Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my mother and it turned out absolutely beautiful. I loved it the minute I saw it. Excellent quality!
Poor Workmanship
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally love everything i get from personalization mall but the came in with the jewels off center so i am returning them
A CUP
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as indicated. Wife loved it immediately and is using it every day.
Cute, but rhinestones fall off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 2, 2011
It's a pretty mug, and a nice size (med to large sized), but even with hand washing, the rhinestones started to fall off within a few weeks of use.
Disappearing rhinestones
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug, however, even though it was never put in the dishwasher the rhinestones did not stay on. I was given mine for Christmas; there are 8 rhinestones remaining.
Red Mug
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked these, color was nice and bright, rhinestones seem solid, though some of the letters are hard to identify due to the design of the script.
Not what it appears to be
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug in the picture make it look a lot bigger than it really is. Also, I got the letter M and the Letter is really small in comparison to the rest of the mug. The letter is just glued on the front of the mug. It is cute yes, will it last long? Probably not. I'm very disappointed in the size of the letter. FYI!!
High quality
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking, very chic.
Very Pretty but not Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - February 8, 2013
This mug looks very nice, but it would be better if it was dishwasher and microwave safe.
MUST HAVE!
By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality, perfect size. Nice and big but not too big. I can't wait to give them out as gifts.
Straight back and ordered again................
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized mug when it arrived in the mail, that I went straight back on-line and ordered another one for another friend.So elegant looking and such good value for the price.
Over the moon
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,m over the moon with this Christmas gift that I purchased for my friend and I,m almost sure that she will love it too.
Who would,nt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Elegant
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug feels just right in my hand. I feel quite elegant, flaunting my bedazzled mug. It's every bit as nice as I had hoped.
My wife loved it!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big handle, nice size, no complaints!
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
My daughter loved the 'Bling' inital on this mug.
Rhinestone Monogram Persanalized Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the rhinestone monogram mug - they are great - really like them and the people who received them also liked them.
Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these mugs to give as gifts. They were a big hit! They are just like the picture shows. I had one come in missing rhinestones so I contacted customer service to get a replacement and they did just that. They were friendly and fast and my item was replaced within 2 weeks.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very upscale looking mug. I know my daughters teachers are going to love this!!
momogram red Mug
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and a great special gift.
Beautiful Product!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas present, so it has not been used yet, however the cup itself is really pretty. The recipient is a big coffee drinker so I am sure she will love it! I am probably gonna inform her to hand wash instead of dishwasher wash to ensure that the rhinestones stay on. Simple and pretty - that's all you need!
Red mugs
By Genita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucklin, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a total of 10 of these over the past few months to have for thank you gifts, Christmas gifts, etc. Everyone who has received them think they are wonderful. They do have to be hand washed so if you only use dishwasher proof items, this is not for you. Otherwise, it is wonderful!!!
Love It!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this cup, very expensive looking, great value for the price!!!
gift for someone who has everything
By LENORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, OK) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the red color. good size also. jewels are nice just wish it was dishwasher safe.
Great mug!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my fiance' as a token gift for finishing her final accounting class for her MBA...she loved it! Perfect size, great color (We live in Nebraska (Huskers)...so RED is kind of a mandatory color), and she loves the sparkling initial. I would recommend this mug to anyone.
Love this Mug
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a Christmas present and was not disappointed when it arrived. The monogram initial adds just the right amount of sparkle!
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
Love this item!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
She and sparkle
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
sparkle with flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
beautiful
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just beautiful!
Love it- Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
Secret sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
good quality / color
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
Lovely
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
Morning Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
Great quality
great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved