Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 30, 2011
Everyone that sees it always ask where they can get one.
halloween doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - October 21, 2011
these doormats are awesome!! my little grandsons just lit up with big smiles when they saw all of their names on the doormat!! and they laughed and laughed at the characters! it was a successful Halloween gift!
Awesome doormat
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mat is so cute! Everybody in the house got such a charge out of it. My Brother lives downstairs and has a different last name then My husband and my children and I was able to enter both names! LOVE LOVE LOVE this mat!
Cute mat for condo...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my mother who will be undergoing surgery and thought it would help cheer her up. The mat arrived super fast and she had it out at her front door when I arrived. She thought it was very cute and loved that I had put all the grandkids and pets on the mat. It was a perfect size for her condo entrance. Probably best used as an indoor mat rather than outside. She said many of her neighbors had already commented on it and wondered where she had gotten it. I had previously bought my mom the family bathmat and she liked that as well. Everyone loves personalized gifts.
Halloween Character Collection--Doormat
By Denise I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat as well as the outdoor magnet for my daughter and her family. They just loved it! I saw it in person when I went to visit and it is just darling. The magnet was outside propped in straw, they had strong winds and it blew off. Fortunately, the neighbor had it in his yard and returned it. I wuld reccomend this to anyone. It is quite cute.
Spooktacular!!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this door mat for my mother in law who loves to decorate for Halloween. She called to say how cute it was and put it out immediately. Nice that I could fit in all family members on the mat. Colors are vivid and mat is sturdy. Good size mat for a condo or townhouse. Nice that you can preview before you order. Another great item!!
Loved this doormat!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family for their new house and they are delighted!
Aboslutely adorable!!!
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item! It is well made and such an inventive item. Halloween is my hands down favorite holiday and this just added to my collection. Thanks for another great item :)
Halloween Doormat
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The doormat turned out very cute. I was very pleased.
Simply Adorable!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice to assign a character and name to each figure that represents the whole family and the family pet. Great way to greet guests at the door.
Excellent Excellent Excellent
By VALERIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, MI) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my son and daughter in law with this door mat and they were absoutely thrilled. Cannot wait to see what I can purchase for upcoming holidays.
Adorable, colorful Halloween rug
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable characters for each family member, bright ,colorful I usually buy a new one for each Holiday. Thank you !!
ADORABLE!!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute...My daughters were both thrilled with their mats and the grandchildren were so cute on the floor looking at everyone in the family pictures....they can't wait to decorate for Halloween.
Delightful doormat
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything at personalization mall and this halloween doormat is no exception. Loved all the choices for my family members.
Halloween door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - October 10, 2014
Purchased this for some friends for their new house and the LOVED it !!
Bootful!!!
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it now I have one for every holiday. these are so cute visitors just love them.
Soooooooooooo cute
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my son and his family - the kids loved it. It's a good sized door mat and will be a fun decoration for many Halloweens to come.
Too cute!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is just adorable. Good quality. One suggestion might be a few more designs to choose from. But it's too cute!
Spooktacular doormat!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is a great addition if you want a little extra piña he for the exterior of your house for Halloween. Vibrant and clear coloring makes this item a great choice!
Happy customer
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item! it looks exactly like the photo. I purchased one for myself and was so happy with the outcome that I ended up buying several others for family and friends. Its wonderful because we all live in different parts of the united states however I could have them shipped directly to each household. They are also very quick. Each order was shipped and received within a week of purchase! I love my mats and this company. I highly recommend using them.
Great gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law absolutely loved this! She called me upon receipt of her gift and said it was the best gift ever! She loved it!
Great Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The quality was great and it was a good buy.
My sister loved it
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, Arrived quickly, my sister's family loved it so much she won't use it as a door mat, and has it hanging on her wall.
you get what you order
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The matt was thinner than i thought but good material still.The pictures are good quality and its not expensive
AMAZING
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends all loved it and everyone wanted to get one for themselves! It seriously looks amazing, I LOVE IT!
Cute Mat
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost did not oreder this, but I am so glad I did. It is so cute and my husband even liked it.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute rug this is. Love the colors. Great for Halloween.
So Simple to Do - So Fun to See!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization. It's just too simple and quick and the kids can't wait to see them.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
cute halloween entrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - September 11, 2011
very nice. looks just as in the pictures. fun entrance for the next month.
halloween doormats
By patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the box and felt how light it was I was afraid the mats would be cheaply made, but I was pleasantly surprised to find them very well made. I think my grandchildren will think they are very cute.
Super Duper Cute!
By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Sueur, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased three of these Halloween Doormats and now wish we would have ordered more! The graphics are crisp, vivid and clear and the colors are bright and, well - super colorful! The mats are a huge hit with our family . . . especially our grandchildren! This is the third time we've ordered from PersonalizationMALL.com and each time everything we ordered is nothing short of perfect and exactly as pictured. The quality is awesome and I'm confident these doormats will last year after year. Thank you for creating such a unique Halloween treat!!
Needs more options
By Casie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been wanting this for a while but wanted to make sure we were "finished" with our family 1st. Now I have it and it's great! Very nice quality and I like that it's indoor/outdoor. The only thing I don't like is the pre-decided costumes. Would be much nicer if we could change the costumes to suit the different kids. Other than that, I couldn't be happier!
Perfect for a mixed family
By Destiny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For familys like mine that have differnt last names, this is perfect! This way nobodys left out...my family loved it! Expecially because we could even add the dogs and cat. I love personalization mall. We always recieve great sevice and great quility. Thank you!
Haunted Doormat
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a friend and she loved it. Easy to order and a great item.
Such a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday & she absolutely loved it. I liked how many options you had to personlize the way the people looked.
adorable
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug I just wish there were more character options
Adorable
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this doormat was just the cutest when I recieved it. I loved the fact that the colors were just as bright as shown online. My husband really liked it when he saw it too, so that was a plus! The only thing is that I did expect it to be quite heavier than it is. It's pretty light weight and we had some heavy winds one day and the mat flew off our porch onto our yard. I'm so glad it didn't go too far. I just wish it could be heavier and tougher to place outdoors.



Wonderful Merchandise
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used PersonalizationMall.com for the past 3 years for wedding gifts, holiday gifts, birthdays and just because gifts and I have to say that I have never been unhappy! That is so rare. I always eventually find a problem with "internet ordered" merchandise but I have yet to find a problem with this company. The ordering is easy, extremely fast shipping and even faster producton and it is a QUALITY PRODUCT EVERY TIME!!! Hands down, PersonalizationMall.com is a Grade A Company!!
Halloween Character Doormat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my cousin (who has 6 kids and the whole family fit on the mat) and grandmother. They both loved it! Neither of them had seen anything like it before and will be the envy of the neighborhood. My cousin also commented on the great quality of the product on top of being super cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved