Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Star
By George J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great.
Great ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and worked great as a gift from our family to my niece for her first Christmas. Something she can always have to treasure and know how much she is loved. Highly recommend this gift!
Excellence!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend!
Great
By Glynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and good Shipping
Very Pretty
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I was very pleased with the color & the print.
The right touch
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has just the right touch for the recipient. I often have trouble finding something for this person and this is just right. The lettering is easy to read and the quality is very nice.
SHINE LIKE A STAR
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice is everything I expected. Thank you for the speed of your delivery.
Granddaughter's ornament
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter for Christmans.I have been doing this every year since she was born. I think she is really going to love this. It describes her to a T! I was really impressed with the quality of this product
Absolutely Perfect 18th Milestone Birthday
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each granddaughter - one to give this year and one in 2012. I'm glad I had the insight to "predict" they would be perfect. I'm pleased and, again, thank you for keeping the price within a reasonable range.
Awesome Ornaments!!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No only was the 'You Shine Like A Star' ornament perfect, but so have the dozens of ornaments that I have purchased through PersonalizationMall.com over the past years. Everybody I've purchased them for absolutely LOVE them. In my opinion, you can't get them any better and the prices are just as awesome!
5 stars
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought one that says "Merry Christmas" for my grandma. I only wish it were a bit bigger, but the size isn't that big a deal. I know she is gonna love it just the same.
From the heart
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star can be used as Christmas ornament or just a special something. I got it for my son to give to his daughter for her 3rd birthday. Great quality.
date
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.It looks great. I just wish there was a spot to put the date on all personalized items even if it was just on the back.
Great ornament!
By E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest daughter turned 18 during the summer. She loves stars, so I knew this would be the perfect ornament for her. The engraving turned out just beautiful! I think this ornament will be a treasured keepsake for my daughter in years to come. Thanks Personalization Mall!
personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
Quality was great. Came just in time for Christmas.
shining star
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my youngest granddaughter. I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very well made (something I feel will last thru the years and become a keepsake for her) and not too heavy to hang on the christimas tree. The only draw back for me is the name is small I would have preferred it to be bigger than the other writing on the ornament.
cute ornament
By CLAUDIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY VIEW, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished the colors were a little more vivid!
Star review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 11, 2013
This star was very nice and everyone liked it. Theonly problem was the writing was hard to read because of the size.
Gifts
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Purchased three of these, all as gifts, and they were all very well received. They all loved them! Received very quickly. Thanks
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My daughter loved the poem and was very touched by the personalization. It made it very "special" for her.

Nice quality and very readable.
Shine like a Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 21, 2011
This ornament is absolutely adorable ... I would of given it 5 stars but I just wished her name was bigger.. I would buy this for any new baby that comes into our blessed family..I have given this site to everyone in my family and friends...There isn't anything I have bought that wasn't above my expectations. Great job guys...keep up the wonderful shopping.
Nice Keepsake
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's dance recital. Nice, but a little smaller than expected. Also had a small black mark near the personalization, but no big deal. Nice memento.
star ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nicely done. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but the personalization was great. It arrived very quickly as does everything I order from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Nice Item
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I saw the item. The personalization was done very well and the overall quality of the item is ideal. I have purchased Lenox ornaments as a collector and I would say that this ornament stands up well alongside one of my Lenox collectibles, plus, I was able to personalize it for a special occasion. I was only surprised that it looked a "little bit" smaller than it seemed to be on the screen, but it is still a very nice gift. I guess if it were too big, it would not look very nice on the tree!

I recommend this item to gift givers and think that they will be pleased with the quality of the porcelain and of the engravement/personalization that is done on the ornament. I believe my sister will be happy with this gift. At least I hope so!

Size
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only disappointment..the name was so small. I expected it to have prominence and it was smaller than the message.
"Payton" and "Love, Gramma" should have been larger.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM BUT SHIPPING/HANDLING FEE TOO HIGH
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ITEM CAME AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. iT IS VERY LIGHT AND WAS WRAPPED IN BUBBLE WRAP AND IN A SMALL BUBBLE ENVELOPE. cOST WAS NO MORE THEN 1.00 TO MAIL. i DONT UNDERSTAND WHY S/H WAS 6.95 FOR THIS PRODUCT. hOW MUCH DOES IT COST A COMPANY TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE STICK SOMETHING IN AN ENVELOPE? I FEEL SHOPPING ON THE INTERNET IS A GREAT THING BUT i DONT THINK IT IS FAIR THAT A COMPANY TAKE ADVANTAGE ON S/H.
retirement gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was very fast and the idea was wonderful.
There was a black spot of the front and I could not get it off. Since I found the item so close to the party I could not return it.
Less impressed
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have picked out ornaments for her friends for the past two years. We thought these were cute and she loved the verse on them. However, when the arrived the imprint of the verse (and the personalization) is quite fuzzy...not as crisp and sharp as we expected. Definitely not in line with the quality of the etched glass ornaments or the ceramic ones we've ordered in the past.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved