Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love love love
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! They were a much nicer quailty mug than I was expecting and the rhinestones are sturdy and look great.
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a friends birthday and she loved It! I also ordered one for my own birthday and I loved it but, the rhinestones fell off even after hand washing! I hope they come up with a solution because I really like the rhinestone monogram. I have been ordering from this site for quite awhile and over all I am very pleased and I will continue to purchase from your site!
Morning drink with sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cup and smiled when
I saw rhinestone monogram. It will make a great gift.

LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2012
Got this for my babysitter for Christmas. The rhinestones on the red looks really sharp.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 18, 2012
I am very impressed with this mug, love it!
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No other words than just "Beautiful". They are gifts so I hope the rhinestones don't fall off. As with most rhinestones I'm sure you have to be careful when washing. I will let my nieces know to wash by hand for longer lasting.
Love it!
By Kenneth D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very elegant and tasteful, although the letter is in rhinestones, its not gaudy. I bought it for my aunt, and I'm sure she will love it and it'll get lots of use.
Beautiful little gift for the girl who loves Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I have a friend who loves the color red and bling. This was a perfect gift!
Nice Cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second rhinestone red mug and it does make a great gift. I have not heard from anyone yet about rhinestones falling out (that was a concern).So far So Good.
Really Sparkles
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves Rhinestones, and the Mug looks Great. She brought it to work, only time will tell how durable the rhinestones are.
Both bold and elegant
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's favorite color is red, so this was a no brainer. Beautiful mug with elegant rhinestones. Not microwave or dishwasher safe though because rhinestones are set in metal, but definitely worth it for the Ritz factor.
Classy and large functional cup
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cup for our daughter's birthday ... she loves it.
My favorite coffee mug!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
This mug is beautiful! Perfect gift for my sister!
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 21, 2012
The mug IS beautiful. I bought several of these for birthday gifts, including one for me. Even though I hand wash this as recommended, the "bling" started to come off in my very hands. I spoke with a Rep in Customer Service about this, and a replacement was immediately sent to me. The CS is ALWAYS superior with PM, but I don't believe the quality of this mug or the bling measures PM's quality. It is a durable, chip free mug, which I love. My concern now is will the recipients of this gift experience the same problem...I hope not!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - June 20, 2012
This cup is great quality and workmanship. Rhinestones have great sparkle. Just wish there was another initial on other side of cup so I could look at it while I am drinking! Love using it!
Perfect Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - May 2, 2012
This cup is so beautiful! She absolutely loved it! The rhinestones were placed perfectly!!!
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it. Thank you for the fast service and great products. I will be back!!!
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited when I saw this mug. Better than I thought. It is a birthday gift so she hasn't recieved it yet. I hope see is as thrilled with it as I am. Thank you again. I have never been dissapointed.
good size mug - worth the price - just not dishwasher proof
By Jared S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was nice, however, I would like to see the mug be designed in such a way that it's dishwasher proof.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - February 18, 2012
A little sparkle goes a long way- with a little price tag. This is pure fun.
Red Cup for the Queen
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend in Texas is the Queen Mother of her Red hat Society Chapter. I could not think of a better Valentine gift than the Red cup. She called this morning and said she was drinking coffee and it seemed to taste better out of "the Queens'Cup". I was so pleased with it. Quality was great
Very nice, great color
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my guy for Valentine Day. I thought it was bigger but it's so nice that it'll do, love the rich red color and the style of the initial is awesome.
My mug
By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucker, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mug came with the wrong letter. When I called the company they were so nice anh helpful! They sent me a new mug ASAP and its perfect!!! It so nice to purchase products from a prompt, caring company!The mug is fabulous. The letter is perfect in every way
"COFFEE"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just cannot even "function" w/o her coffee...and she is the "bling bling" Queen...this mug (in her favorite color, w/ a "D" on it)...perfect...well made (heavy & durable)and rhinstones on the front...made it the perfect gift for her COFFEE...
COFFEE AND "DIAMONDS"
By April J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor , NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this jeweled coffee mug as Christmas gifts to two female friends. Each called, emailed that they loved the mug--not that any one of them needed another coffee mug. Now I intend to send a couple of male friends the same with their "diamond" initials. This will probably be around Valentine's day (After all, they are red.) I'll report the results. In any case the idea of jewels on a coffee mug, even if only an initial, is unique as well as elegant, to my thinking.

April J. P.
Outstanding !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a christmas gift ..It is just as described !
Bling!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm excited to give this to a friend who loves bling and has everything. Quality is great!
Great Xmas gift
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my nail lady and she loved it! The little rhinestones give it that extra special touch :-) I reminded her that you can't put it in the dishwasher or microwave because of the fancy stones. Handwash only!!
So her
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a birthday present for a very "flashy" young lady. She loved the gift and said, "It was so her"
Perfect
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed cup was just as shown, only better when seen in real time.
Good for a special gift.
It was beautiful.
By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I seen in the picture.
Fabulous at coffe time
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order a few of these on sale as gifts for christmas. They are really beautiful and look just like the picture on line. They make coffee break time at work fabulous!
MUST HAVE!
By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
Awesomeness!
By Tara M. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance gave me this mug as one of my birthday presents.... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! Great value for sure--- but make sure not to dishwash-- I LOVE THE BLING!
Beautiful Mug
By Sarita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 of these mugs for our Customer Service team (all women) and they are very beautiful and arrived scratch free. Very sophisticated gift for a glamour girl!
Nice Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for office buddy. Who would have thought, she absolutely loved it. The cup is so cute, but sturdy and the rhinestones really stand out. I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived by Dec 24. Amazing service! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again and again.
Gorgeous
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! my friend loved it! The only thing is that the monogram is so "fancy" that is can be hard to tell what the letter is on the mug. We got letter 'K', and a couple people who saw her open it couldn't tell what it was.
RHINESTONE CUPS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT LOOKING CUP;I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET, BUT IT IS AWESOME. GOT IT PRETTY FAST TOO. THANKS
Review for the rhinestone mug
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, exactly like the picture. Very nice! Would recommend this item to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved