Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. Looks lush and rich. I put the word believe on the skirt instead of our family name. It is so pretty.
Excellent quality skirt
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with the 5 stockings we purchased, this skirt is perfect. Very lush and the color could not be any deeper red. It is a perfect traditional red for christmas. Turn around time frame was A-One and quality could not be any better in my mind. Some reviewers noted the spacing between "The" and their surname. I added an additional space just to be sure and it worked out fine with the additional space. You will not be disappointed with this product.
Personaliezed Tree Skirt
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the colors and design of this piece. However there was no space between the word "The" and the word "Kramers". Also the name was sewn right over the seam of the skirt so its not as wonderful looking with a sewing seam running through the letters. If those two things were remedied this would be a 5 star instead of a 3 star.
Perfection
By Gay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt was more than we expected. It reminds me of the movie White Christmas. It is plush, beautifully made, and came quickly. It brought everything together to reflect a magical, wintery, Christmas scene. I am so use to returning products due to poor quality, especially a company I have never heard of, but not this time. Thank you Personalization Mall. com for my Christmas Tree Skirt. I hope to have it for years. Merry Christmas to everyone.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - December 19, 2011
This was a great purchase. It was pricey, but compared to the tree skirts in other stores the price wasn't far off and this one is personalized with my families name! It's something that will stay with the family for a long time. It was just beautiful!
My magic carpet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 19, 2011
Looks great have not yet placed it but I am sure it`s going to look great. Thanx
Very Pretty
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt. My only complaint was that it was not as large as I thought it would be. My tree stand is large, so that took up a lot of the skirt. This was my first purchase with this company, and the turnaround time was great. I'm sure I'll be using them again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 17, 2011
This skirt is absolutely beautiful. It is worth every penny. Excellent quality! I know it will last for many years to come.
Tree Skirt
By Lance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! I bought for our family this year and it really made the tree POP!

Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that it matches my stockings. It is great quality, and as long as we make sure the kids don't tear it up, it should last for years and years.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 12, 2011
The tree skirt is absolutely perfect. The embroidery turned out great and it looks amazing under the tree. It is also the perfect size and of great quality!
beautiful. could be a little larger
By Timothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. could be a little larger
LOVE IT
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is that my husband and I love our tree skirt! (so does everyone else who comes into our home)
Tree Skirts-Winter Wonderland
By Josue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work provided with its fast processing, shipping and delivery was excellent. The fabric is excellent, overall product excellent. A definite buy if you want a custom Christmas tree skirt.
More beautiful than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
I LOVE my new tree skirt! It is beautiful...the velvet and fur trim are soft and plush...it's quite large and easily fits around my tree and tree stand. The personalization looks fantastic! SO glad I found this!
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
I was looking for a tree skirt larger than the one I had at a reasonable price. Searching online I came across this one and not only was it what I wanted but I was able to have it personalized as well. I was very pleased with the product. This is the 3rd item I have ordered from here and have yet to be disappointed. I will continue to order products from here.
I love this tree skirt!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're on the fence about this tree skirt, don't be, it's worth every penny! It's soft, thick, and beautifully made. I put Merry Christmas on mine and suggest putting 2 spaces between the words. I have a 7 1/2 foot tree and it fits perfectly underneath. I can't say enough good things about it, I'm so happy with it!
GORGEOUS
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, the quality exceeded my expectations. The fabric is soft yet plush and thick, not flimsy. I like it so much I've ordered another for my brother and sister in law. This company has extraordinary customer service and wonderful products.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - November 20, 2013
I didn't want to use my last name because my boyfriend and I are not married but in a committed relationship so I choose to use a phrase to describe the holiday feeling as well as our love and it came out perfectly....... Do not hesitate to buy!!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 25, 2013
This tree skirt is large, great for a 7.5 foot tree and the embroidery is of great quality. I do wish there was a bigger gap between the name and the size of the letters were bigger also; but nonetheless, I am satisfied and looking forward to Christmas!!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this tree skirt because it perfectly matches our stockings bought from your company. It arrived very quickly and looks great!
Wonderful Tree Skirt
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt, a lovely red color, very plush and plenty big enough for the largest tree. The quality is top notch. We are a bed and breakfast inn and had our inn name printed on the skirt. It's perfect and adds the final festive touch for our guests.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is so beautiful!! The quality is much better than I expected. It finishes off our family room perfectly (we also have the matching stockings). I would HIGHLY recommend purching this!
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this skirt along with 3 matching stockings. We went with the simple "Merry Chirstmas" rather than our name. We found that putting 2 spaces between the letters looked great since some of the prior read concerns were of words running together.

The quality of the product, color and embroidery is outstanding and the price was better than anywhere you could find at a high end store.

Very happy with our purchase. Thanks so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 22, 2012
We absolutely Love our tree skirt. Yes there is a seam where it is embroidered, but it is the way the tree skirt is made. There was complaints on other reviews regarding this. The white fur pretty much covers that. It is plush, soft & absolutely everything I been looking for; the Quality is very nice.
christmas gift
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the first tree skirt and a seem ran threw the name... calld and sent me another tree skirt and was very happy with it... will order again and really enjoyed my experience with Personalized Mall.
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY attractive tree skirt. The picture does not do it justice. The white trim is very plush and the monogramming looks great!!! I also ordered 3 stockings to match for my children. I just got them in this week. Everything appears to be very well made. The only con is the price but if they last for a long time to come it is a steal and well worth the money. I have had great experiences with Personalization Mall.
Snowflake Tree Skirt
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very classy & elegant looking! We were so excited when we received it, we couldn't wait to get the tree up. We have gotten rave reviews from everyone that has seen it. We will enjoy it year after year!!!!
Perfect item for the "final" Christmas touch!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always hesitant to buy things online because I can't see it up close or run my hands over it...however after reading many positive reviews I took a chance and I was not disappointed!! This tree skirt is of great quailty and is so beautifully made! The embroidery looks wonderful and I could not be happier with my purchase! Our Christmas decorations are now complete with this beautiful addition to our tree!
Leave Extra Space Between Words!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look closely at the demo item pictured. Another reviewer had recommended leaving an extra space between words. I wish I had read that review prior to purchasing. While the standard separation is enough to distinguish words, it would simply show much better with two spaces vice one. Otherwise, the tree skirt is great. I bought it in conjunction with the matching stockings and am very pleased with both.
Looks great!
By Joey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with our personalized tree skirt. The colors are vibrant, the fabric is soft and the size is excellent. Many skirts are 46" across, which always seemed a little too small. This one is just right. I also love the velcro strips to connect the skirt on the backside; so much easier than multiple ties.
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth every penny! Love it so much!!!
Elegant and timeless piece
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching I fell in love with this tree skirt. Its simple elegance makes it suit any decor without detracting from the tree and the thick luxurious feel of the velvet adds an opulent feel to the atmosphere. Together with the matching stockings it as a true feel of a winter wonderland
Winter Wonderland Tree Skirt
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this tree skirt! The lettering looks great and (this was only year 1) the quality is very good.
Love this Tree Skirt
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowflake and ornament personalized stockings and decided to try the tree skirt out since I was so impressed with the stockings. It was a little pricy but definitely worth the purchase. It's a great size, great quality and it has velcro to attach in the back so you don't have to hassle with ties or buttons. Another wonderful purchase from this website - just beautiful and we have also received many compliments on this purchase and been asked where they can get their own!
Perfect
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is such a great quality with a really rich cranberry color. The stitching is amazing. I strongly recommend this christmas decoration.
Beautiful addition to the tree.
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings and saw this skirt to match. I'm glad that I got it. It's a great set!
Absolutley Stunning
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. The quality is exquisite and the personalization is perfect. The item shipped in record time. I ordered on Sunday night and it was at my door on Thursday. I would recommend to anyone.
Love our purchase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our tree skirt in as few as 4 days and the color and quality are exceptional! The embroidery is beautiful,too!
We couldn't be happier with our purchase! Thank you!
Best Choice
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was debating between this tree skirt and one from another well-known website that was $20 more. I loved the snowflakes and the fact that it is dry-cleanable, so I ordered this one. I certainly made the right choice. The colors are vibrant, the white furry trim is thick and luscious, the name perfectly centered and scripted, easy to see and the snowflakes really pop! I can't wait to give it to my niece and her family.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved