Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great present!
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapmanville, WV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six of these ornaments as a small add-in Christmas gift for family members. They were a huge hit with everyone. The quality is wonderful. They are made of a nice sturdy ceramic material and come packaged very well so that you have no worries about damage during shipping and also have an attractive gift pouch. This is a wonderful keepsake that made for a wonderful personalized gift. I would recommend these to anyone. The picture is actually printed on the ornament; not just printed and inserted behind a paper frame like some ornaments. Very well worth the cost! I have no complaints. They looked just as the preview promised.
Precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for my sister for Christmas... as she is due with twins in a few weeks. I was very happy that the ultrasound photo of BOTH babies fit inside the space allowed, although when the item arrived I was disappointed that it was smaller than I'd thought when I ordered it. However it's a still a very nice item to have and I'm glad I bought it.
Perfect for expecting parents!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my two friends expecting their first child. It brought tears to their eyes. I love how clear the sonogram picture was. It is an absolutely perfect gift!
A beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament with an ultrasound picture of our baby due in April and loved it! Therefore, I went back and ordered 2 more with ultrasound pictures of my 2 older children. It will be a great keepsake to pass on to them someday. The quality is very nice and the pictures very clear. Great job Personalization Mall, once again!
Sonogram picture came out perfect!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical since I was using a sonogram photo, but it came out absolutely perfect!! Very pleased!
Perfect Gift!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to give this to my pregnant sister-in-law. I think it is so sweet and perfect that she is going to cry. Very good gift! Personalizationmall.com will continue to have my business!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is beautiful, & much better quality than I expected! It's a wonderful idea & a beautiful keepsake that will be treasured! I just love it!
Sonogram Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 12, 2011
What an outstanding and unique idea! It was just wonderful. Arrived fast and was simply beautiful and was a big hit! Will use your services again and again!

Thank you!
Precious Keepsake!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a precious gift for my friend and her husband who just found out they are expecting their first child. I ordered it saying "Love At First Sight" and used their first sonogram and it is precious!
BABY BOY ORNAMENT WITH SONOGRAM PIC
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOLITA, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ABSOLUTLY THE BEST IDEA EVER....I LOVE LOVE IT!
Perfect announcement gift for family or friends!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these cute little ornaments to our siblings since our due date is December 20, 2011. Everyone absolutely loved them!
Sonogram Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - March 11, 2017
As first time grandparents, I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree, however, I love it so much that I bought a small stand and have it on display with my family photos until the baby is born and I can replace it with his picture! The sonogram image is exactly as I submitted. The website gave many options to change the image color, size, etc. I buy Christmas ornaments yearly to represent the year and this will be one of my favorite!
Memory Preserved
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to preserve memories over the years!
Nice gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this ornament as a gift. I never saw an ultrasound ornament. Good quality for price. Shipped fast. Came as shown on preview.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 22, 2016
I ordered two of these and they both turned out EXACTLY the way they were described. I would definitely purchase again!
Great gift!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used our ornament as part of our pregnancy announcement. It is beautiful and such a good value for the quality of the piece. The only thing I wish you could change is the color/size of the text and the background color if for instance you already know the baby's sex. I would order again for sure! We will keep forever.
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
Turned out great as always
Beautiful
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a surrogate and wanted to give my intended parents a heartfelt christmas gift and this ornament is amazing. I was able to put the babys sonogram picture and my own personal message on it. The ornament is made out of what feels like hard hallow plastic but you can not tell by just looking at it. The seams are flawless and colors turned out beautiful. It comes in a little red velvet bag. I am very happy with my purchase and kbow my couple will also love it.
Exactly as pictured.
By Lakin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase. Exactly as pictured and shipped quick!
Even higher quality than expected.
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. The picture was crystal clear. Nice weight. Arrived in just 5 days. Will order again for my next grand baby!
LOVE the ornament
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kendall park, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love the ornament it's so adorable made so nicely better than I thought my daughter and her husband loved it thank you
Love it!
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like it did in the picture! I love the quality of these ornaments. This one is very special to me and is one that will continue to hang from my tree from here on out. The only suggestion I would make is to give people the option to change the color of the side with writing on it. I happen to be having a boy so blue worked out for me, however I would imagine people who are having girls would like to change that.
The best gift ever
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons first child was due in January. Everyone in the family gets an ornament every year of something that was important to them during that year. I wasn't sure what the quality of this would be, but at least it would be kept for the thought. I was so surprised and pleased with the quality that now I'm sorry I didn't order one for myself as well! On a side note, the baby wound up coming a month early on Christmas Eve and they used it for her to focus in during the delivery.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, RI) - December 26, 2015
My daughter loved her sonogram ornament! Perfect size and the image was great!
Beautiful!:)
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for our daughter this year and I think she is going to LOVE it!! Its beautiful!!! We cant wait to give it to her!!!
This is going to be a hit
By Christelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a hit with both sets of grandparents to be that are getting it!
christmas ornaments
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornaments. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be a return customer.
Slight imperfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 9, 2015
Love the ornament itself but the hole for the string isn't where it was on the preview...when I received the ornament the whole was between his eyes and it looks bad.
Beautiful Creation!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such a beautiful creation! My daughter loved it!
Love it!
By april R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
My new favorite ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I upgrade our Christmas tree every year with an ornament reflecting big events that took place this year. Every ornament I have ever purchased from personalization mall has been sturdy, the colors have been vivid and it has turned out exactly the way I intended. We are soon to be blessed with a baby boy and this ornament will be the perfect compliment to our family tree! My son looks so handsome (but I am a little bias!)
Love it
By Ciarra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It hasnt gone on the tree yet but everyone loves it
Cute Baby Boy Sonogram Ornament
By Daniela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first saw the item it was great! The picture came out super cute and the color was perfect. It was a little off center but not too noticeable. I did have one of them show up with a crack on the back but as soon as I told customer service about it they assisted me right away and sent me a new one with no charge! Great customer service - worth every penny.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 30, 2014
Best option for this type of ornament I've seen online! Excellent quality at a very low price!
Product Quality - End Results
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order exceeded my expectations. The website pictures don't reflect the actual quality of the product. Will I order again? Absolutely.
Very Disappointed
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product. Both the text and picture were completely off center of the ornament. It did not appear that an attempt was even made to center the picture or text. I ordered several items from personalization mall for my wedding and was satisfied, however, I was very disappointed in this ornament. The quality was very poor and everyone who saw the product agreed.
great memories
By Carli-Rae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right the delivery was messed up but the company corrected it promptly for me. The product its self was small and looked cheaply made. But for the price i can't complain.
Almost disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 24, 2014
So the actual picture of the sonogram is smaller than pictured. The first one they sent was way off center too. Very easy to call and have a replacement sent, however the replacement is still slightly a skew. Not going to bother getting it replaced again as I figure this is as good as it gets. It is cute, just not the quality I expect from Personalization Mall.
I love the idea for this ornament!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for this ornament! My sister is expecting in January, and I wanted to make her baby a special part of Christmas. My only issue, and it is a very small issue, is that it printed slightly off center, and with the circle design it is a noticeable flaw (see photo) when looking at it. But the quality is great and so cute! Overall I am happy with this item. Would order again!!!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 27, 2014
This is the third time I have purchased this item. Every time pmall has done an excellent job. These make amazing and memorable gifts at a very low cost! I would recommend this product to my family and friends!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved