Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Laugh, Love Welcome Canvas Print customer reviews

Live, Laugh, Love Personalized Canvas Art Welcome Sign - 5252
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice finishing.
By Madhuri V. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked really good. Nice colours and proper backgroud. But, I didnt understand how to hang this to the wall. I did some temporary arrangement, dont know how long that lasts. Shipping is so quick.
Nice gift
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a nice wedding gift. It was smaller than I anticipated, but it was still nice.
Co-worker Birthday Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls in our office go together to get each other a little something for birthdays. One of the girls came across this website. The co-worker's birthday just happens to be moving to a new house. What a perfect gift! The ordering process was easy and quick. The canvas art was shipped and delivered fast. Thank you so much --- this gift is one to cherish!
Very nice gift
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, WI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get my fiance's mom for her birthday and recently, she started buying plaques and boards with sayings on them so this was perfect for her.
Great family frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great welcome family frame! I bought this for my mom and she loved it! The canvas and writing was pretty good. The texture is smooth and the size was quite smaller than I expected it to be, just like the wooden stand. Too bad I had to purchase it separately. It would be nice if it was together. Quality is great overall! Love it!
Nice personal touch.
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is sturdier than I expected and the printing is perfect. I only wish that for the price that either it were a little larger or the stand were included.
Love the Welcome canvas art
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Welcome plaque. I purchased 2 as Christmas gifts and think that it will be a big hit. I only wish they offered a larger size as well.
hoover
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a lot smaller than what I thought it would be otherwise great
La Familia Martinez
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice !!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved