Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thoughtful gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends, family or neighbors will be delighted and touched by such a personal and thoughtful gift for this year and years to come.
Perfect Gift for Snowmen Collectors
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail on this is beautiful. I really like the personal touch of putting the family name onto the ornament. It is unique too. I also ordered the stand so that my friends can display it. Can hardly wait til Christmas to give it to them.
Thanks Personalization Mall for helping again with gift giving.---Nicki
excellent.
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BurrRidge, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this family ornament.
adorable!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift - came in a nice little velvet bag - quality is fantastic! I want one now!
It will be a family heirloom
By PJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayville, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and the velvet satchel it comes in were beyond my expectations. The smooth finish on the porcelin gives the ornament a very rich feel. I especially like the way the names appear to be a part of the original artwork. I know it will be treasured by my family for many many years to come.
Personalized ornament
By Deirdre D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, beaufully made. A perfect gift for a friend who loves her family.
Snow couple
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends loved it...
Happy with this ornament
By BETTY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, MD) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute and will make a nice addition to our family collection.
Thank you and have a nice holiday
Betty Brown
Let it snow again
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to be able to order the snow couple with 4! This is my 4th order and still satisfied. I will remember this site next year!
Top quality products!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give.
Snow Family Personalized Ornament
By Kathie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments to be given as gifts. They arrived quickly & are of excellent quality! I'm sure the recipients will be quite pleased!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved