date. Once it was hanging on the xmas tree, it looked awesome with the xmas lights.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
Item is great quality and the perfect size.
love is precious personalized keepake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 9, 2011
This item if very beautiful and the fonts for the personalization are awesome.This will be a most cherished item for the recipient.
Christmas Ornament
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
Lovely Piece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really lovely piece. i ordered one last year for my son and his fiancee's first christmas and i wanted to continue the tradition this year. and there is always something that matches the occasion, which is just wonderful. we're looking forward to the wedding one! :o) thank you for a really nice gift!
Just Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautifully done, nice price to! A++
She loved it!
By Joel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FYFFE, AL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines gift for my wife. She wept! Need I say more. She loves me again....lol
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved