Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Subtle yet Superb!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was a perefct accompniment to the "Forever In Our Hearts" ornament that I bought in memory of a lost loved one. It is very sturdy, despite it's lightness. Its subtelty makes it a great stand for any ornament you wish to showcase. I highly recommend it.
hanging ornament
By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Intend to order more in the future
Great stand
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is a nice touch for the sun catcher. Very nice.
The Stand
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand I bought for a remembrance ornament, I love the style of it. It also was perfect in size, being the ornament was larger in size. I am planning on buying 2 more. Thanks for the great products.
Ornament Stand
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stand for the engraved ornament I bought. Very high quality and the shipping was super fast. Will definitely shop here again!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered the silver stand for a pet memorial ornament. I am well pleased with the quality of both items, and will order more items in the future from this site.
Great stand
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised me when I received it. Great quality.
Year Round Display Piece
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament stand for everyone I purchased ornaments for. Everyone appreciates having this ornament stand. It is made of stable material and the height is very nice. I shortened the ribbon on the ornament to have it situated at a good display height.
Ornament Stand
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stand, great price!
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
A simple way to showcase my ornament, but very classy and dynamic!
Perfect display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012
This is sturdy and attractive
Option gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can use this as an option to freestand your item in
dandy display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
optional extra
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is an optional extra that gives the person a choice of the stand or hanging the item on a xmas tree. Great value.
Special touch to enhance Memorial Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This stand is wonderful to have to compliment any ornament you purchase and wish to display,
In my circumstance I use it for my daughter who displays the memorial ornaments I purchase for the loving pets they have lost.
Ornament stand
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament stand is nice/sturdy. I've ordered this before and they are nice to hang the ornament on. I ordered the silver one this time since the ribbon on the ornament was silver and it looks nice.
It was also packed very well. I've been pleased w/the things I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
Product was a gift and had a nice quality for the price.
did the trick
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got a puppy and was hard to keep anything breakable on the tree so this was perfect to display our ornament out of pups way
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered personalized ornaments & this stand is perfect to display them.
Perfect with ball purchase
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the golf ball for my dad for Xmas and this is perfect so he doesnt have to just have it out on the Xmas tree. He can put it right on a table top
An exquisite gift!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to enhance the ornamanets I purchased as holiday gifts. The price was right, the elegance of the stand allows one to keep it on the mantel for year round. It is a lovely stand!
Nice stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
This is a pretty little stand, it's perfect for holding an ornament that I bought for a friend. I am very pleased. My order came extremely quickly, which is something I love about this site!
silver ornament & stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
the ornament and stand turned out very nice and the recipient loved the gift. Very nice and well made and done.
Looks very Nice!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very pretty and does the job of showing off the things you put on it on a table or shelf. Eye catching.
good little stand
By Michael J . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good strong stand for the ornaments ,well balanced.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012
Works great and makes the ornament I got look fabulous!
Love the design !
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them to go on a kitchen counter for decoration and they worked out very well !
Simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 7, 2012
Thisis very nice and simple so it shows off the ornament very well.
Great Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
I purchased an ornament with this stand for some friends who are limited with their Christmas decorating. They loved being able to showcase their personalized ornament without much fuss and limited space.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
Very nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
Great little product
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I bought this because I have a very special and very breakable ornament that I don't want to chance on my tree with two cats and a dog. It holds the item very nicely and it is a heavy ornament.

Silver Ornament Stand
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
Bought along with personalized ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I bought this as part of a gift with the ornament. It's very nicely made. Good quality so it makes a nice gift. I would totally recommend adding this to your cart along with an ornament. Makes it more complete!
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent piece to hang most any ornament, bought 2 to give as gifts with personalized ornaments. They loved it.
Great ornament stant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 18, 2011
This stand was just what I was looking for to display those sentimental ornaments all year long. It is sturdy without being heavy looking. I want to order a few more as gifts.
GREAT ORNAMENT DISPLAY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER MEMORIAL BUTTYFLY THAT IS MAKE OF CRYSTAL IS BEAUTIFULLY DISPLAYED IN THE STAND . IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRUDY.
UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved