Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
GREAT STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 25, 2011
I LOVE THIS STOCKING. I BOUGHT THE SANTA AND MRS CLAUS FOR MY HUSBAND AND I, AND THE SNOWMAN FOR OUR SON. THESE STOCKINGS ARE SOMETHING WE WILL HAVE FOREVER. THE ONLY THING WRONG WITH MY HUSBANDS STOCKING IS THAT THE INGRAVED NAME "DAD" WAS NOT CENTERED PROPERLY, AND YOU CAN TELL IT IS A LITTLE OFF. OTHER THEN THAT I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE LOOK AND QUALITY OF THE STOCKING
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 12, 2011
These stockings are really nice and cute. Not sure they are worth 30 dollars, but nice. I ordered 3 of these and the only thing is the monogramming is not even on them all, not really a big deal but one is higher then the others..but not enough to send back or anything. overall really happy with these and we can order more when we add to the family, which is why we went with these:)
nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 11, 2011
We have ordered these stockings as gifts for exteended family. Each time a new member is born, they get a stocking.
Holly leaves are different shades of green
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was great, but I did not like how the holly leaves were different shades of green (one leaf was a dark green and the other leaf was a light green). I called to see if it was a factory error, but they assured me this was standard. It just looks a bit strange to me. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
Good
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only negative I have about this was my daughter's name wasn't centered very well. I almost sent it back.

I love the rest of it. Well made, nice and big and the gingerbread boy is super cute.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 28, 2011
This is the 3rd stocking that I have ordered and they are gorgeous and the quality is superior.
Well made.
By Colleen D. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Lots of space for stuffers.
Stocking
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thanks for the quick shipping. Merry Christmas!
Everything I thought it would be
By Tania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute stocking - I purchased the reindeer for my son and the angel for my daughter. The personalization turned out great and it shipped quickly! My only comment would be the price - it's very pricey for what it is (it's a stocking!) But I got 2 because they're so cute. I guess the kids will have them forever, right?
Overall very cute stocking!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with the stocking. The colors are just as pictured and it is a good size. The quality seems good, but not great for the price. I ordered when it was on sale and also used a coupon code. I wouldnt' pay full price because I don't think it's that great of product, but on sale, for sure! The personalization is slightly off center, which kind of bugs me.
Cute snowman stocking!
By Rosella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the appearance of this stocking, but wish it had been lined. I know the description didn't mention a lining, but I had hoped maybe it was for the amount of $$ it cost. Still, its very cute and I'm glad I got a cute, personalized stocking for my 2 yr old that he can enjoy for many years to come!
Cute and well made
By Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute stocking, I purchased a set. I wish it also had jingle bells, or 3-D xmas lights so my son won't be jealous of the snowman with bells. I supposed I could sew some on myself.
Grandaughter's First Stocking
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is very nice quality. But, the actual stitching/personalization was slanted unevenly :^(
My first disappointment from this site.
Nice Stocking
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is really cute, and of good quality. The only disappointing thing was that my son's name was printed a little off center. Its not bad enough to bother sending it back, but it is noticeable. Other than that, good experience.
Stocking
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking...wish I could've putt son's whole name though. I had to write Chris instead of Christopher
Great, but...
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with it, but I do wish I'd realized that it wasn't machine-washable before ordering...
Bright, well-made stocking
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these stockings and the matching tree skirt for my family. The stocking is a great size for filling, brightly colored, and well made as a whole. My only disappointment is the back side of the stocking is made of heavy felt only, not lined like the front of the stocking with the applique. It would've been nice to have that extra fabric to protect against corners of boxes, etc.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this stocking 5 years ago….it is very soft and good quality material (felt)……but
this one is made of different material, not soft, fabric is different??? Why??? oh well. They still
match but I look the older on better.
GrandmaSanta
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that the stocking was made of felt and already showed signs of wear.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - January 10, 2012
They are made with good quality material, just as expected. It did take some time for shipping to Hawaii, as Christmas had already past 14 days ago. At least I'll be ready to next year.
Too expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - January 3, 2012
Stocking appears very cute and is in person. The cuff and toe are nice fabric but the body of the stocking is heavyweight felt which I don't like. For the type of fabric used on the stocking I think the price is very expensive.
Hangs crooked - otherwise like it!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the stocking is hung by the tag/loop the stocking turns sideways versus facing forward. I also ordered the Santa and Mrs. Claus stockings and they DO NOT turn like this one. Very cute, just wish is hung face forward.
Angel stocking
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like the felt-didn't feel item was worth $40.Disappointed.
Angel Christmas Stocking review
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The appliqué is nice but the stocking is mostly made of felt and not worth the $40+ including shipping. Disappointing.
Redesigned for the worse...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2012
I bought stockings from this series in 2008 and was very happy with the quality. I had another baby this year, so I needed to add another stocking to our collection. To my disappointment, the product was redesigned in an apparent effort to save a few pennies. The back of the stocking used to be made from the same thick and nice material as the front; however, on the new stockings the back is made from thinner scratchier fabric. It looks ok from the front, but feels cheap when handled. I will keep this stocking because it matches the rest of ours but I would NOT buy it if I were starting a new collection. If I ever have to replace our stockings, I will hesitate going with this company and will likely shop elsewhere.
Expected better quality of the stocking material
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was pretty, but for the price of it, I had higher expectations of the quality of the fabric used on stockings. Not to happy with product. Wish I would have bought a regular stocking.
angel's face
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the angel stocking made for my granddaughter, it was nicely made, but I was not happy with the angel's face. Instead of it being cute for a baby or small child it looked like an old lady.
Can't fit a basic name
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very dissapointed because I wasn't able to get my name written on here. The stocking is a decent product, will probably last a few years. But I didn't want to have to write Daddy and thus change the one I bought my wife last year to Mommy. I wanted Christopher. One measly letter...won't be buying anymore.
Quality has changed!!!
By Britni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 stockings in years prior. This year I ordered two for the additions to my family. I received a week ago and called customer service that day to let them know of the poor quality compared to others. I'm still really upset about it though. There is a big difference between types of fabric, measurements, the thread feeling. If you haven't previously bought them you will enjoy them. However, if you are adding to your collection you will be extremely disappointed!!! Biggest bummer of Christmas so far!!! Seriously I see them hanging up every night and it bugs me, and I want to take the last two down!
Not Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
I ordered two stockings, the embroidered names are not at the same height on the cuff of the stocking. When they are hanging next to each other they don't look right. I contacted customer service and they told me they don't guarantee that the personalization will be exact on each item. I wan't expecting exact, but close would have been nice.
Not Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
I ordered two stockings, the embroidered names are not at the same height on the cuff of the stocking. When they are hanging next to each other they don't look right. I contacted customer service and they told me they don't guarantee that the personalization will be exact on each item. I wan't expecting exact, but close would have been nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved