Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
I like the stand!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get the ornament stand so that my mom can display the "in honor of" ornament for my late step-dad. The stand itself is of good quality. I was a little nervous that it wouldn't stand up straight because in the box it seemed a little off center, but when I stood it up everything was perfect. It's 10"(H) x 5.5"(W). Another good product from personalizationmall.com!
Nice Showcase Stand
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to display our wedding day. It looks really nice and is made very well. I was pleased.
Great
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute stand to send with an ornament you've personalized so that it can be shown all the time and not put away with the Christmas stuff.
Simple and Appealing
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with "Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament" so my half brother could hang the ornament for his mother on it when the holidays are over. It's a very simple stand and it goes with all home decor. I purchased 2 ornaments for him and two stands and when you place the stands together, it almost looks like a heart. :)
Silver stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 24, 2014
I am very happy with the ornament stand. It is made very well. The simple sleek design does not take away from the ornament being displayed. I needed a stand that could hold a heavier ornament safely, and this one is perfect.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2011
It is really a nice stand and shows off the product well.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
Love the stand. It was perfect decor for our daughter's room. Turned out exactly as we pictured it!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
I found the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand to be an excellent item for displaying the item that I had purchased. It made it look that much more elegant.
Ornament Stand
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stand for the engraved ornament I bought. Very high quality and the shipping was super fast. Will definitely shop here again!
Great stand
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is a nice touch for the sun catcher. Very nice.
The Stand
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand I bought for a remembrance ornament, I love the style of it. It also was perfect in size, being the ornament was larger in size. I am planning on buying 2 more. Thanks for the great products.
Subtle yet Superb!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was a perefct accompniment to the "Forever In Our Hearts" ornament that I bought in memory of a lost loved one. It is very sturdy, despite it's lightness. Its subtelty makes it a great stand for any ornament you wish to showcase. I highly recommend it.
Great way to display!!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to display cutomized ornaments or your favorite Christmas ornament!!
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this for my nephew's baptistm and put "Baptized 7/17/11" on it under his name, which fit perfectly. My brother and his wife loved it! They hung it on the display stand and used it as part of a centerpiece at the reception after the ceremony. Everyone said how nice it was, so I'm glad I sent it!
beautiful display stand
By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Silver Ornament Stand to go along with the Personalized Love Suncatcher Ornament, very nice stand, it has a matt finish which I like better than the shiny silver finishes. Quality product. And as always Personalization Mall has wonderful fast service !!
Quality
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stand to hold a personalized Christmas ornament (ordered from you) and did not give it much thought. When it arrived the quality was top notch!!
beautiful way to display
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and can set anywhere.
Great ornament stand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 27, 2011
I was thrilled with this item. It is classy and perfect for my event and purposes. Very sturdy and displays ornament beautifully!

Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - July 8, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and the workmanship. It turned out very nice and our daughter was thrilled with the gift.
Baptism cross
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly looks as pictured
hanging ornament
By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Intend to order more in the future
Aewsome Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Great ornament hanger, exactly what I was looking for.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament hanger worked perfect for me. The selection to choose from was also perfect. Thanks
Perfect Ornament Stand
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I opened my package to see the lovely ornament stand. It is much larger than I expected and very well made.

I am giving this as a gift and I think the person will be very pleased with it.

Thanks,
Connie
better than most
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many ornament stands and most are pretty basic and boring. This one has nice, contemporary lines, a cool swirl for the base and feels substantial. A nice surprise to a basic Christmas necessity.
Ornament Stand
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
Simply Beautiful
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
Very Nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well made and priced.
ornament stand
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
Larger than Expected
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not notice the size of this ornament stand and was very surprised when I saw how large it is! It is, however, very nice!
Finishing Touch
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my Aunt a personalized ornament for Christmas, but I wanted her to be able to showcase it the entire year. The ornament stand is the perfect finishing touch. It will look beautiful on a shelf or a table all year.
Beautiful
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my "Mom" sun catcher...I hung it up and it looks gorgeous. I was nervous that the suction cup wouldn't hold and the sun catcher would break. I ordered this and love it.
Ornament Stand
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my expectations were meet. Look exactly like picture, and good size. I am very pleased.
very pleased
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the prompt service, ornament stand was very sturdy, something i was worried about because the price was so reasonable.
Attractive stand & good packaging
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of this stand (in both the silver and gold versions--although I think I prefer the gold). It was taller than I had envisioned, so it accommodates ornaments of various sizes. The plastic packaging offered good protection in shipping. I am very pleased with this stand!
a gift for a new grandmother
By Eleese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it!
very appropriate
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stand i bought 4 of will hold a ornament dedicated to my mom, who passed recently, it will show her date of birth and date of death, and hopefully will stand in my brother's homes, and my daugther as a reminder of how much we loved her
Nice holder
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder is nice. Seems sturdy.
Nice AND Versatile!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look of this item. Went to put it on the shelf and it was too tall. Just bent it to accommodate area and still looked great holding a medal. Thanks!
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved