Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Inspirations Engraved Heart Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Personalized Bookmark - 3270
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but I wasn't crazy about the way the font looks. The letters are too close together, looks squished.
Heart Bookmark
By Djuna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, WV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my daughter to her grandma and it's cute but beware that the engraved name is VERY VERY small.
Engraving? What engraving?
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bookmark,the only disappointment I have would be with the engraving...you can barely see it. Perhaps a "burnished" finish would work better for engraving on this shape.An oxidation dip would make the engraving more pronounced. Other than that it's o.k.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grandmother, what do you buy someone thats 84 years old? She loves to read! Bought a book to go with it, had it say "Mimi" and she'll love it!
Bookmark
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark turned out beautiful. I would have liked to have had the engraving boldened a bit, as the four-letter name I had imprinted seemed a tad faint. It's still lovely and I'm excited to give it to my friend for Christmas along with a book.
Nice gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas since she likes to read. It is pretty small so not sure if it's worth the price but makes a nice gift.
Adorable gift!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with a book for Christmas, and it exceeded expectations. I was worried about it looking small and cheap, but it looks great. Just what I ordered!
Not what I expected
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was kind of cheesy (looked like someone didn't have a steady hand) and the actual item was a little flimpsy. Wouldn't order it again.
Cute But Tiny
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much larger on the picture that is actually is.
Not what I expected
By S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, along with a personalized watch for mother's day and it was quite small. We could barely make out her name on it.

The engraving was light and fine which added to poor visibility. I'm happy I only ordered one of these. Mom tried to spare my feelings, but I could tell she really didn't like it either. It has since been lost and neither one of us cares to find it. The watch on the other hand, was wonderful.
Great bookmark, poor personalization.
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was beautiful but the personalization looked like a scribble. If I did not know what it was supposed to say, I would have never been able to read it. this was a gift for my Mom and I was very disapointed.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
It was slightly smaller than what i expected, but it is still a nice product with personalization.
Very difficult to read lettering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011
Very difficult to read lettering.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boss for Christmas because she loves to read & I decided to buy it for my mom too! They both absolutley love it!
Great Gift
By Sheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my Boss for Boss's Day and she loved it!
Lovely touch to a special book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
My daughter received one along with a very special book and I went ahead and bought one for my niece. It's just a lovely and thoughtful gift.
Cute gift
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin's birthday. She loves this bookmark. The shipping was very fast. I'm very satisfy shopping with PM.com
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AL) - February 21, 2011
the bookmarker was personalized beautifully.
Service and convenience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 4, 2011
The service and convenience of Personalization.com is great. It is so helpful to go to your computer and order and item, pay for it, and it arrives in two-three days and its exactly what you ordered and its exactly what you wanted. Thanks. J
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a small gift of appreciation for a dear friend. When I opened up the package, there was a small dent above the engraved name it took away from the beauty of the item. I emailed customer service immediately and they are replacing it for me. Thank U PM Customer Service. The bookmark is the perfect size and makes a beautiful gift for that special someone.
Great gift for book reader
By Shawna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is unique and a nice gift for book reader
Great Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my sister for mother's day. It is just the right size for a book and a wonderful keepsake for an avid reader.
mommad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
Got this for my daughter that is in vet school. Very pretty and keeps pages separated in a very nice fashion.
Sweet gift
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable bookmark was just a perfect gesture for readers i know (got two). I recommend it.
Loved it!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend purchasing this bookmark. It is very pretty and durable and brought a tear to my sister's eye. They shipped it so fast I couldn't believe it.
Beautiful
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very good quality.
Very nice bookmark!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law. Nice quality and she loved it.
A GRAET gift
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark was given to a very special woman. For a small gift it made a huge impact. She loved it and was touched by the beauty of it. Instead of flowers on Valentines day, I tried someting different. It worked for me & it could work for the rest of you.
Heart Bookmark
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of the lovely heart bookmarks as Valentine gifts for my two daughters. They were the perfect things to go with some books I bought of love poems and stories. Having something like this personalized was a wonderful way of saying, "I love you". They are so beautiful and I highly recommend them.
Well made product
By Naomi Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book marker , makes a wonderful gift, I have bought 4 and got one for my self, it is just amazing how quick you can get your order,
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 3, 2011
This bookmark is of high quality and frankly, exceeded my expectations for the price.
Lovey Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, MI) - November 26, 2013
I bought this for three of my friends. They are all beautifully engraved and come with a lovely bag. Definitely would recommend.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 20, 2013
I purchased these for 3 different people and they all LOVED it! Thanks again.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
I bought these for my nieces for Christmas. They loved them! It's very difficult to find items with names spelled correctly. Thank you Personlization Mall! :)
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2013
Great gift for book lovers! The engraving was excellent and the bookmark looked much more expensive than what I paid for it. As usual, I received my order quickly and the product was better than I had expected. I'm always amazed at the great service I receive from this company!
Wonderful gift for book lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - January 31, 2014
My children love to read. This was a wonderful gift for them. I have two girls who love the special personalized gifts I give them from Personalization Mall. If your kids love to read, they will love this gift.
Perfect gift for the reader who has "everything"!!
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed something special for my mother-in-law for Christmas and this was perfect. It arrived quickly and is beautifully engraved. An awesome and unique gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
Very nice book mark. However, it came in smaller than I thought it would be from the pic, but I was glad bc I wanted a dainty bookmark. This bookmark is exactly that!! Really sweet looking and a good gift for a reader in your life.
heart bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
this is a gift for my friend. She's sure to love it.
Great Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 27, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for teachers gifts for Valentines Day. They are wonderful! I had originally read some of the reviews, and was worried that I wouldn't be able to read the engraving. They are really cute, and 2 of the names actually had 7 letters in them. I was able to read them perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality and I definitely will be ordering from here again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved