Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stand to hold a personalized Christmas ornament (ordered from you) and did not give it much thought. When it arrived the quality was top notch!!
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
beautiful display stand
By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Silver Ornament Stand to go along with the Personalized Love Suncatcher Ornament, very nice stand, it has a matt finish which I like better than the shiny silver finishes. Quality product. And as always Personalization Mall has wonderful fast service !!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - July 8, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and the workmanship. It turned out very nice and our daughter was thrilled with the gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
Love the stand. It was perfect decor for our daughter's room. Turned out exactly as we pictured it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2011
It is really a nice stand and shows off the product well.
Great ornament stand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 27, 2011
I was thrilled with this item. It is classy and perfect for my event and purposes. Very sturdy and displays ornament beautifully!

Baptism cross
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly looks as pictured
beautiful way to display
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and can set anywhere.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered personalized ornaments & this stand is perfect to display them.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012
Works great and makes the ornament I got look fabulous!
did the trick
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got a puppy and was hard to keep anything breakable on the tree so this was perfect to display our ornament out of pups way
Nice stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
This is a pretty little stand, it's perfect for holding an ornament that I bought for a friend. I am very pleased. My order came extremely quickly, which is something I love about this site!
Perfect with ball purchase
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the golf ball for my dad for Xmas and this is perfect so he doesnt have to just have it out on the Xmas tree. He can put it right on a table top
Love the design !
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them to go on a kitchen counter for decoration and they worked out very well !
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
Product was a gift and had a nice quality for the price.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
A simple way to showcase my ornament, but very classy and dynamic!
Looks very Nice!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very pretty and does the job of showing off the things you put on it on a table or shelf. Eye catching.
good little stand
By Michael J . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good strong stand for the ornaments ,well balanced.
silver ornament & stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
the ornament and stand turned out very nice and the recipient loved the gift. Very nice and well made and done.
Lovely present
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased (along with the stand) as a retirement gift. There were many comments regarding the tender verse and beautiful presentation. Winner!
Better than picture
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more stately than I had anticipated. The ornament I had ordered was for a retirement gift. This really helped present it with pizzazz!
great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 14, 2013
This stand was exactly as advertised. Quality was exceptional sturdy and good materials. Metal isn't thin heavy and substantial. Design exactly what was advertised.
Double Brother baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.

Nice way to display a precious ornament year round!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great year-round way for my mom to display an ornament with all her grandchildren's names!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Silver ornament stand is very nice.
i am so thankfull
By Nigel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brothers & sisters an they love it.
An exquisite gift!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to enhance the ornamanets I purchased as holiday gifts. The price was right, the elegance of the stand allows one to keep it on the mantel for year round. It is a lovely stand!
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
good quality
Nice stand
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with the engraved ornament I gave my husband for our third anniversary. He really is happy with it. Now he doesn't have to wait for Christmas to hang the ornament. :)
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2013
very nice, just what I expected - thank you
Perfect display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012
This is sturdy and attractive
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I bought this stand to display the star ornament that I also purchased. It can be displayed on this stand until next Christmas when it can either be added to
their Christmas tree or just left on the stand. I would recommend Personalization mall to anyone who needs a special gift. Their delivery is very prompt and everything I have ever ordered from them arrived in perfect condition.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, MO) - January 16, 2012
it was perfect thanks
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and classy. Much bigger than i expected too. I loved this a lot. It was very unique and looked very expensive. Great buy.
Great quality.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes perfectly with ornament!
UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
How you use the product
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Silver Ornament Stand was very pretty, it showed off the personalized ornament
I gave to My Sister-in-law.I was very happy with this item.
Very nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved