Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. Looks lush and rich. I put the word believe on the skirt instead of our family name. It is so pretty.
Excellent quality skirt
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with the 5 stockings we purchased, this skirt is perfect. Very lush and the color could not be any deeper red. It is a perfect traditional red for christmas. Turn around time frame was A-One and quality could not be any better in my mind. Some reviewers noted the spacing between "The" and their surname. I added an additional space just to be sure and it worked out fine with the additional space. You will not be disappointed with this product.
Personaliezed Tree Skirt
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the colors and design of this piece. However there was no space between the word "The" and the word "Kramers". Also the name was sewn right over the seam of the skirt so its not as wonderful looking with a sewing seam running through the letters. If those two things were remedied this would be a 5 star instead of a 3 star.
Perfection
By Gay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt was more than we expected. It reminds me of the movie White Christmas. It is plush, beautifully made, and came quickly. It brought everything together to reflect a magical, wintery, Christmas scene. I am so use to returning products due to poor quality, especially a company I have never heard of, but not this time. Thank you Personalization Mall. com for my Christmas Tree Skirt. I hope to have it for years. Merry Christmas to everyone.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - December 19, 2011
This was a great purchase. It was pricey, but compared to the tree skirts in other stores the price wasn't far off and this one is personalized with my families name! It's something that will stay with the family for a long time. It was just beautiful!
My magic carpet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 19, 2011
Looks great have not yet placed it but I am sure it`s going to look great. Thanx
Very Pretty
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt. My only complaint was that it was not as large as I thought it would be. My tree stand is large, so that took up a lot of the skirt. This was my first purchase with this company, and the turnaround time was great. I'm sure I'll be using them again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 17, 2011
This skirt is absolutely beautiful. It is worth every penny. Excellent quality! I know it will last for many years to come.
Tree Skirt
By Lance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! I bought for our family this year and it really made the tree POP!

Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that it matches my stockings. It is great quality, and as long as we make sure the kids don't tear it up, it should last for years and years.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 12, 2011
The tree skirt is absolutely perfect. The embroidery turned out great and it looks amazing under the tree. It is also the perfect size and of great quality!
beautiful. could be a little larger
By Timothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. could be a little larger
LOVE IT
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is that my husband and I love our tree skirt! (so does everyone else who comes into our home)
Special Xmas
By JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so special. I would suggest this gift for anyone's Holiday tree.
Perfect gift for others or your own family
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased. It's a great size and plush material. I suggest you put an extra space between words if you have enough room. My only complaint is that you don't get a font choice- different fonts come with different designs.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red lion , PA) - December 24, 2015
It's hard to find a tree skirt that looks nice around your tree. It is much nicer in person then it looks in the picture and I liked what it looked like in the picture. it also arrived much faster then it said so I'm very happy!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 15, 2015
Very nice
perfect tree skirt
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, being an Alabama fan, did my Christmas tree in Alabama Roll Tide stuff this year. I needed a tree skirt for it. Wanted something Christmasey and Football too, to match my tree. I found this skirt and had Roll Tide Roll printed on it. I was REALLY surprised how big it was when it came in. The snowflakes are beautiful and make it Christmasey and with the Roll Tide Roll printed on it, it makes it Football too. This is a very nice, big, thick tree skirt. I am VERY pleased with it.
Winter Wonderland
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, simply beautiful. Great quality and embroidered..just be sure you double space in between words as other reviews has suggested!
red tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - November 6, 2015
Love my tree skirt. It's absolutely beautiful! The name was also done very nice as well!
Good Quality
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my daughter. It is absolutely beautiful. The monogram on ours appears larger than in the photo and looks fantastic. We put her first and middle name on it for a tree in her room. She is young now, but this design will be perfect for her as she grows into a young woman and it will be a cherished keepsake.
ttee skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2014
It is absolutely gorgeous I love it
Last name blues
By Jamie L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tree skirt, but contacted the company about the gap in my last name. They apologized and sent me a new one-came the same way. Gap between the k and L It's probably because of the way the K curls but this was my only font option
General Manager
By RITA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and texture. Definitely worth the money.
Amazed
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the quality of this tree skirt! The size is perfect, the embroidering is flawless and the materials used are exceptional! I would highly recomend this item to everyone one!
Good value, nice embriodery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 10, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a fall wedding along with a personalized "our first Christmas" ornament. It was a little less 'plush' than I thought it might be for the price, and I do wish it accepted more letters, but all in all I think it makes a nice gift that hopefully the couple will cherish for years to come.
Tree Skirts-Winter Wonderland
By Josue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work provided with its fast processing, shipping and delivery was excellent. The fabric is excellent, overall product excellent. A definite buy if you want a custom Christmas tree skirt.
More beautiful than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
I LOVE my new tree skirt! It is beautiful...the velvet and fur trim are soft and plush...it's quite large and easily fits around my tree and tree stand. The personalization looks fantastic! SO glad I found this!
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
I was looking for a tree skirt larger than the one I had at a reasonable price. Searching online I came across this one and not only was it what I wanted but I was able to have it personalized as well. I was very pleased with the product. This is the 3rd item I have ordered from here and have yet to be disappointed. I will continue to order products from here.
I love this tree skirt!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're on the fence about this tree skirt, don't be, it's worth every penny! It's soft, thick, and beautifully made. I put Merry Christmas on mine and suggest putting 2 spaces between the words. I have a 7 1/2 foot tree and it fits perfectly underneath. I can't say enough good things about it, I'm so happy with it!
GORGEOUS
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, the quality exceeded my expectations. The fabric is soft yet plush and thick, not flimsy. I like it so much I've ordered another for my brother and sister in law. This company has extraordinary customer service and wonderful products.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - November 20, 2013
I didn't want to use my last name because my boyfriend and I are not married but in a committed relationship so I choose to use a phrase to describe the holiday feeling as well as our love and it came out perfectly....... Do not hesitate to buy!!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 25, 2013
This tree skirt is large, great for a 7.5 foot tree and the embroidery is of great quality. I do wish there was a bigger gap between the name and the size of the letters were bigger also; but nonetheless, I am satisfied and looking forward to Christmas!!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this tree skirt because it perfectly matches our stockings bought from your company. It arrived very quickly and looks great!
Wonderful Tree Skirt
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt, a lovely red color, very plush and plenty big enough for the largest tree. The quality is top notch. We are a bed and breakfast inn and had our inn name printed on the skirt. It's perfect and adds the final festive touch for our guests.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is so beautiful!! The quality is much better than I expected. It finishes off our family room perfectly (we also have the matching stockings). I would HIGHLY recommend purching this!
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this skirt along with 3 matching stockings. We went with the simple "Merry Chirstmas" rather than our name. We found that putting 2 spaces between the letters looked great since some of the prior read concerns were of words running together.

The quality of the product, color and embroidery is outstanding and the price was better than anywhere you could find at a high end store.

Very happy with our purchase. Thanks so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 22, 2012
We absolutely Love our tree skirt. Yes there is a seam where it is embroidered, but it is the way the tree skirt is made. There was complaints on other reviews regarding this. The white fur pretty much covers that. It is plush, soft & absolutely everything I been looking for; the Quality is very nice.
christmas gift
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the first tree skirt and a seem ran threw the name... calld and sent me another tree skirt and was very happy with it... will order again and really enjoyed my experience with Personalized Mall.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 18, 2011
Great product, awesome price (on sale plus coupon :) ) Thanks for a memorable product ;)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved