Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
doesn't over power the hanging ornament
delicate, lovely appearance
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
I was looking for something whimsical for my husbands office. Cute- Cute. Looks even better up close than what it does in pictures. Love it. Not too overwhelming for his small desk, yet substantial enough to be seen. Great clarity in print and color.
Good Showcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
Perfect for display
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this hanger for the personalized ornament for our neice and nephew because we bought it for ourselves when we got married and we love, love, love it.

Great ornament stand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 27, 2011
I was thrilled with this item. It is classy and perfect for my event and purposes. Very sturdy and displays ornament beautifully!

beautiful way to display
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and can set anywhere.
Baptism cross
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly looks as pictured
Bought along with personalized ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I bought this as part of a gift with the ornament. It's very nicely made. Good quality so it makes a nice gift. I would totally recommend adding this to your cart along with an ornament. Makes it more complete!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2011
It is really a nice stand and shows off the product well.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
Love the stand. It was perfect decor for our daughter's room. Turned out exactly as we pictured it!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - July 8, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and the workmanship. It turned out very nice and our daughter was thrilled with the gift.
beautiful display stand
By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Silver Ornament Stand to go along with the Personalized Love Suncatcher Ornament, very nice stand, it has a matt finish which I like better than the shiny silver finishes. Quality product. And as always Personalization Mall has wonderful fast service !!
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
Perfect for Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
Perfect to display my memorial pet ornament year-round.
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this for my nephew's baptistm and put "Baptized 7/17/11" on it under his name, which fit perfectly. My brother and his wife loved it! They hung it on the display stand and used it as part of a centerpiece at the reception after the ceremony. Everyone said how nice it was, so I'm glad I sent it!
Great way to display!!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to display cutomized ornaments or your favorite Christmas ornament!!
Quality
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stand to hold a personalized Christmas ornament (ordered from you) and did not give it much thought. When it arrived the quality was top notch!!
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
acceptable item
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I have with this is that it looks a little cheap. The finish on it just looks a little tarnished but it will serve it's purpose.
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 8, 2015
Decent quality. I felt the scale was a bit over-sized when paired with the baby birth ornament. With hindsight, I would have skipped this extra cost, as I don't think the new parents will actually use it for display, but did make the ornament seem a bit more complete as a gift.
ok
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
Ornament Stand
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands seemed plain and unremarkable. However, I ordered glass ornaments, and when the ornaments were hung on the stands, they disappeared. The glass ornaments cannot be seen at all once they are hung on these stands.
OVERPRICED
By JAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OVER-PRICED. Did not particularly like the finish. I would think I could have found same item for half the price in retail store.
3.5 Stars
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good for intened use.
REVIEW
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand itself is nice, but when I ordered I thought that the ornament went inside the circle, but I guess it's just to show you what it looks like? Other than that I like the stand itself.
Design
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted.
ornament stand
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Silver ORnament Stand
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
Nice Ornament stand
By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand. If you are looking for a glossy chrome look, this is not it. It is sturdy and holds a heavy ornament great.
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. The recipient has said that she likes it very much.
Eileen
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I expected and seemed a little too big.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 21, 2011
This stand is not quite as heavy as I would have thought/hoped.
Not as expected - Unnecessary purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 11, 2014
It looks small in the picture but its too big. It was advertised as if you have to get it when you order ornaments but definitely NOT.
Does not work with ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - December 29, 2014
This stand does not work with the ornaments . The ornament hits the side of the stand....
Not worth buying.
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is not pretty, and the quality of the material is poor. You'd be better off buying your own.
Made in China junk
By Kellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, along with the ornament I bought, may have been sent to you from the good old US of A, but they are made in China and are cheap junk. This is a glorified drop-ship operation. You will be getting a cheap piece of metal bent into shape poorly by someone who is not being paid enough to care how good it looks. It will be smaller than you expect, not durable, and of a quality that obviously is lacking.

Everything else you buy to go with it will also be this bad.
VERY CHEAP - WAY OVERPRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 10, 2012
I bought FOUR of these stands that look much nicer in the photo. They are cheaply made, very light weight and way to cheap looking to give as gifts. I would like my money back for all four. These are worth maybe $1.50 each and I paid almost $10.00 per piece.
Not for all ornaments!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is listed as a suggested purchase .. however not all ornaments will work with it.

I purchased the Heart shaped clear ornament, and if I used the silver string provided the ornament lays on the tabletop, if I used my own it swings against the curved part of the stand. There are no free returns!!
Disappointing
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the tree ornament but it looked a little cheap and the tree ornament did not hang well on it. It was bought to give as a gift, but I decided not to give it.
Too big
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kinda too big for the ornament and the ornament didn't turn the right way once it was on the hook.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved