Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
    ~Eleazar - CA

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great ornament stand!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 27, 2011
    I was thrilled with this item. It is classy and perfect for my event and purposes. Very sturdy and displays ornament beautifully!

    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2011
    It is really a nice stand and shows off the product well.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
    Love the stand. It was perfect decor for our daughter's room. Turned out exactly as we pictured it!
    3.5 Stars
    By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good for intened use.
    acceptable item
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only issue I have with this is that it looks a little cheap. The finish on it just looks a little tarnished but it will serve it's purpose.
    OVERPRICED
    By JAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OVER-PRICED. Did not particularly like the finish. I would think I could have found same item for half the price in retail store.
    Product features that you don’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 21, 2011
    This stand is not quite as heavy as I would have thought/hoped.
    Ornament Stand
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stands seemed plain and unremarkable. However, I ordered glass ornaments, and when the ornaments were hung on the stands, they disappeared. The glass ornaments cannot be seen at all once they are hung on these stands.
    Gift
    By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. The recipient has said that she likes it very much.
    Eileen
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little bigger than I expected and seemed a little too big.
    Nice Ornament stand
    By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice stand. If you are looking for a glossy chrome look, this is not it. It is sturdy and holds a heavy ornament great.
    ok
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ok
    REVIEW
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stand itself is nice, but when I ordered I thought that the ornament went inside the circle, but I guess it's just to show you what it looks like? Other than that I like the stand itself.
    Disappointing
    By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to go with the tree ornament but it looked a little cheap and the tree ornament did not hang well on it. It was bought to give as a gift, but I decided not to give it.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Angel ornament and loved it. I also decided to order the Silver Stand and do not think it is as nice as the Angel. It is a gift, so I am considering not giving the stand. The Stand does not have the quality that the ornament has. I thought the Stand would be a shinier metal. And it seems to be more "matte".
    Not worth buying.
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is not pretty, and the quality of the material is poor. You'd be better off buying your own.
    Made in China junk
    By Kellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This, along with the ornament I bought, may have been sent to you from the good old US of A, but they are made in China and are cheap junk. This is a glorified drop-ship operation. You will be getting a cheap piece of metal bent into shape poorly by someone who is not being paid enough to care how good it looks. It will be smaller than you expect, not durable, and of a quality that obviously is lacking.

    Everything else you buy to go with it will also be this bad.
    VERY CHEAP - WAY OVERPRICED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 10, 2012
    I bought FOUR of these stands that look much nicer in the photo. They are cheaply made, very light weight and way to cheap looking to give as gifts. I would like my money back for all four. These are worth maybe $1.50 each and I paid almost $10.00 per piece.
    nice design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
    This self hanger is of good quality and has a good design. It is larger than it looks in the photo, which is fine. It is a little expensive for what it is, but it does get the job done.
    It's not very pretty
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected it to be very pretty as all the products I've bought from you. But was disappointed when I opened this one. It doesn't look like a good quality finish on it. Dull and not so pretty. It IS a good size though. Haven't taken it out of clear wrap to see if it sits level.. but sure am hoping. All the other purchases I've made will keep me coming back. I still love this site!!!
    Too big
    By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was kinda too big for the ornament and the ornament didn't turn the right way once it was on the hook.
    HUGE
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these to go with the personalized crystal snowflake ornaments, just in case the ornaments were too heavy for a tree. These stands are really big! About 9" tall and 5" wide. Placing more than a couple of these anywhere in my house would be a chore with all the other decorations I have. They are sturdy, though, and they look nice.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is filmsy and I am a little disappointed.
    Design
    By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely crafted.
    Ideal for ornaments
    By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful stand to show off your special ornament. My Mother-in-Law will love it.
    Beautiful
    By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
    Very Elegant
    By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament stand is very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend it.
    I like it!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
    antoher review
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)



    Linda from Sacramento
    Great service!
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand was much bigger then I thought it was. It will compliment the ornament I purchased very nicely. The service was fast and is very reliable.
    In memory of my husband, Jr
    By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
    Nice Stand
    By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
    Graceful ornament display
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
    Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
    A bit light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
    I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
    Pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
    Great way to display a pretty ornament.
    Good quality,would buy again.
    ornament stand
    By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with product
    Silver ORnament Stand
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
    Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved