Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to her goddaughter on her first birthday with their picture on it.
Keepsake ornament
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & received very quickly. Highly recommend
Star ornament
By catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned-out very nicely and it came very quickly. The site is very user-friendly as far as entering the personalized message and navigating through the order process. The only negative is that I thought the shipping charges were a little high for such a small item.

Thank you
Gift + ornaments
By willard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oologah, OK) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament + gift. Was difficult to get the picture centered but that could be my fault. Good value for price. Quality packaging. Comes in a black velvet, keepsake bag - nice touch! My daughter loved it!
Pleased!
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use ornaments to mark highlights of the year. This ornament is a reminder of the first year of college.
Peggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 7, 2015
Ordered these for my grandchildren - carefully choosing a picture depicting something they love to do. These ornaments are perfect. I am so pleased at the quality and clarity. They came in a nice velvet type bag. I buy an ornament every year for my six grandchildren and I know these will by far be their favorite. This ornament is a great way to let them know they are all stars in my eyes. I can't wait to see their faces when I give them to them! Love, love, love them!!!
Nice product
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Exactly as described. Great birthday gift.
Star
By diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MI) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalization, super fast delivery! HAPPY!!!
Birthday/Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - July 24, 2015
I wanted something special for the one turning 18 on Christmas. He needs to know he is and always will be a star to his family. Thank you for the special star made just for him.
What I like about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 8, 2015
I liked what the ornament said. It was perfect for my granddaughters birthday. Nicer and bigger than I expected.
Excellent gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a special friend. She loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my six year old daughter! It is adorable! She can put it on the Christmas tree then hang it in her room for the remainder of the year! The personalization I put on it is not holiday themed so it works all year long. It is thick and great quality.
Perfect
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my 12 year old grand son who is very sensitive and in tune to the universe around him. The words were perfect and I couldn't have written any thing better. The quality of this ornament is wonderful. I'm sure he will be happy to have this over the years.
13th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - November 1, 2014
Loved the You Shine Like A Star Ornament!! Granddaughter turned 13 and how appropriate to give her A Shine Star with her name on it!!
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - September 27, 2014
Have two granddaughters who are turning 16 and wanted something "special" as memento. These are perfect.
Retirement gift
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as pictured. It is perfect!
OUTSTANDING!!!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my eldest granddaughter whom I love so very much.

She got quite emotional when she saw it and read the special message. Needless to say she loved it!

The ornament was very well made and the quality was well worth every penny.
just a beautifuly well made product
By chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not disappointed with this and was very well made...another nice edition for our tree
Christmas Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 31, 2013
The little star ornament was a gift for my 4 week old grandaughter's first Christmas. The star was personalized with her name and birth date and was delivered sooner then expected. Ordering an annual Xmas ornament will be a new tradition from this proud grandmother!
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second star we have ordered for this young man. Wish I had done year 1-3 but didn't but very happy with this one for his fourth birthday.
Perfect
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and it's quality
A+++ BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I love the way it's written with such a special message. It's gorgeous!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2013
Wow! Awesome stress free order process and an amazing delivery time. Ordered on Monday morning and it shipped out same day. I received on Wednesday. Thank you. I will be ordering for you again. Products were exactly as they looked online. Just amazed. Thanks again.
Precious ornament
By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament for my granddaughter. She is like a shining star. The saying is perfect. The ornament is nicer than I thought it would be.
A Shining Star
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was personalized for my adopted granddaughter from the Congo. I had a very difficult time finding a special ornament for an older child celebrating her first Christmas, but she was thrilled when she got it! She can't wait to put her first Christmas ornament on the tree this year with her brothers and sister! Thanks for the great quality and quick service!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for my daughter for high school graduation, so I won't be giving it for a while. It's really beautiful, and I know she'll treasure it forever.
Perfect for a 13 year old and so uplifting for them!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased the first one for my oldest granddaughter when she turned 13 and now have purchased another for my youngest as she is turning 13. I love the way it praises and uplifts the recepient and let's them know how special they are and how unique they are - it is the perfect gift!
Wishes do come true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - July 19, 2013
Excellent workmanship. Something my daughter will treasure forever.
Great Elementary School Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - June 20, 2013
I bought these for my disabled great nephews who were graduating from grade school. I put their name and School on them. They turned out great and are great commemorative gifts.
Good looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughter really loved her personalized ornament. I think I'll buy another one next year.
Star Ornament
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect sentiment piece to give to someone to acknowledge a job well done that they can keep on their desk as a memento!!! thanks again Personalization Mall for coming through for me!
Very cute ornament
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the lettering is small on this ornament, it was perfect. We were able to wish our granddaughter a Merry 3rd Christmas on it so it was very personalizable!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is beautful. The coloring and presentation is more than I expected. One of my favorite choices out of several years of buying ornaments.
Continuing a tradition...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a personalized ornament to each of my grandchildren every Christmas, so this is the 13th ornament for my older granddaughter. It is definitely one of the best:-)
Smaller than I thought (my mistake)
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this ornamnent came out beautifully and the product itself is high in quality. The only mistake I made was not realizing its size. I thought it would be bigger, but the description says EXACTLY what size it will be. An oversight on my part. Other than my own mistake, this is a fantastic ornament/keepsake for just about anyone.
Daughter Ornament
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was above my expectations.
A gift for someone special
By DEBRA T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYSIDE, NY) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's niece got a kick out of her gift. She told him it was unique.....But overall she said she loved it..........
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to get as a Birthday gift, but when I came to this site it just popped out at me. I love PersonalizationMall.com and all their items, they are so beautiful and the pictures show exactly what it is going to look like.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
The delivery was very swift. I love the idea that I can actually see my item imprinted on the site after I fill in the necessary infformation. The star
was exactly what I wanted and a great keepsake to leave out and display on a
stand (which I also bought) or hang on Christmas tree.I have bought from Personalization mall before and have always been very satisfied.
Future Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 3, 2012
We are expecting our first grandchild and can't tell anyone yet (painful). This was a gift for the new parents because they found out that they were expecting before Xmas and gave us an ornament as a way of telling us the news.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved