Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 30, 2011
Everyone that sees it always ask where they can get one.
halloween doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - October 21, 2011
these doormats are awesome!! my little grandsons just lit up with big smiles when they saw all of their names on the doormat!! and they laughed and laughed at the characters! it was a successful Halloween gift!
Awesome doormat
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mat is so cute! Everybody in the house got such a charge out of it. My Brother lives downstairs and has a different last name then My husband and my children and I was able to enter both names! LOVE LOVE LOVE this mat!
Cute mat for condo...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my mother who will be undergoing surgery and thought it would help cheer her up. The mat arrived super fast and she had it out at her front door when I arrived. She thought it was very cute and loved that I had put all the grandkids and pets on the mat. It was a perfect size for her condo entrance. Probably best used as an indoor mat rather than outside. She said many of her neighbors had already commented on it and wondered where she had gotten it. I had previously bought my mom the family bathmat and she liked that as well. Everyone loves personalized gifts.
Halloween Character Collection--Doormat
By Denise I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat as well as the outdoor magnet for my daughter and her family. They just loved it! I saw it in person when I went to visit and it is just darling. The magnet was outside propped in straw, they had strong winds and it blew off. Fortunately, the neighbor had it in his yard and returned it. I wuld reccomend this to anyone. It is quite cute.
Spooktacular!!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this door mat for my mother in law who loves to decorate for Halloween. She called to say how cute it was and put it out immediately. Nice that I could fit in all family members on the mat. Colors are vivid and mat is sturdy. Good size mat for a condo or townhouse. Nice that you can preview before you order. Another great item!!
Loved this doormat!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family for their new house and they are delighted!
Aboslutely adorable!!!
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item! It is well made and such an inventive item. Halloween is my hands down favorite holiday and this just added to my collection. Thanks for another great item :)
Halloween Doormat
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The doormat turned out very cute. I was very pleased.
Simply Adorable!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice to assign a character and name to each figure that represents the whole family and the family pet. Great way to greet guests at the door.
Excellent Excellent Excellent
By VALERIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, MI) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my son and daughter in law with this door mat and they were absoutely thrilled. Cannot wait to see what I can purchase for upcoming holidays.
Adorable, colorful Halloween rug
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable characters for each family member, bright ,colorful I usually buy a new one for each Holiday. Thank you !!
ADORABLE!!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute...My daughters were both thrilled with their mats and the grandchildren were so cute on the floor looking at everyone in the family pictures....they can't wait to decorate for Halloween.
Too cute!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is just adorable. Good quality. One suggestion might be a few more designs to choose from. But it's too cute!
Spooktacular doormat!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is a great addition if you want a little extra piña he for the exterior of your house for Halloween. Vibrant and clear coloring makes this item a great choice!
Happy customer
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item! it looks exactly like the photo. I purchased one for myself and was so happy with the outcome that I ended up buying several others for family and friends. Its wonderful because we all live in different parts of the united states however I could have them shipped directly to each household. They are also very quick. Each order was shipped and received within a week of purchase! I love my mats and this company. I highly recommend using them.
Great gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law absolutely loved this! She called me upon receipt of her gift and said it was the best gift ever! She loved it!
Great Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The quality was great and it was a good buy.
They loved the doormat so much, they are keeping it inside!!
By Penelope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really concerned as I had this gift shipped directly to my son's family and had not used your company before. He called me yesterday and said "Thanks so Much!!" "It's so great!!" "Where did you find a doormat with our names on it??!!" I was concerned with the quality as the price was sooo cheap, however, my son said it was great quality and so nice he didn't want to put it outside.. So Thanks so much!! I can't wait until my other son and his family get their gifts!! I was also amazed how your company kept in such good contact with me.. letting me know exactly what was going on.. I would recommend this sight to anyone.. especially GRANDMOTHERS!!!!! Thanks Again, it's so nice to have a company keep their word!! Penny - Grandmother of five.
Halloween Character Collection Doormat
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great gift. I would like to buy one for my own family now.
AMAZING
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends all loved it and everyone wanted to get one for themselves! It seriously looks amazing, I LOVE IT!
Haunted Doormat
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a friend and she loved it. Easy to order and a great item.
OMG!!!
By Josie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat hoping it would get here by Halloween, and it did, I got it on Halloween Day. I had so many compliments on this doormat. The color is great, the lettering, perfect...
Great Product
By Roxann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this doormat. It is a great size and looks EXACTLY like the picture. The quality is great and I know for a fact that it will not fade. Highly recommended.
The most ADORABLE doormat EVER!!!!!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not even express how amazing this door mat is. I LOVE IT!!!!! (so does everyone else) Perfect teacher gift! Perfect hostess gift! 10 STARS!!!!
Awesome
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipents loved their family rug. It was just as pictured!
Absolutely hilarious!
By Glory K. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's family of 2 adults, 3 children and 3 cats. When they saw it they absolutely cracked up and my 5 yr. old grddtr. couldn't stop laughing. The colors were bright and the quality was excellent. Being able to assign hair color and names (even for the animals) was great. It went out on the doorstep immediately.
Very please
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never let down by you guys! The Halloween doormat is amazing! Looks just like the picture. My 6 year old stepdaughter loves it and is currently using it to play on until Halloween! Thank you again for a great product, I will continue to order personalized gifts and have referred many of my coworkers to your website.
What a fun memory to have!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my son and his family who live far away. It is such a fun and cute way to remember this stage of their lives with 2 little ones. Alexia (the 15 month old) goes to the rug and names everyone and laughs - what a terrific holiday tradition to have. They can use this each year to remember this time in their lives. I highly recommend it as a treasure for the years.
Adorable
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this doormat was just the cutest when I recieved it. I loved the fact that the colors were just as bright as shown online. My husband really liked it when he saw it too, so that was a plus! The only thing is that I did expect it to be quite heavier than it is. It's pretty light weight and we had some heavy winds one day and the mat flew off our porch onto our yard. I'm so glad it didn't go too far. I just wish it could be heavier and tougher to place outdoors.



Halloween greeting
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift and receiver said they loved it. Not having seen it myself I have faith that it is as nice as the others I've bought from Personalization Mall.
adorable
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug I just wish there were more character options
Wonderful Merchandise
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used PersonalizationMall.com for the past 3 years for wedding gifts, holiday gifts, birthdays and just because gifts and I have to say that I have never been unhappy! That is so rare. I always eventually find a problem with "internet ordered" merchandise but I have yet to find a problem with this company. The ordering is easy, extremely fast shipping and even faster producton and it is a QUALITY PRODUCT EVERY TIME!!! Hands down, PersonalizationMall.com is a Grade A Company!!
Such a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday & she absolutely loved it. I liked how many options you had to personlize the way the people looked.
Cute!
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just like the picture! The colors are great and we're excited to use it! (Even my husband likes it!)
The only down fall is that the doormat is on the thin side and a bit flimsy.
Very Satisfied
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this doormat. I ordered it as a housewarming present for my best friend who just recently moved to my neighborhood. She has always loved trick-or-treating in our neighborhood with her children, so I thought this gift would be very appropriate. She absolutely loves it! Service was exceptional! I ordered this one day and it was shipped the next! The personalization is adorable. Thank you so much!
hallowen mat
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product, my daughter enjoyed creating it. I just wish the colors were a little brighter.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 10, 2011
Very happy with my personalize doormat. product was in perfect condition, shipped on time and was exactly what I ordered.
This doormat is too cute!
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a surprise for my daughter and her family. They loved it! My only issue is that the mat is a little thin, but for decoration, it is unbeatable. Definitely recommend it!
outstanding!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and price. Good quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved