Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Christmas
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these coffee mugs and I really like them. The rhinestones add just enough bling to make them attractive and they hold a good amount of coffee. I really like these mugs.
Nice Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for office buddy. Who would have thought, she absolutely loved it. The cup is so cute, but sturdy and the rhinestones really stand out. I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived by Dec 24. Amazing service! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again and again.
MUST HAVE!
By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
Awesomeness!
By Tara M. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance gave me this mug as one of my birthday presents.... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! Great value for sure--- but make sure not to dishwash-- I LOVE THE BLING!
Great Gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 6 mugs for gifts. I love them. They look just like the picture. I'm very happy I bought them.
Wonderful!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Rhinestone Monogramed Red Mug for my sisters Birthday. She had seen it before and said she'd love to have one. She was so excited when she got it. To me and her it was the perfect gift. She said it reminds her of Paris , which she loves, also that it is very classy. Your website is so great!

Thank You,
Kathy Goodpasture, Mandeville, LA.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS SPARKLE
By CYNTHIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS CUP AND THE MONOGRAM IN RHINESTONES. ITS SO CLASSY AND COOL. ITS FOR MY MOM BUT I WISH IT WAS FOR ME.
Great buy!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Rhinestone Monogram Mug. I'm very happy that I purchased them.
This mug is not RED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - December 14, 2014
I bought this mug as a gift for someone who likes glitzy things. I was disappointed when it arrived because the color of the mug is not the bright cherry red as appears on this website. It is more of a burnt orange color. If I had known this, I would not have bought it. Too bad because its a cute mug.
Great Purchase
By Ahliya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a great purchase for me. I decided to get one for my sister and she absolutely loved it.
Sparkle plenty
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size mug and the rhinestones make it! Fast turn around time for their products. Very impressed.
Nice Mug
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice purchase...would have given 5 stars but mine came with a loose rhinestone inside the cup.
RHINESTONE CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - December 30, 2011
RECEIVED MY GIFT ON TIME. FOUND THE QUALITY TO BE VERY GOOD. RHINESTONES VERY SPARKLY. AN EXCELLENT GIFT. I WILL PURCHASE MORE... BUT AT THE DISCOUNTED PRICE OF 17.95
Red Mug
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked these, color was nice and bright, rhinestones seem solid, though some of the letters are hard to identify due to the design of the script.
adorable mug
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty mug I just hope the rhinestones won't fall off soon!
Rhinestone Mugs
By Chastity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...ordered 3 this holiday season!
the rhinestones...........
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two. One with an R for my friend and one with an M for myself. Hers looked great. My M is so squished (right to left) that it's hard to even tell it's an M.
brooklyn ny
By ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with the product.
Great gift idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and she loves it. The color and stones make this mug very attractive. This is a great gift idea.
Rhinestone Monogram Mug
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy that I found your web site. This red mug a wonderful gift. My friend loved it.
Bought for the coffee lover in my life!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma for Xmas. She drinks coffee 24/7! The only thing I don't like is the size of the letter, wish it was a little bigger.
Overall Nice
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purschased this gift for Valentines Day for my Secret Pal and my job. When I opened it, I was just a tad bit disappointed--it had glue stains on it around the rhinestones......However my secretpal still Loved it! Going forward, the rhinestones need to be placed more carefully...The mug isn't cheap either.
Rhinestone Monogram (Not Happy)
By Michelle Red D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood , CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the RED Rhinestone Monogram mug as a gift a few years ago and what I received today are two different types of mugs, needless to say,I'm not happy with the Rhinestone Monogram, the initial "M" seems as though its bunched together.
Not what it appears to be
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug in the picture make it look a lot bigger than it really is. Also, I got the letter M and the Letter is really small in comparison to the rest of the mug. The letter is just glued on the front of the mug. It is cute yes, will it last long? Probably not. I'm very disappointed in the size of the letter. FYI!!
A CUP
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as indicated. Wife loved it immediately and is using it every day.
Mom gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - February 8, 2016
Gave as a gift to my mom & she hasn't received it yet but I liked it & would want one myself
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my mother and it turned out absolutely beautiful. I loved it the minute I saw it. Excellent quality!
Poor Workmanship
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally love everything i get from personalization mall but the came in with the jewels off center so i am returning them
gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize a gift
High quality
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking, very chic.
Very Pretty but not Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - February 8, 2013
This mug looks very nice, but it would be better if it was dishwasher and microwave safe.
Disappearing rhinestones
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug, however, even though it was never put in the dishwasher the rhinestones did not stay on. I was given mine for Christmas; there are 8 rhinestones remaining.
One rhinestone left!!
By Connie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six mugs a couple of years ago (1 rhinestone K and 5 holiday mugs) so everyone has their own Xmas mug and they're used virtually every morning during the holiday season. My daughter's K mug kept losing rhinestones regularly even though it was never put in the dishwasher and always gently rinsed and dried by hand. Today I spoke with my daughter and she unpacked Xmas decs to find her mug with one (1!) rhinestone on her mug!! I just ordered her another mug with the tree on it so she can match everyone else!

The mugs are high quality and are beautiful lined up on the shelf in the kitchen window .... Except for the rhinestone one!
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
Cute, but rhinestones fall off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 2, 2011
It's a pretty mug, and a nice size (med to large sized), but even with hand washing, the rhinestones started to fall off within a few weeks of use.
Lovely
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
Morning Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
My wife loved it!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big handle, nice size, no complaints!
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
My daughter loved the 'Bling' inital on this mug.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved