Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
always a pleasure shopping here
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'v shopped through Personalization Mall for about 2 years now. They have great selection, and unique, stuff that I can find for anyone, I'm shopping for. Shipping is always been Fast. Thanks
Great Stockings, but beware of the different color backgrounds!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are really nice all-around. They are a good stocking size, shape, material, and stitching. My only complaint is that I chose my stockings based on the character on the front. When they arrived I realized that I had ordered 3 green backgrounds and 1 red background, so they don't match. Also, if you want to get really picky some of the toes curve in and some curve out (where the character and the striped toe meet). Again, that's only being picky and I wish I would have paid more attention when I ordered. Overall, really please with the stockings.
Adds a personal touch to Christmas
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, IA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these stockings. The personalization is done beautifully and the stockings are very good quality. We have one for each of our six family members!
Great Stocking!
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, IA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these stockings...they are plenty big for all of Santa's goodies and made to last!
Repeat stellar performance
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from your company and both times the stockings were absolutely perfect; as pictured and described with very high quality workmanship. I will continue to purchase these stockings as the grandkids keep coming, lol.
Great Quality!
By Alaina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews I've read for these stockings are correct. These are high quality and have nice details on each one. Very impressed with the embroidery, shipped quickly! Can't beat the price for the quality of product.
christmas stockings
By Lesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stockings I ordered. I couldn't believe how fast the order was processed. I will definately order from y'all again.
Cute Stocking
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three stocking and this is the only one that does not have a flaw in it. I like them all, just wish the felt wasn't flawed in my daughters and my husbands.
Found the perfect stockings after a long search!
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have long been searching for quality personalized stockings that were not too expensive and not like everyone else's. These stockings are perfect. They are beautiful, the fabrics are very nice, and the personalization is completely professional. They will be in our family for years to come!
Christmas Family Stockings - Santa, Mrs. Claus, Snowman & Reindeer
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received our Chrismas stockings yesterday from Personalization Mall.com and must say that the Santa, Mrs. Claus, the Snowman and the Reindeer are absolutely ADORABLE! I received them on the day as promised by the representative and I would highly recommend ordering from this company as the service is outstanding from beginning to end. The embroidery of each stocking is beautiful and the quality is very nice. They look just like the picture on the website, but even nicer in person. I would highly recommend these stockings to anyone wanting to add that special touch to their Christmas decorations.
Lovely
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized stocking for my daughter. I will be ordering more in the future.
Loved it
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket , VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these stockings with custom lettering for my family. I was very impressed with the quality and detail on the stockings. Also the stockings are very wide and deep which makes more room for stuffing the stocking. The lettering was gorgeous on the stockings and lead time was very quick. I would totally recommend these!
Santa stocking
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these character stockings for our family and love them! They are great quality and so cute. To make it even better they arrived so quickly!
Such a Beautiful Stocking Set for Our Family!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Santa, Mrs. Clause, Angel, Snowman,and Rain Deer Stockings as well as the Santa Tree Skirt. These are the most adorable Christmas Stockings ever and are able to hold a ton of stocking stuffers! Once you have them personalized and hanging in your home, it really makes the Holidays that much more special! I HIGHLY recommend you get them for your family too... You WILL Love Them :-)!
Great Stockings
By JEFFREY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and accurately personalized Always a concern that the names given appear correct, but we ordered 6 different ones and they all came perfectly done
Beautiful Christmas Stocking!
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this Christmas stocking. The colors are vivid and the workmanship is excellent! The personalization is a gorgeous script and the size is perfect for Santa to fill with little gifts. I actually purchased 3 more of these great stockings. You won't be disappointed with this stocking!
LOVE
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful and bright and the PERFECT addition to my Christmas decor! I love how they have all different textures on them and they are the perfect size.
The Ms Claus look a good bit healthier (younger =]) in real life which was quite a nice surprise. Also the holly on her hat is tiny red bells! I love it! I love these stockings!
LOVE
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful and bright and the PERFECT addition to my Christmas decor!
The angel has a little button nose and chubby cheeks -just precious!
Christmas stocking for my granddaughter
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well-made, too
Super Cute!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and really cute. I love this stocking and I'm extremely picky.
Super Cute!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and really cute. I love this stocking and I'm extremely picky.
Super Cute!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and really cute. I love this stocking and I'm extremely picky.
Disco
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received stockings...love them! Names look great...stockings are well sewn and sturdy....they could not be cuter in person!
cute stocking
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and I'm very happy with it. The reindeer is adorable. I think it is nicer in person then it looked on line. We liked it so much we ordered 2 other stocking for myself and my husband.
Very nice
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowman stocking for my 7 month old baby. We received it and are very happy, it is very good quality and I know he will use it for many years to come.
xmas stocking review
By george D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good looking name was spelled right.
very nice
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute! They are very well made and so nice to personalize! I recommend these!
Very cute stocking
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mangum, OK) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very cute. I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
So cute!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Santa, Mrs. Claus and drummer boy stocking. They are just so cute and look great on my fire place. I love the detail on each character. The embroidery looks really nice too. I'd definitely recommend!
Christmas Stockings
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Claus Christmas stockings for my niece. They are absolutely adorable and she loved them. They are great for a gift or for your own home!!
So Pleased With Stocking
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 stockings last year and loved displaying them in my house. We had a new addition to our family and I was thrilled to see the matching stocking was still available!
Beautiful Christamas Family Stocking - Toy Soldier
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stocking very quickly after purchasing it. The quality of this stocking is wonderful and the personalization is beautiful. I'm sure my son will love this for years to come.
great
By Meredith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute stocking and extremely quick turnaround on embroidering and shipping. I am at an APO address, so I seek out companies that ship in a timely manner, and I could not be happier. Thank you!
very pleased
By Meredith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are of good quality and the shipping was super fast! I am at an FPO address so shipping times are an issue with some companies. I could not be more pleased with the stockings and service.
angel stocking
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, high quality, and the angel has a darling button nose.
stocking
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have all these stockings and love them. the personalization is beautiful and the stockings are very well made.
Stockings for my twin grandsons
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order arrived promptly and the quality is excellent.
Thanks for helping to make our Christmas special
So cute! Very fast delivery!
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our two kids and they came within days! They look just like the photo, which doesn't always happen. They're crafted well and the personalization is well done. So cute!!!
Perfect stocking!
By Alyssa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and the stitching is tight. Exactly what I had in mind.
Cute stockings!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality and really cute. They are roomy and look really nice. The material is of great quality. Very pleased. I would love to buy more when our family expands.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved