Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
just love it!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was face timing with my daughter in NY, and saw the jeweled mug, and knew i had to have one... so i purchased two one for me and my best friend. We received them and just loved them. i have been hand washing it after each use.

I wrapped up my girlfriend Barbara mug and sat it up on her kitchen island... She faced time me also and said,"I just feels so special when I drink coffee in the morning.

very pleased with the purchase.
Beautiful & great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered 2 of these cute mugs, 1 came in with a broken handle. Customer service was quick to send me another one no questions asked & were very apologetic (even though far from their fault). Very happy
Nice Gift
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would order this item again. Very pleased.
I ORDERD A BUNCH OF THESE!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo happy with the first three I ordered, that my son went online and ordered one for his girlfriend! These mugs are a great size, the letters are perfect (we got the letters "B", "I", "K", and "L") and have just enough BLING to set it apart from all the other very boring mugs you can get at any other store in the local mall. I love this site and all the ORIGINAL and FUN gifts that are offered. The shipping was quick and the packaging was perfect. Another great product!!!
Love love love
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! They were a much nicer quailty mug than I was expecting and the rhinestones are sturdy and look great.
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a friends birthday and she loved It! I also ordered one for my own birthday and I loved it but, the rhinestones fell off even after hand washing! I hope they come up with a solution because I really like the rhinestone monogram. I have been ordering from this site for quite awhile and over all I am very pleased and I will continue to purchase from your site!
Morning drink with sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cup and smiled when
I saw rhinestone monogram. It will make a great gift.

LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2012
Got this for my babysitter for Christmas. The rhinestones on the red looks really sharp.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 18, 2012
I am very impressed with this mug, love it!
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No other words than just "Beautiful". They are gifts so I hope the rhinestones don't fall off. As with most rhinestones I'm sure you have to be careful when washing. I will let my nieces know to wash by hand for longer lasting.
Love it!
By Kenneth D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very elegant and tasteful, although the letter is in rhinestones, its not gaudy. I bought it for my aunt, and I'm sure she will love it and it'll get lots of use.
Beautiful little gift for the girl who loves Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I have a friend who loves the color red and bling. This was a perfect gift!
Nice Cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second rhinestone red mug and it does make a great gift. I have not heard from anyone yet about rhinestones falling out (that was a concern).So far So Good.
Really Sparkles
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves Rhinestones, and the Mug looks Great. She brought it to work, only time will tell how durable the rhinestones are.
Both bold and elegant
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's favorite color is red, so this was a no brainer. Beautiful mug with elegant rhinestones. Not microwave or dishwasher safe though because rhinestones are set in metal, but definitely worth it for the Ritz factor.
Classy and large functional cup
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cup for our daughter's birthday ... she loves it.
My favorite coffee mug!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
This mug is beautiful! Perfect gift for my sister!
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 21, 2012
The mug IS beautiful. I bought several of these for birthday gifts, including one for me. Even though I hand wash this as recommended, the "bling" started to come off in my very hands. I spoke with a Rep in Customer Service about this, and a replacement was immediately sent to me. The CS is ALWAYS superior with PM, but I don't believe the quality of this mug or the bling measures PM's quality. It is a durable, chip free mug, which I love. My concern now is will the recipients of this gift experience the same problem...I hope not!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - June 20, 2012
This cup is great quality and workmanship. Rhinestones have great sparkle. Just wish there was another initial on other side of cup so I could look at it while I am drinking! Love using it!
Perfect Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - May 2, 2012
This cup is so beautiful! She absolutely loved it! The rhinestones were placed perfectly!!!
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it. Thank you for the fast service and great products. I will be back!!!
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited when I saw this mug. Better than I thought. It is a birthday gift so she hasn't recieved it yet. I hope see is as thrilled with it as I am. Thank you again. I have never been dissapointed.
good size mug - worth the price - just not dishwasher proof
By Jared S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was nice, however, I would like to see the mug be designed in such a way that it's dishwasher proof.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - February 18, 2012
A little sparkle goes a long way- with a little price tag. This is pure fun.
Red Cup for the Queen
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend in Texas is the Queen Mother of her Red hat Society Chapter. I could not think of a better Valentine gift than the Red cup. She called this morning and said she was drinking coffee and it seemed to taste better out of "the Queens'Cup". I was so pleased with it. Quality was great
Very nice, great color
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my guy for Valentine Day. I thought it was bigger but it's so nice that it'll do, love the rich red color and the style of the initial is awesome.
My mug
By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucker, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mug came with the wrong letter. When I called the company they were so nice anh helpful! They sent me a new mug ASAP and its perfect!!! It so nice to purchase products from a prompt, caring company!The mug is fabulous. The letter is perfect in every way
"COFFEE"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just cannot even "function" w/o her coffee...and she is the "bling bling" Queen...this mug (in her favorite color, w/ a "D" on it)...perfect...well made (heavy & durable)and rhinstones on the front...made it the perfect gift for her COFFEE...
COFFEE AND "DIAMONDS"
By April J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor , NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this jeweled coffee mug as Christmas gifts to two female friends. Each called, emailed that they loved the mug--not that any one of them needed another coffee mug. Now I intend to send a couple of male friends the same with their "diamond" initials. This will probably be around Valentine's day (After all, they are red.) I'll report the results. In any case the idea of jewels on a coffee mug, even if only an initial, is unique as well as elegant, to my thinking.

April J. P.
Star Quality
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks as presented on the site. It is a nice size and the rhinstones add a nice monogrammed touch on the vibrant red.
WOW!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT .. WILL BE BUYING MORE FOR GIFTS!!
Red Personalized Mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant...bought this for a friend and she was quite impressed.
Great gift
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this mug and how fast it arrived. I liked them so much that I've already ordered some more!!
Lovely Red Mug
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like mugs you will love this red mug personalized with your own initial. The rhinestones really standout on the red background. Good quality at a reasonable price. Great "stocking stuffer" for Christmas.
great gift for anyone
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better looking than online good quality and I loved the stones I would buy this again.
Bling!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm excited to give this to a friend who loves bling and has everything. Quality is great!
RHINESTONE CUPS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT LOOKING CUP;I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET, BUT IT IS AWESOME. GOT IT PRETTY FAST TOO. THANKS
Review for the rhinestone mug
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, exactly like the picture. Very nice! Would recommend this item to anyone.
It was beautiful.
By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I seen in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved