Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A+ Teacher Personalized Acrylic Apple Clock customer reviews

Personalized Teachers Acrylic Apple Clock - 4458
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I loved it and I'm sure the teacher did too!
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think this is a wonderful gift to give a teacher that means so much. Anything that can be personalized is a favorite of mine anyway so I definitely give this 2 thumbs way up. It's also a really nice token of appreciation at a great price.
Apple Clock
By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OR) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been using these as gifts for teachers and school staff that are retiring or won an award. We feel they are very attractive and especially like the personalization feature. We have never had a complaint about quality and will be giving these every year when appropriate.
I am SUPER SATISFIED
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for 2 of my daughters teachers and its PERFECT! The engraving is beautiful ! They are perfect size for a desk..not too big ..I love Personalizationmall. I have YET to be dissappointed !
Very Satisfied Customer
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found out that one of my kids teachers was retiring. I wanted to get a personalized gift that wasn't too expensive or big. I checked several website and came across Personalization Mall. What I likes most is that you could preview what your item will look like before you place the order. When I received my purchase I was amazed how much better it looked in person than on the webpage.The item was package well and exceeded my expectations
apple clock
By lynette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
teacher loved this gift! great quality
Perfect gift
By Danh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful, love it
GREAT PRODUCT - QUICK SERVICE
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with your beautiful product. The meaningful message and personalized etching on this beautiful keepsake will be a wonderful gift for my daughter's graduation. I am also pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order in perfect condition. Thank you very much! I have had a very positive experience and would be happy to buy from you again in the future.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son's first teacher. It looks good on the internet, but looks great in person. This is the perfect gift. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
A+ personalized clock
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was a great gift for my student teacher who was AWESOME & got her first job. It also came in only a few days - love it!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who is a teacher and it is unbelievably beautiful! She absolutely loved it!
perfect gift
By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect appreciation gift for my daughter class teacher.the gift was appreciated by all staff.
Great Gift!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just beautiful! We purchased them as gifts as our teachers achieved tenure status. We included the teacher's name and the school theme for the year. They have a beautiful green color and make a great addition to each teacher's mementos.
simply nice
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item doesn't look really extravagant, but simply nice enough.... especially for the price. I think adjusting the clock will be a pain though. overall, I was pleased. this is going to my daughter, a new graduate teacher.
I liked the product overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 2, 2012
I like this product I just wish it would've been a little bigger but overall for a quick teacher's gift I liked it
Great gift option
By Kenyatta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the craftsmanship and lettering were simply superb.
Great Gift!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! The words are easy to read and the overall gift LOOKS expensive, but its a decent price!
Very nice
By Saurav G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really a nice & thoughtful gift.
call it perfect
By lorrel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually having a hard time trying to figure out what type of "token of appreciation" I was going to give to my daughter's 1st teacher. I came across this item and it was well, you can call it perfect.
it wasn't too much and it wasn't too little.
Timeless
By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo gives the appearance the clock comes with a stand. I even looked for a stand in the packaging. Be aware it does not and therefore must sit on a VERY flat surface or it will not stand up. I like the item but the advertising photo is a bit misleading.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved