Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
    ~Kathy - NJ

    A+ Teacher Personalized Acrylic Apple Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Teachers Acrylic Apple Clock - 4458
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently found out that one of my kids teachers was retiring. I wanted to get a personalized gift that wasn't too expensive or big. I checked several website and came across Personalization Mall. What I likes most is that you could preview what your item will look like before you place the order. When I received my purchase I was amazed how much better it looked in person than on the webpage.The item was package well and exceeded my expectations
    apple clock
    By lynette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    teacher loved this gift! great quality
    Perfect gift
    By Danh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful, love it
    GREAT PRODUCT - QUICK SERVICE
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with your beautiful product. The meaningful message and personalized etching on this beautiful keepsake will be a wonderful gift for my daughter's graduation. I am also pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order in perfect condition. Thank you very much! I have had a very positive experience and would be happy to buy from you again in the future.
    Perfect Teacher Gift
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for my son's first teacher. It looks good on the internet, but looks great in person. This is the perfect gift. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
    A+ personalized clock
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock was a great gift for my student teacher who was AWESOME & got her first job. It also came in only a few days - love it!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who is a teacher and it is unbelievably beautiful! She absolutely loved it!
    perfect gift
    By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect appreciation gift for my daughter class teacher.the gift was appreciated by all staff.
    Great Gift!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just beautiful! We purchased them as gifts as our teachers achieved tenure status. We included the teacher's name and the school theme for the year. They have a beautiful green color and make a great addition to each teacher's mementos.
    simply nice
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item doesn't look really extravagant, but simply nice enough.... especially for the price. I think adjusting the clock will be a pain though. overall, I was pleased. this is going to my daughter, a new graduate teacher.
    I liked the product overall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 2, 2012
    I like this product I just wish it would've been a little bigger but overall for a quick teacher's gift I liked it
    Great gift option
    By Kenyatta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and the craftsmanship and lettering were simply superb.
    Great Gift!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! The words are easy to read and the overall gift LOOKS expensive, but its a decent price!
    Very nice
    By Saurav G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its really a nice & thoughtful gift.
    call it perfect
    By lorrel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was actually having a hard time trying to figure out what type of "token of appreciation" I was going to give to my daughter's 1st teacher. I came across this item and it was well, you can call it perfect.
    it wasn't too much and it wasn't too little.
    Timeless
    By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo gives the appearance the clock comes with a stand. I even looked for a stand in the packaging. Be aware it does not and therefore must sit on a VERY flat surface or it will not stand up. I like the item but the advertising photo is a bit misleading.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved