Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
LOVED this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
This was a gift for my husband's grandmother and she absolutely LOVED it! I would highly recommend it for any coffee drinker that likes a little bling in their life.
Beautiful Mug
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this mug for several family members and friends and they all "LOVED" it!
Rhinestone Cup
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is so cool - looks and feels great - so rich looking too!!!
Expensive!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overly priced coffee mug. I was highly disappointed when I received this mug in the mail. The coffee mug is nice however the "bling" looks like a sticker on it. Save yourself the money and put your sticker on whatever mug you want.
Awesome Gift for any one who loves bling ;O)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2011
My friend really loved her birthday gift!
10 Star Coffee Mug
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Coffee Mug for my Wife for Valentine's Day and she absolutely
loves it! I personalized it with a "P", the first letter of her first name
and all the other woman at her work were jealous....they wished they had received one as well. Every morning when she has her Coffee at work, she thinks of me. Nice!
Great Mug
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom. She loved it. The mug is very well made and the rhinestones are a very nice touch. i recommend this for the coffee lover in your life.
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 5, 2011
I purchased for a teacher that helps my daughter and she was excited when she got it and cherishes the gift. Excellent quality. Thanks
Good buy!
By Coretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Love! Love
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2016
The Cup looks just like the image and very nice with the Rhinestones. The individual receiving the gift was very happy with it.
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 10, 2016
These mugs are so classy. Love the style and workmanship is excellent! I have purchased several of them for birthday gifts. Can't wait to see their faces as they open up this lovely gift!
great review
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALDOSTA, GA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is lovely, sturdy
yet with class.




Nice personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - January 23, 2016
This is a very nice personalized mug. I am giving it 4 stars for the fact the monogram should be on the reverse side, as most people are RIGHT handed. Or you could have put a monogram on both sides of the mug.
Initial cup
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous looking. Great quality and finish not to mention how sparkling the rhinestones are!! Thinking about giving these out for Christmas this year to all my sister n laws!
Classy Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 17, 2016
My expectations were met when I received this coffee mug...it is so classy, a good size and makes a beautiful gift. I have ordered more.
Nice!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
O.K. This was for me too!!! Like I need another cup!!! (Smile) but I thought why not… I like Red and so this was a gift to me!!! and I really like it!!!
Nice gift for all my favorite people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2016
Very well made, pretty and great price!
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2015
I ordered these for the women in my office and they loved them. The rhinestones are set solid. I'm so happy I was able to find something so nice and personal for them!
Amazing!
By Shaina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture with the rich red color, and the sparkling rhinestones. Very good quality.
Impressive
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive looking mug; gave as Christmas gift for my niece and she loved it.
Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - April 24, 2015
It's delightful...bright, cheery with a touch of class. The rhinestone monogram adds to its charm. Purchased as a gift.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
Love! Love! Love! Perfect gift to give to those special women in your life.
The Red Mug Was Well Received
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the red mug even more once it arrived and even more than that when I got such a great reaction from the recipient (Linda, my wife) of the "red mug" gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark , CA) - December 17, 2014
My friend was so happy when she opened this gift. It was the perfect gift for her and it washes up just beautiful after using it for her coffee.
A great personalized gift for three sisters.
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the red mugs were excellent and of a good size. My sisters all had a wow! reaction when they opened their personalized gift. They loved the mugs.
Beautiful
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a nice deep red, not bright red. The lettering is beautifully done. Love them
sister's personalized cups
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cups are excellent. I used my cup several times and the rhinestone personalizing is perfect and lovely. I have my cup on display with
my new coffee pot and get a lot of complements. My sisters love their gift .

Thank You for a good product.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - September 5, 2014
This is the only site remaining where I could find the mugs like this.. another store use to have them but sold out.. wish they were in other colors besides red.. However, this would be beautiful just to sit in the kitchen for display..It has a glamourous touch to it with the rhinestones.It's not your plain old coffee mug..this one is so pretty! They made great Christmas gifts last year, but just wish there were more colors.
Red bling initial mug wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 13, 2014
Looks great! I'm sure she will love it! Still curious how it will hold up with handwashing.
Dazzling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 18, 2014
I can't say enough about this Rhinestone Monogramed coffee mug.I not only purchased one for myself but bought one for each of my two daughters.They just love their mugs. The mug is made very well, and the color is a nice red. You surly won't be disappointed by purchasing one.
Perfect Blinged Out Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2014
I bought these as part of my bridesmaids gifts. They look even nicer in person! My girls are going to love these.
Likes
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is beautiful and exceeded my expectations,. Generally you order something and then it doesn't look just the way you want it to. This cup is beautiful and I am pleased to give it as a gift!
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice but I don't think I'll be using it. Too much trouble to wash.
always the best
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
from the first time I tried your company, and to now, I have nothing to say other than, u da best!
Product features that I like
By Michelle L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these coffee mugs for good friends who have to start the day with a cup of coffee but also love the glitter, uniqueness of these coffee cups. They are definitely not going to be "borrowed" in the break room by their colleagues. They both absolutely loved them!
Beautiful Mug
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug in the past and it's a great gift. Always get the best response. Will definitely order it again!
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 7, 2014
Our mug arrived in a short amount of time in perfect condition. It is just as it is pictured online. We are very happy with our purchase.
Very Pretty Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
Love this mug. Pretty and sparkly. Very happy with my purchase.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 26, 2013
Great quality. Ordered this for teachers gift.. She loved it!!
Great Mug!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. Looks expensive and the lettering gives it just the right touch!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved