Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    Our Personalized Sonogram© Ornament customer reviews

    Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great present!
    By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapmanville, WV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased six of these ornaments as a small add-in Christmas gift for family members. They were a huge hit with everyone. The quality is wonderful. They are made of a nice sturdy ceramic material and come packaged very well so that you have no worries about damage during shipping and also have an attractive gift pouch. This is a wonderful keepsake that made for a wonderful personalized gift. I would recommend these to anyone. The picture is actually printed on the ornament; not just printed and inserted behind a paper frame like some ornaments. Very well worth the cost! I have no complaints. They looked just as the preview promised.
    Precious keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
    I bought this for my sister for Christmas... as she is due with twins in a few weeks. I was very happy that the ultrasound photo of BOTH babies fit inside the space allowed, although when the item arrived I was disappointed that it was smaller than I'd thought when I ordered it. However it's a still a very nice item to have and I'm glad I bought it.
    Perfect for expecting parents!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my two friends expecting their first child. It brought tears to their eyes. I love how clear the sonogram picture was. It is an absolutely perfect gift!
    A beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - December 27, 2011
    I ordered this ornament with an ultrasound picture of our baby due in April and loved it! Therefore, I went back and ordered 2 more with ultrasound pictures of my 2 older children. It will be a great keepsake to pass on to them someday. The quality is very nice and the pictures very clear. Great job Personalization Mall, once again!
    Sonogram picture came out perfect!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit skeptical since I was using a sonogram photo, but it came out absolutely perfect!! Very pleased!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not wait to give this to my pregnant sister-in-law. I think it is so sweet and perfect that she is going to cry. Very good gift! Personalizationmall.com will continue to have my business!
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
    This ornament is beautiful, & much better quality than I expected! It's a wonderful idea & a beautiful keepsake that will be treasured! I just love it!
    Sonogram Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 12, 2011
    What an outstanding and unique idea! It was just wonderful. Arrived fast and was simply beautiful and was a big hit! Will use your services again and again!

    Thank you!
    Precious Keepsake!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will make a precious gift for my friend and her husband who just found out they are expecting their first child. I ordered it saying "Love At First Sight" and used their first sonogram and it is precious!
    BABY BOY ORNAMENT WITH SONOGRAM PIC
    By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOLITA, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS ABSOLUTLY THE BEST IDEA EVER....I LOVE LOVE IT!
    Perfect announcement gift for family or friends!
    By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave these cute little ornaments to our siblings since our due date is December 20, 2011. Everyone absolutely loved them!
    In Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 17, 2014
    I absolutely love this item, the quality is great, picture is clear. I looked everywhere for a ultra sound ornament. I found a few that were really pricy and could not personalize it. I will cherish this forever!
    Cute but Small Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
    The photo was smaller than appeared/ expected...
    Great Quality!!
    By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sadly, we lost our pregnancy this year. We did have a Sono that was taken super early, and is the only picture we have of our sweet baby. We wanted to keep it in a special way and this ornament helped us do that. We are happy she will be represented during the holidays.
    awesome product
    By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great, my wife loved it so much. Put the biggest smile on her face. Thank u so much
    Great for the expectant parent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    Such an unusual and appropriate gift for the expectant mother. My daughter was so pleased to get this and it is a high quality product. THIS was how I found the site--i did a google search looking for an ornament for an expectant mother and that's how i started my personalizationmall.com Christmas extravaganza!!
    Couldn't believe it!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are having our very first great grandchild in May and when I found this ornament I just had to get it for our grandchildren. We had just received the sonogram in an email from our granddaughter and I wasn't certain how it would turn out. I couldn't be happier! Even the sentiments they suggested were extremely appropriate. I've told many others about this item and they were going to "go for it" also. Kudos to Personlizationmall.com for their fast thinking on this one. It's both clever and meaningful!
    Perfect
    By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift. My mom was so excited to get this ornament of her first grandson.
    Lovely Ornament
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful way of immortalizing our baby's sonogram picture. Great quality, fast shipment, definitely a keepsake piece.
    Unique and Personalized; too cute !
    By Marilyn E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift for a very special occasion, the up coming birth of our first grand child. So many choices to make it just the way you want, color, and your very own personalization. Ordered one for a first time Grandma, baby due January 2nd, and one to give to Mom-to-be now; I suspect she will enjoy showing it off now. Thank you Personalization Mall for such unique gifts, always good quality, and fast delivery ! ! !
    Cute, but writing was mirrored
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2012
    The writing looked like it had been printed on twice, but in different spots. Didnt look as nice as I thought it would.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
    I love this ornament! It's bigger than I thought and the picture is so clear. I didn't realize it was made of porcelain or something similar to that. Very nice quality.
    Something to Treasure
    By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something special & meaningful for the new "mom & dad to be." As soon as I saw the sonogram ornament I knew this would be the perfect gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this on Christmas Eve.
    I have ordered many different items from Personalization Mall and have been very happy with the quality and the speedy delivery. I know I can count on this web-site when looking for that special gift - Thank you so much!
    Love this ornament!!
    By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my ornament and it is precious! I absolutely love it! I can't wait to get my Christmas tree up so I can hang it. Thanks so much!!
    Very Much Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2012
    This is the second year that I have purchased these. I ordered one for myself and also my cousin when we were both pregnant with our first child. This year, I came back specifically looking for this ornament so that I could order one for both of us again, as we are both pregnant with our 2nd child. It is such an amazing addition to our Christmas tree that my children will be able to have forever.
    Wonderful ornament...
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this in pink with a 4D picture of my "miracle in the making" niece. I gave it to my brother and sister in law and it was a wonderful hit. I also order 1 each for the grandparents too. The ornament came out better then I though it could. I always order from Personalizationmall.com when I need a "special" gift and because of this ornament all my friends are too.

    Thank you,
    Adorable.
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really unique ornament. I was looking for an ornament that could signify how excited we were this christmas to be expecting a baby! I was so excited to find this ornament. It turned out beautifully! Clear picture and big enough to see the sonogram. Perfect!
    Very Cute and Special
    By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament! It is so sweet and a perfect way to showcase our little one on the way! I only wish that I found this three years earlier for our first son. Thank you!
    A beautiful gift!
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a first time parent and I cannot wait to give it to him. It is absolutely beautiful and quite unique.
    Bill
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow. I was really pleased with my ornament. This will be our first grandchild and I wanted to honor her even though she won't be here until February 2011. The ornament did a good job of that. I can't wait to share the story when she is old enough to understand.
    Great item
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out just as I hoped! It made the perfect memory!
    Cute but not centered at all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 10, 2013
    I bought this same ornament for my daughter a few years back and it is perfect...reason I ordered another one. This new one is off centered, it is a very cute idea, but I am unhappy with this one :(
    neat idea
    By AMBER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this ornament was a awesome Idea for my pregnant sister in law and brother! Loved everything about it except that when you edit your picture to put in the circle it is not accurate you couldnt really tell it was a baby and the whole bottom was a yellow faded color and it deffinatly was not in the ultrasound photo i have or in the preview!! Is it great Item YES! was I disappointed in the picture?? YES!
    Ornament itself is wonderful - the hanging string, not so much
    By Yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If it were not for the string that came with my ornament, I would have definitely given this 5 stars! I got the red ornament with a picture from my 12 week sonogram. My husband loved it when it arrived (it was a surprise). The hanging string is rigid and slips right off (it's not tied like the picture shows, it's just pulled through the hole). I will probably try to put my own ribbon on it, but otherwise, LOVE the ornament!
    Very Cute and Original
    By Carly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was a big hit! Very creative and came out perfect.
    Wouldn't suggest red.
    By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is really nice, but for one complaint. The writing is hard to read on the red one. The sonogram came out very clear and nice, but I'd just say maybe get one of the lighter colors for the ornament part. Very nice quality product, though.
    Cool ornament
    By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for one of my friends as a gift for her baby shower. I am very pleased with the uniqueness of the gift. It is very cute, but there's a little bubble on the ornament..it's small, but noticeable. I'm still going to give it her anyway - I'm sure she'll be pleased to get a picture of her first baby's ultrasound as an ornament, but I hope she doesn't notice the bubble!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 6, 2011
    Very pleased with fast service, and quality of ornament.
    Perfect :)
    By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this!!! Since my son isn't due til January it's nice that he already has his own little ornament. Last year I had 2 different "Our 1st Christmas" ornaments made and those were so beautiful and special as well. Thanks again!!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
    So cute & perfect for my nephew! I was happy with the photo quality (printed) & name print!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved