Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - January 6, 2013
Perfect Christmas item for a newly married couple and do not know what they like! It was nicely painted and was just a great present.
First Ornament .. for two
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to a new couple. They absolutely loved it! I love how easy it is to personalize these gifts, and the fun of giving them to my friends and family. The quality on these ornaments was GREAT!!!
Very nice product!!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase every year and the quality is always there!!! And it arrives very fast!!
Great ornament!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. I would recommend this or any item. Everything I have ordered have been great!
So cute!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful ornament. I am very happy with it and the person I gave it to loved it!!
Loved the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2012
Great quality. Made a great gift. Would purchase it again.
Great Personalized Ornament for the price!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift to go along with some baked goods for Christmas! The ornament was Exactly as it showed on the preview!
cute
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice for what I wanted it for....fast easy delivery. Thank you!
I liked that I could personalize these gifts
By Edmund D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different items. All where great and shipped quickly.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 27, 2012
Thank you for the neat ornament. Affordable & they really liked is
too cute.
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament...came quickly too!
Super Cute
By Alyshia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute and arrived just in time for Christmas.
VERY NICE
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some new grandparents and they absolutely loved it...It was much prettier in person.
LOVE IT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT addition to our Christmas tree this year to celebrate us getting married this past March. It looks wonderful on the tree. Thanks personalizationmall.com for another quality product.
A special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
LOVE THIS!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I personalized this ornament to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. So cute.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I gave this gift for my co-worker and she absolutley loved it, perfect for anyone who loves snowmen!
Super Cute
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It looked very professional and turned out better than I thought it would!! Highly recommend!!
Great gift for a couple's first Christmas
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law on their 1st Christmas married. It is a beautiful, well made piece and they loved it. I gave it to them a little early so they could put it on their tree this year. I was worried it wouldn't get here in time because I ordered it late, but email updates from Personalization assured me it was on it's way and, a few days after ordering it, it was here . Great service. Would order again without hesitation.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - December 19, 2012
So well made and writing on ornament shows well!
beautiful!
By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for an ornament for me and my boyfriends first actual christmas together. i couldnt find anything until i came to this site. not only was this ornament affordable, it was soooo cute! i received it in perfect time and its very well made. i will be ordering from here again!
Quality
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isthe second year I have sent personalized ornamaments and they where great in quality, presentaltion and love by family and friends, Great idea, high quality and great price.
Looks Like a One-of-a-Kind Ornament!
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. Really looks like the ornament was made one of a kind. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Very nice ornament
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice. Very nice ornament to give as a gift.
beautiful snowmen
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter will have it for her tree for a very long time
Great Gift for co-workers
By Lannette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a big impression on my co-workers this year with these personalized ornaments. They are quality items and something that can be part of everyone's Christmas for years to come. I paid extra for speedy shipping and got them in plenty of time for all to add to their Christmas Trees. I will definitely shop here again!
Great product
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for a couple that is having their first Christmas together. I bought this ornament for my sister and her boyfriend who will be celebrating their first Christmas living together this year. It is good quality and sturdy material and the picture and words are well done. Would recommend this as a gift for anyone.
love it
By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her boyfriend. This is her first christmas in their apartment. It is awesome. The colors are so pretty.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the snow couple ornament. I have been purchasing items from this site for years, and will continue to do so.
The best ornament on my tree!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE snowmen and this one is the best ornament I own! Love the finish and the detail. Highly recommend!
Cherished ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 8, 2012
This is a perfect gift for family and friends. I will definately order more.
Great Tangle of Lights!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this and it just has a little comedy to it. So perfect and I got it faster than I thought I would!
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 7, 2012
Love this ornament. Great quality.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 6, 2012
This was such a great gift for a co-worker!Delivery was extremely fast!
Graet gift idea for new couples
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized ornaments for 3 special couples in my life. They are just perfect & they all loved them
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
I loved this whimsical snowman ornament for a retired couple I'm good friends with. I love the quality and will definitely shop here more often! I can't wait to hear their reaction!!
CUTE snow people!
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my niece and new nephew-in-law live in Florida, the chances of them seeing snow are minimal, but this ornament reminds them of a way that so many people celebrate the Christmas holidays and that makes it fun for them.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
This is a perfect gift for a couples first christmas. The quality of the piece is nice and the stand to display the ornament is a perfect option.
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I got this for my granddaughter and her future husband and I thought it would be great on their first Christmas together.
Great ornament
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was friends of mine that I know will appreciate and treasure. Product is nice and came quickly with good packing so it came in one piece. Would purchase again and again from here.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved