Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
    ~Cheryl - IL

    Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Bookmarks
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two engraved bookmarks for Christmas stocking gifts. I love them! They are very classy looking and the two "readers" I bought them for will love them, I am sure. They are exactly as they were presented in your ad.
    A "heart" of a gift for our sweetheart!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's niece was our flowergirl. Being 8, she was older than most flowergirls so we wanted to get her something special but not too childish. Having finished second grade, she was reading and writing pretty good and when I saw this bookmark I thought it was perfect together with the Lenox diary we got her. It's something she could get use of through the years as she is becoming a bookworm. She thought it so pretty and loved that her name was on it!
    Nice gift
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It's beautiful. I was a bit surprised to see how small it was, but that's on me for not reading the dimensions when I ordered it. Still makes for a very nice gift, as have all the gifts I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com. High quality gifts at a reasonable price. Can't go wrong.
    Speedy delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 1, 2011
    I was pleased with the speed of delivery. And the product came in a dark, elegant bag that was great for a gift.
    Heart book marker
    By megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the elegance of the hand writing & the size
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 7, 2011
    My mother loved this bookmark. Loved that her name was on it. This item shipped quickly. Overall a great gift.
    Small, but very cute!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend of mine who loves to read....the monograming adds a nice touch! It was a little smaller than I had hoped, but it's small enough so it's not too bulkly inside the book. Great gift item for your favorite reader.
    Silver Page Marker
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I am pleased with the quality of the product. I was not very impressed with engraving. It was not very pretty-and it is almost hard to read.
    Very Nice!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice personal gift! It is very good quality and the font is very pretty too. I have ordered 2 of them as gifts. The bookmark is fairly small so the longer the name, the smaller the letters will be, making it a bit harder to read. The name I got that was 6 letters long looked perfect, however the 8 letter name is not quite so easy on the eyes with the letters being smaller. I would definitely recommend this item especially for a shorter name, or names less than the max number of 8 letters...you can always use a nickname too! After reading other reviews regarding the overall size, I think it is the perfect size since it is heavier than most bookmarks, if it was much bigger I don't think it would work as well. I am very pleased with this product and will buy more in the future!
    Nice item, but it needs a box
    By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really lovely bookmark, and the engraving was a nice font. It was a script, but the letters are not actually connected. My only issue with the item was that it came in a black pouch that was way too big for the item. Not at all a nice presentation for a gift item. I scrapped the pouch and put it in a gift box. It fit fine in a bracelet box. That said, this is a really nice gift item. Just be prepared to provide your own gift box.
    Lovely
    By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bookmark was a gift for my niece. She absolutely loved it. I agree, it is beautiful, but would have liked the engraving to be more noticeable. Overall, it's lovely.
    Very sweet addition to any book lover's gift
    By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The weight and style of this bookmark make it a very nice gift for that special book lover in your life. The font that the name is in is very pretty, but not overly formal. I feel any girl, from schoolchild, to retiree would like to see her name printed in it. I got this bookmark inscribed with the name of the reader for our wedding ceremony, and I am sure she will love the little personal touch.
    small but nice quality
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my future mother in law, I absolutely did not know what to get her. However, I remember that she liked to read and I saw this bookmark. I was nervous about it would be poorly made. I was relieved to discover that not only was it not poorly made but beautifully engraved and actually kind of heavy. I was please with my order!
    Very delicate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2013
    Beautiful and personalization came out very nice.Only reason for not giving 5 stars is it is very small.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - September 1, 2014
    Perfect size, shiny and flawless engraving! It was a gift for my grandmother, an avid reader, and she liked it a lot!
    Book Mark
    By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase four for birthday gifts. Great value. So far everhyone who had received one was thrilled.
    Very dainty gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
    Bookmark was a very nice and perfect for any woman in your life. The name was engraved off to the one side but not enough to complain. Very light, nice smaller size, great for a teacher, neighbor or anyone who loves to read!
    too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - July 9, 2013
    The book mark looked good, but it was smaller than I was expecting.
    Very delicate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2013
    Beautiful and personalization came out very nice.Only reason for not giving 5 stars is it is very small.
    These are Great Bookmark's , that my beloved cat Irish to give to Nana & PAPA!
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    These bookmark's are great.

    They are going to make great Christmas Bookmark's from
    my Beloved Cat Irish.
    I am unable to have children due to Cancer, so she is truly my daughter and their grand-daughter.

    So they are going to be very surprised when they get them.

    From one business owner to another, " GREAT JOB AS USUAL!"

    Beth Lessard
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
    This is a very simple yet pretty bookmark. Made a good stocking stuffer!
    Absolutley beautiful
    By Richelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift for a coworker and after seeing it, I want one for myself. Its heavy and of good quality. I love it.
    Cute!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for Christmas for the ladies that I work with. We all love to read and share our books so I think this was the perfect gift and now they will think of me as they read. I do have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the engraving. I wish it had stood out a little more. It kind of gets lost in the silver.

    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 8, 2012
    Was a little small but it still got the job done!
    Beautiful
    By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stunning bookmark for my grandmother. I had it engraved with my late grandfather's name. My grandmother loves it. She put it in her bible. She told me that it is the best gift she has ever received. It was such a wonderful way to remember my grandfather. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on Tuesday. I could not believe how fast it came. Thank you again for helping to make my life memories special.
    Engraved bookmark
    By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five personally engraved bookmarks for my reading friends to give with a book for a Christmas present. The quality and size are just perfect; so much nicer than paper bookmarks that get crumpled up.
    A little misleading
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview shows a nice big name engraved into the heart, but it's actually quite small. Legible though so no complaints, and done nicely.
    Heart bookmark
    By ngoc N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that it is bigger than the real one, but it looks cute, hope that the receiver will love it
    Poor engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - August 3, 2013
    This engraved bookmark is the first item I have ever been disappointed in from Personalization Mall. The bookmark itself is fine, but the engraving is so fine, it can hardly be seen. In fact, my recipient looked at it a while, and then said "oh, it has my name engraved"!...Very disappointing for me!
    BOOKMARK
    By melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscle shoals, AL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A LOT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT.NOT WORTH THE COST OF THE ITEM.
    Pretty-but small
    By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't think I realized how small this would be. I've purchased many, many items in the past and have loved them all. I was a little surprised when this bookmark fit in the palm of my hand. It's not exactly what I'd intended to receive, however it's very nice looking and the personalization is of course flawless. I would have spent the money on something else however.
    engraving
    By Tasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is good quality, except that in my opinion, the engraving is too fine which makes it somewhat difficult to read unless you are fairly close to it.
    Hard to read
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a nice gift just wish the engraving was a little easier to read
    Very Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Cute, but very tiny writing and very smeared up when I got it. A little disappointed.
    Very nice buy VERY SMALL!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift, but for the price (and the high shipping) it is very very very small. I wasn't happy when I got it.
    First time to be disappointed with Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 26, 2013
    I have many NUMEROUS purchases from Personalization Mall, always have been delighted. Not this time - disappointed with size and color. On the web the color appeared to be gold, it is more of a matte silver. The size is super small for a bookmark. The item seems overpriced for its size.
    Disappointed
    By Berangere B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved name on the bookmark was entirely too small. It didnt make any impression on me at all. Luckily it wasnt a gift for someone else because I would have had to find something else.

    Louissa
    NOT SATISFIED
    By Sheela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not satisfied. The engraving could not be seen without a magnified glass. There were only 6 letters. Yet you could not make out what is engraved on the bookmark. Nothing like the picture.
    Way too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
    as pretty it was, this bookmark is way too small. it literraly is the size of my thumb. it looks so much better on my computer, i was so irritated by the size i wanted to take the heart and rip it off and be like this is the gift to my friend. i was so dissapointed with the size and it wasnt even for myself
    overpriced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - March 9, 2011
    This bookmark is very small for the cost. It's no bigger than my thumb! Very disappointed when I opened the package.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved