Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
~Tracy - AZ

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy...fast shipping
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 Silver Snowflake Ornaments as gifts for family members...I always read reviews before purchasing and was impressed with the reviews for this item. I was even more impressed once I received the ornaments! They are nicely made, heavy and come neatly packaged. Great inexpensive gift. (I purchased several items on the same night, books, toys etc. from different websites, and even though these were personalized they were the first to arrive at my door!)
Beautiful
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, tasteful ornament. The engraving fit the style of the ornament pefectly and I look forward to seeing it on the tree.
Ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churubusco, IN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son and his wife.
It will be a great keepsake for their Christmas tree.
Beautiful ornament!
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing metal, personalized ornaments with the year and our last name every year we've been married and this one is very shiny and gorgeous! This reflective silver snowflake is our 38th!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is not done justice, because it is much more beautiful in person than on the website.
All the ornaments that I have bought from Personalized Mall are great gifts, and I will be happy to give them. They are made good and the prices were excellant too.
Snowflake
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer than I expected. Thought it would be a nice addition hanging from a bottle of wine.
Silver Snowflake
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice-
Silver Snowflake personalized ornament
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied. Using as package ornament for winter wedding. Nice presentation.
Better than expected
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of this snowflake ornament. It looks very exquisite and beautiful on my tree. I have purcahsed many items from Personalization Mall before and have always been more than satisfied.
Bev
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please when I received my ornament. I buy one for my Son and family every year. I am always very pleased when I receive it.
Beautiful
By Annemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go-to place for silverplate Christmas ornaments. I get one each year, for my daughter. The inscription/engraving is always clear and crisp and the quality of the ornaments is wonderful. Their prices are very good and they throw in a velvet bag to protect the ornament from year to year.
very nice ornament
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and beautiful, wish the letters stood out more but is still VERY nice!
Superb!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just what I had wanted! High quality and gorgeous!
BEAUTIFUL
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my family, my sister and my mom. I had my dad's name engraved along with the year 2009. This is the year that we lost my dad. This way he will always be a part of our Christmas celebrations no matter where we all are. The ornament itself was just gorgeous. The engraving was clear and easy to read. The words were centered perfectly. A new family heirloom has been added to our collection.
Great service
By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your prompt accurate service. The Ornaments we ordered are of superior quality. The delivery service was better than expected. We will order from your company again
Great personalized ornament
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very beautiful and I was very pleased with my purchase. It is heavy and shines beautifully. I might not have paid attention to the size or font choice too closely, and might have been a little surprised but this but it did not take away from how great this ornament is.
Love it!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret santa. I wasn't too sure what the quality would be like. I've got to say that I am pleased and it is good quality. The engraving is a little light so it's a bit hard to see but otherwise I am completely satisfied.
Really Great
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was joy to work with this site and Loved the Ornament. It was well done and it hangs on our tree with place of honor.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect addition to my tree. It is beautifully made and looks great on my tree.
I definitely recommend this ornament to everyone as it is inexpensive and made of good quality.
WOW!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, it is so beautiful. My husband and I loved it.
Wonderful Gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these ornaments for a group of friends and had the name of our group and the year engraved. It's a special gift of exceptionally high quality for the price! They arrived quickly and are packaged very nicely. I'm a totally satisfied customer!!
Lovely Stocking Stuffer
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Snowflake Ornament is a perfect personalized stocking stuffer for our Annual Girlfriends Christmas Luncheon. Last year I ordered the Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament and it was a big hit, so I decided to order the Snowflake for this year's luncheon and I'm sure they will love it as well.
Snowflake Personalized Ornament
By Jami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Not the thin cheap type you see at discount stores. I ordered mine, had it personalized, and it was delivered to my house thru the mail (thank you for using the postal service!) in less than a week. I have also ordered in previous years the snowman and the angel - all beautiful!
Classy ornament
By Carmelita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy ornament. It has a nice weight to it. They came very very quickly. I defiantly will order more. Well worth it.
Looks Great!
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker and was really pleased with the end result. I like that they send two tassels, allowing the recipient decide whether to use the white or the red.
Thrilled with this ornament!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Has some weight to it. I had it engraved for our 25th wedding anniversary (not really silver, but it looks even more beautiful). Love it!
Great service
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send good review on seperate e-mail.
Silver Snowflake
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered just one as a gift, but when I recieved it, it was just so cute I went back and ordered them for everyone!! I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved