Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
WOW!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT .. WILL BE BUYING MORE FOR GIFTS!!
Star Quality
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks as presented on the site. It is a nice size and the rhinstones add a nice monogrammed touch on the vibrant red.
Lovely Red Mug
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like mugs you will love this red mug personalized with your own initial. The rhinestones really standout on the red background. Good quality at a reasonable price. Great "stocking stuffer" for Christmas.
Red Personalized Mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant...bought this for a friend and she was quite impressed.
great gift for anyone
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better looking than online good quality and I loved the stones I would buy this again.
Bling!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm excited to give this to a friend who loves bling and has everything. Quality is great!
RHINESTONE CUPS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT LOOKING CUP;I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET, BUT IT IS AWESOME. GOT IT PRETTY FAST TOO. THANKS
Review for the rhinestone mug
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, exactly like the picture. Very nice! Would recommend this item to anyone.
It was beautiful.
By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I seen in the picture.
So her
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a birthday present for a very "flashy" young lady. She loved the gift and said, "It was so her"
Outstanding !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a christmas gift ..It is just as described !
Fabulous at coffe time
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order a few of these on sale as gifts for christmas. They are really beautiful and look just like the picture on line. They make coffee break time at work fabulous!
Perfect
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed cup was just as shown, only better when seen in real time.
Good for a special gift.
Perfect for Christmas
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these coffee mugs and I really like them. The rhinestones add just enough bling to make them attractive and they hold a good amount of coffee. I really like these mugs.
Nice Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for office buddy. Who would have thought, she absolutely loved it. The cup is so cute, but sturdy and the rhinestones really stand out. I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived by Dec 24. Amazing service! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again and again.
Gorgeous
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! my friend loved it! The only thing is that the monogram is so "fancy" that is can be hard to tell what the letter is on the mug. We got letter 'K', and a couple people who saw her open it couldn't tell what it was.
Great Xmas gift
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my nail lady and she loved it! The little rhinestones give it that extra special touch :-) I reminded her that you can't put it in the dishwasher or microwave because of the fancy stones. Handwash only!!
Lovely Mug
By Ellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful!
Great buy!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Rhinestone Monogram Mug. I'm very happy that I purchased them.
Great Gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 6 mugs for gifts. I love them. They look just like the picture. I'm very happy I bought them.
Great Gift!
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The five mugs that I bought arrived very quickly and well packaged. The shade of red and 'bling' initial are very nice. My friends all LOVED them! I did add hot cocoa packets and hershey's kisses in the mugs for a personal touch.
So pretty !
By Judy M. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister to add sparkle to her mornings. Even better looking than the picture. Thank you also for the rapid shipping.
Wonderful!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Rhinestone Monogramed Red Mug for my sisters Birthday. She had seen it before and said she'd love to have one. She was so excited when she got it. To me and her it was the perfect gift. She said it reminds her of Paris , which she loves, also that it is very classy. Your website is so great!

Thank You,
Kathy Goodpasture, Mandeville, LA.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS SPARKLE
By CYNTHIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS CUP AND THE MONOGRAM IN RHINESTONES. ITS SO CLASSY AND COOL. ITS FOR MY MOM BUT I WISH IT WAS FOR ME.
Beautiful Mug
By Sarita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 of these mugs for our Customer Service team (all women) and they are very beautiful and arrived scratch free. Very sophisticated gift for a glamour girl!
Overall Nice
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purschased this gift for Valentines Day for my Secret Pal and my job. When I opened it, I was just a tad bit disappointed--it had glue stains on it around the rhinestones......However my secretpal still Loved it! Going forward, the rhinestones need to be placed more carefully...The mug isn't cheap either.
brooklyn ny
By ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with the product.
the rhinestones...........
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two. One with an R for my friend and one with an M for myself. Hers looked great. My M is so squished (right to left) that it's hard to even tell it's an M.
adorable mug
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty mug I just hope the rhinestones won't fall off soon!
Nice Mug
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice purchase...would have given 5 stars but mine came with a loose rhinestone inside the cup.
Bought for the coffee lover in my life!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma for Xmas. She drinks coffee 24/7! The only thing I don't like is the size of the letter, wish it was a little bigger.
This mug is not RED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - December 14, 2014
I bought this mug as a gift for someone who likes glitzy things. I was disappointed when it arrived because the color of the mug is not the bright cherry red as appears on this website. It is more of a burnt orange color. If I had known this, I would not have bought it. Too bad because its a cute mug.
Great Purchase
By Ahliya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a great purchase for me. I decided to get one for my sister and she absolutely loved it.
Sparkle plenty
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size mug and the rhinestones make it! Fast turn around time for their products. Very impressed.
Rhinestone Mugs
By Chastity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...ordered 3 this holiday season!
Great gift idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and she loves it. The color and stones make this mug very attractive. This is a great gift idea.
Rhinestone Monogram Mug
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy that I found your web site. This red mug a wonderful gift. My friend loved it.
RHINESTONE CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - December 30, 2011
RECEIVED MY GIFT ON TIME. FOUND THE QUALITY TO BE VERY GOOD. RHINESTONES VERY SPARKLY. AN EXCELLENT GIFT. I WILL PURCHASE MORE... BUT AT THE DISCOUNTED PRICE OF 17.95
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
monogram mug
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved