Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited when I saw this mug. Better than I thought. It is a birthday gift so she hasn't recieved it yet. I hope see is as thrilled with it as I am. Thank you again. I have never been dissapointed.
good size mug - worth the price - just not dishwasher proof
By Jared S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was nice, however, I would like to see the mug be designed in such a way that it's dishwasher proof.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - February 18, 2012
A little sparkle goes a long way- with a little price tag. This is pure fun.
Red Cup for the Queen
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend in Texas is the Queen Mother of her Red hat Society Chapter. I could not think of a better Valentine gift than the Red cup. She called this morning and said she was drinking coffee and it seemed to taste better out of "the Queens'Cup". I was so pleased with it. Quality was great
Very nice, great color
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my guy for Valentine Day. I thought it was bigger but it's so nice that it'll do, love the rich red color and the style of the initial is awesome.
My mug
By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucker, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mug came with the wrong letter. When I called the company they were so nice anh helpful! They sent me a new mug ASAP and its perfect!!! It so nice to purchase products from a prompt, caring company!The mug is fabulous. The letter is perfect in every way
"COFFEE"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just cannot even "function" w/o her coffee...and she is the "bling bling" Queen...this mug (in her favorite color, w/ a "D" on it)...perfect...well made (heavy & durable)and rhinstones on the front...made it the perfect gift for her COFFEE...
COFFEE AND "DIAMONDS"
By April J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor , NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this jeweled coffee mug as Christmas gifts to two female friends. Each called, emailed that they loved the mug--not that any one of them needed another coffee mug. Now I intend to send a couple of male friends the same with their "diamond" initials. This will probably be around Valentine's day (After all, they are red.) I'll report the results. In any case the idea of jewels on a coffee mug, even if only an initial, is unique as well as elegant, to my thinking.

April J. P.
Gorgeous
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! my friend loved it! The only thing is that the monogram is so "fancy" that is can be hard to tell what the letter is on the mug. We got letter 'K', and a couple people who saw her open it couldn't tell what it was.
Nice Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for office buddy. Who would have thought, she absolutely loved it. The cup is so cute, but sturdy and the rhinestones really stand out. I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived by Dec 24. Amazing service! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again and again.
It was beautiful.
By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I seen in the picture.
Wonderful!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Rhinestone Monogramed Red Mug for my sisters Birthday. She had seen it before and said she'd love to have one. She was so excited when she got it. To me and her it was the perfect gift. She said it reminds her of Paris , which she loves, also that it is very classy. Your website is so great!

Thank You,
Kathy Goodpasture, Mandeville, LA.
WOW!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT .. WILL BE BUYING MORE FOR GIFTS!!
great gift for anyone
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better looking than online good quality and I loved the stones I would buy this again.
Bling!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm excited to give this to a friend who loves bling and has everything. Quality is great!
RHINESTONE CUPS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT LOOKING CUP;I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET, BUT IT IS AWESOME. GOT IT PRETTY FAST TOO. THANKS
Review for the rhinestone mug
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, exactly like the picture. Very nice! Would recommend this item to anyone.
Awesomeness!
By Tara M. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance gave me this mug as one of my birthday presents.... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! Great value for sure--- but make sure not to dishwash-- I LOVE THE BLING!
So her
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a birthday present for a very "flashy" young lady. She loved the gift and said, "It was so her"
Outstanding !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a christmas gift ..It is just as described !
MUST HAVE!
By Aurelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift then had to buy one for myself and ALL my coffee buddies too! I absoultely love it and so do my friends!
So pretty !
By Judy M. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister to add sparkle to her mornings. Even better looking than the picture. Thank you also for the rapid shipping.
Great buy!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Rhinestone Monogram Mug. I'm very happy that I purchased them.
Perfect for Christmas
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these coffee mugs and I really like them. The rhinestones add just enough bling to make them attractive and they hold a good amount of coffee. I really like these mugs.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS SPARKLE
By CYNTHIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS CUP AND THE MONOGRAM IN RHINESTONES. ITS SO CLASSY AND COOL. ITS FOR MY MOM BUT I WISH IT WAS FOR ME.
Great Gift!
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The five mugs that I bought arrived very quickly and well packaged. The shade of red and 'bling' initial are very nice. My friends all LOVED them! I did add hot cocoa packets and hershey's kisses in the mugs for a personal touch.
Perfect
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed cup was just as shown, only better when seen in real time.
Good for a special gift.
Great Gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 6 mugs for gifts. I love them. They look just like the picture. I'm very happy I bought them.
Fabulous at coffe time
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order a few of these on sale as gifts for christmas. They are really beautiful and look just like the picture on line. They make coffee break time at work fabulous!
Red Personalized Mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant...bought this for a friend and she was quite impressed.
Star Quality
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks as presented on the site. It is a nice size and the rhinstones add a nice monogrammed touch on the vibrant red.
Lovely Mug
By Ellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful!
Great gift
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this mug and how fast it arrived. I liked them so much that I've already ordered some more!!
Lovely Red Mug
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like mugs you will love this red mug personalized with your own initial. The rhinestones really standout on the red background. Good quality at a reasonable price. Great "stocking stuffer" for Christmas.
Great Xmas gift
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my nail lady and she loved it! The little rhinestones give it that extra special touch :-) I reminded her that you can't put it in the dishwasher or microwave because of the fancy stones. Handwash only!!
Rhinestone Monogram Mug
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy that I found your web site. This red mug a wonderful gift. My friend loved it.
Sparkle plenty
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size mug and the rhinestones make it! Fast turn around time for their products. Very impressed.
Great Purchase
By Ahliya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a great purchase for me. I decided to get one for my sister and she absolutely loved it.
the rhinestones...........
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two. One with an R for my friend and one with an M for myself. Hers looked great. My M is so squished (right to left) that it's hard to even tell it's an M.
Rhinestone Mugs
By Chastity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...ordered 3 this holiday season!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved