Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love is Patient Cake Topper
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is beautiful, just as pictured. It only took a few days to receive.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 23, 2016
Good reviews and description of product. Actual product received matched the descriptions.
On time and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - June 23, 2016
We ordered the cake topper on short notice. We received it on time. The bride loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barton, NY) - April 8, 2016
Very amazed! Sometime there are little flaws but with this cake topper ther is no flaws and it looks beautiful!
Definitely will be using this company again!
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 12, 2016
perfectly engraved, arrived quickly.
Perfect for our wedding cake!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our heart arrived within several days of ordering it. It is beautiful and appears just as advertised. Thank you for a high quality product
Look forward to seeing it on top of our cake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 1, 2016
When looking for a cake topper, we did not want to be traditional but still wanted it personalized. After comparing prices (including cost of customization) this fit well and was well priced. We love the "Love is Patient" verse on the back and look forward to having this on display in our house after the wedding.
Topper
By Toniann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful ! It's not light at all. Iin fact it is a tad bit heavy...I'm hoping it's not too heavy for my wedding cake but I cannot wait to display this instead of the traditional man/woman on our cake!
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my topper. We received it much sooner than expected, it was inscribed beautifully and it was the perfect size.
love is patient
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcalde, NM) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever the need arises I will most certainly order from Personalization Mall
Because they have exceeded my expectations! Thank You!
Very Nice!
By Threesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cake topper looked absolutely great! The scripture on the back was the exact scripture that we read during our ceremony. It wasn't too heavy and looked awesome on top of our cake.
Wedding cake topper
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice topper, exactly what I expected and delivered early.
Cake Topper/Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 11, 2015
This is a beautiful cake topper, but my intention is for it to be a momento of their wedding day. It is thick (about 1") and has a flat surface to sit nicely on a shelf. The etchings are well done and it is a quality made piece. Once again Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations.
Wonderful
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is better than expected and it is gorgeous.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - March 8, 2015
It is beautiful I can't wait to have it displayed on top of my cake. The scripture is one of my favorites!!! Thank you.
Stellar....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 3, 2015
Ordered this for our wedding topper. We were so excited to find our scripture for our ceremony in a cake topper. Also this is a nice alternative to the statue brides and grooms and so appropriate for a couple celebrating a second wedding.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2015
We ordered this for our May wedding and it is much nicer than anything in stores. We are very pleased!!
exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - January 3, 2015
Professional, eye appealing and simply elegant. Purchased as a gift for wedding shower. Comes in a sturdy box with a silver stretch tie with a bow. Monogrammed heart is wrapped in white tissue. Sits 5" high by 5" wide. Can be used as a decoration in the newlyweds' house after the wedding. Monogramming is professional and readable.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is more beautiful than in pictures, I am so pleased with this purchase and I have a cherished piece to save for a lifetime.
Love it! Never fails me!
By Madiha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is my go to place for any occasion! Whether it's for birthdays, anniversary, or in this case my sister's bridal shower! They never fail me::touch wood:: I loved this product, like my other products and I'm sure my sister will as well. The prices are very convenient,not to mention the discounts/sales and coupons plus personalized messages are free..Free People!Free! Unlike some other places that charge per word! I mean what more could you ask for? keep up the good work!
As described and pictured
By Stormy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is easy to navigate and makes it so simple to create just the right personalization on your products. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service and fast shipping too!!!
Love is Patient Personalized cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - May 5, 2014
My daughter always loved the saying from Corrinthians. I was looking all over for something with it. Most were silly looking and didn't have the whole saying. This one is PERFECT, not only has the whole saying from the bible, but has the bride and grooms names engraved and wedding date. After the wedding, it is so beautiful you can put it on a table as a reminder of what love and marriage are. I recommend it to everyone.
Perfect
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is unique and everything I wanted in a topper for my wedding. It is beautiful and fit perfectly for the theme of our wedding.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 15, 2014
I loved this topper from the minute I saw it. Thank goodness he liked it too! I couldn't believe how fast it was engraved and shipped. I think it is going to look amazing on the cake and I really like that it is something we can have set out long after the ceremony.
very nice
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice, very classy looking, a very nice gift!! Quick delivey also!!
When the cake is all gone, the heart's love expression continues on.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
Another sweet anniversary keepsake. After using it for your celebration, it can be gently hand cleaned and placed in your home or office in the prominent location of your choosing as a reminder and display of your continued love. We love it.
Fantastic and lovely
By Shawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's wedding cake topper. It turned out wonderfully and is beautiful. She's looking forward to using it as a decorative piece in her home after the wedding. A very nice commemorative gift.
Very Beautiful
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived so fast and we were so thrilled. It is going to be special on our cake and even more special on our mantel for years to come.
Great
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Elegant Cake Topper
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Love is Patient" cake topper is an elegant cake topper with it's simplicity and Biblical reference. My son had a civil ceremony, so this added a much needed religious element to the celebration afterwards.
beautiful!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I bought this for will love this! It isn't real heavy & will look are sitting on a shelve or anywhere else! I plan to order another one soon! I think it is a great gift/keepsake!
Cake Topper
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with the way it turned out. Will look gorgeous on my cake and will be a great keepsake for after!
Not JUST a Cake Topper It's The Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , WI) - April 8, 2013
This is a beautiful wedding gift. I love to give a keepsake gift for a wedding couple. This is perfect! It's even more beautiful than the images online show. I know they will love it and remember whom it came from for years to come.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 7, 2013
This is a beautiful cake topper and the verse that is written on it makes it extra special. Love it, can't wait for the day of.
Very Beautiful!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved this cake topper in a very timely manner and when we saw it we were amazed. It is even prettier than the picture portrayed it to be. This would be an excellent choice for any wedding cake and will make a beautiful keepsake from our wedding. Will look very ellegant in our china hutch after the wedding.
A Real Show-Stopper
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered in the past from you (same item), so I knew when I placed another order that I would be receiving another high-quality, show-stopper item...and I did!! This item was ordered for an older couple that got married recently, and my husband and I wanted something that they could see on a daily basis to remind them of their marriage commitment to each other. And the Biblical verse in the background was so-o-o beautiful; like putting the frosting on the cake. The couple (our friends) loved the item and couldn't stop talking about it. We could sense that they thought we had paid a lot more for it than we did. Was priced very well and worth every cent. We will be ordering again from you.
Thank you
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all the stresses I have with planning my wedding thank you so much for such a beautiful cake topper at such a wonderful price. Arrived in perfect condition in wonderful time. Thanks so much!!!!
Everything I dreamed of for my cake topper!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this cake topper! It's beautiful and exactly what I was wanting for my big day. I didn't want the traditional people on there because I can never find any people that look like us. And I love the fact that I can use it as a keepsake to cherish forever! I'm trying really hard to use items for my wedding that can be reused or recycled. This was a perfect fit for me. Even more beautiful than the pictures!
Beautiful cake toper
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' and I were searching endlessly for a cake topper that defined us and our wedding. We didn't want the typical people or the funny ones. We stumbled upon your site and we just started at each other and knew instantly that this was what defined our style, our wedding and our marriage. We love it and can't wait to find a permanent place for it in our home after the wedding.
Gorgeous cake topper!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cake topper! Its one of my favorite Bible verses! You will not be sorry! Super fast shipping. The customer service is wonderful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved