Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
    ~Janice - NY

    Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (150)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Not what it appears to be
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug in the picture make it look a lot bigger than it really is. Also, I got the letter M and the Letter is really small in comparison to the rest of the mug. The letter is just glued on the front of the mug. It is cute yes, will it last long? Probably not. I'm very disappointed in the size of the letter. FYI!!
    High quality
    By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking, very chic.
    MUST HAVE!
    By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
    Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Great quality, perfect size. Nice and big but not too big. I can't wait to give them out as gifts.
    Elegant
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug feels just right in my hand. I feel quite elegant, flaunting my bedazzled mug. It's every bit as nice as I had hoped.
    Over the moon
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I,m over the moon with this Christmas gift that I purchased for my friend and I,m almost sure that she will love it too.
    Who would,nt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Straight back and ordered again................
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this personalized mug when it arrived in the mail, that I went straight back on-line and ordered another one for another friend.So elegant looking and such good value for the price.
    My wife loved it!
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Big handle, nice size, no complaints!
    Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
    By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these mugs to give as gifts. They were a big hit! They are just like the picture shows. I had one come in missing rhinestones so I contacted customer service to get a replacement and they did just that. They were friendly and fast and my item was replaced within 2 weeks.
    Rhinestone Monogram Persanalized Mugs
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order the rhinestone monogram mug - they are great - really like them and the people who received them also liked them.
    gift for someone who has everything
    By LENORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, OK) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the red color. good size also. jewels are nice just wish it was dishwasher safe.
    Perfect Teacher Gift
    By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very upscale looking mug. I know my daughters teachers are going to love this!!
    Red mugs
    By Genita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucklin, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a total of 10 of these over the past few months to have for thank you gifts, Christmas gifts, etc. Everyone who has received them think they are wonderful. They do have to be hand washed so if you only use dishwasher proof items, this is not for you. Otherwise, it is wonderful!!!
    Beautiful Product!
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a christmas present, so it has not been used yet, however the cup itself is really pretty. The recipient is a big coffee drinker so I am sure she will love it! I am probably gonna inform her to hand wash instead of dishwasher wash to ensure that the rhinestones stay on. Simple and pretty - that's all you need!
    momogram red Mug
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely and a great special gift.
    Love It!
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love this cup, very expensive looking, great value for the price!!!
    Love this Mug
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a Christmas present and was not disappointed when it arrived. The monogram initial adds just the right amount of sparkle!
    Great mug!
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my fiance' as a token gift for finishing her final accounting class for her MBA...she loved it! Perfect size, great color (We live in Nebraska (Huskers)...so RED is kind of a mandatory color), and she loves the sparkling initial. I would recommend this mug to anyone.
    Rhinestone Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
    My daughter loved the 'Bling' inital on this mug.
    Always a hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
    Have ordered this for more than one person over the past couple of years. It always looks nice and is a hit with the gift recipient.
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not express how pleased I am with these beautiful personalized mugs. I can't wait to see my friend's faces when they open the package. A perfect gift for friends and family too. I even purchased one for myself and love it!!! Fran
    She and sparkle
    By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shiny red mug with the sparkly initial was perfect for a red-themed sweet sixteen basket we were putting together. The quality is excellent.
    Love this item!!!
    By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
    sparkle with flare
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
    First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
    COMPLETELY SATISFIED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
    Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
    Love it- Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
    This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
    great stocking stuffer or hostess gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
    Perfect for the Person who loves a little bling with their coffee
    Secret sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
    This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
    Morning Cheer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
    This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
    Lovely
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
    good quality / color
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was perfect size (some are too small) and the color very bright. really like it
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2013
    Great quality
    Good One
    By parvathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picture frame. The quality is fantastic.
    coffee cup with a bling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - February 5, 2013
    Loved the cup, ordered it for my daughter who is a coffee phanatic! She absolutley loved the Bling!
    Love it!!
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size. Great look. Perfect for a friend, co-worker, sister or even yourself. Love the bling bling!
    beautiful gift
    By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister will love this mug. The rhinestones look gorgeous on this beautiful red mug. I plan on filling it with chocolate kisses and wrapping it up in toile and ribbon for a special Valentine's gift I know she'll always cherish.
    Nice size & lots of bling
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a "tuck in" gift to add to my order (it was on sale). It's very nice and I'm sure the recipient will enjoy it.
    breathtaking
    By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs for my daughters therapist and they all loved them, especially the rhinestones were a nice touch.
    Great Gift!
    By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a Valentine's gift for a dear friend.
    Very Happy
    By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a repeat customer, have been for years. Love all your items. Recommend you to everyone. Some items are pricey but for the most part very happy.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved