Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!!
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament in the mail just a few days after ordering it. I ordered it for my husband as a Christmas gift. I had a picture of his mother on it. It came very quickly, and looking even more beautiful than I had expected it would be. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again, and I recommend this site to everyone.
forever heart and mug
By stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enola , PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say it brought tears to our eyes when the family opened there gift. They were the best thing anyone could get a loved one to remember the ones we lost. Its something that can stay out all year long. Thank u. Its the best thing I ever got. I recommend this site to anyone.
Excellent Quality!
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in honor of my mom. The ornament was beyond my expectations! The quality couldn't have been any better and the photo was excellent! Will be ordering more for my other family members. Thanks!
Lovely Gift
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a person who has lost someone special. It's beautifully made and it comes exactly as described. An absolutely lovely gift.
Very Nice
By Avalon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament ended up being much nicer than I even expected it to be. Very high quality and the photo on it turned out wonderful.
Love it!
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great, very pleased with purchase.
beautiful!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful item! would recommend to anyone!
A wonderful way to remember loved ones.
By Kecia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lost his sister 5 months ago & we were all very close. Her birthday is also on Christmas. My kids and I wanted to do something for them to acknowledge her first birthday since losing her. These were perfect. We'll keep them out year round on the hanger stand & and put them on the tree next Christmas! Wonderful gift& a great poem, thank you.
Thanks
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than i thought they would. I highly recomend your company. I have always been very pleased with my order. thank you
Totally impressed with quality & turnaround time
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas as we always exchange ornaments. His Mother passed away earlier this year & I thought a momento of her would be nice. I uploaded a pic of him walking her down the aisle on his parents 50th anniversary vow renewal. Instead of putting her name & dates at the bottom, I just put the current year. He absolutely loved it! I was also impressed with the quality of the piece for the price. Outstanding job!
memories
By Lynell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item in memory of my grandfather that passed away 2010 at age 102. Our first Christmas without him and to keep his memories going within our family I thought the best way to always remember him is to have him hanging on our Christmas tree each and every year.
In doing that I placed an additional order for my mother with both her parents on the ornament, as for my son in law and his 2 siblings have the same ornament with their mothers picture. I highly recommend this is the best gift that anyone could ask for.
Beautiful
By Shelbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked awesome! This site is great!
Very nice
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Looked wonderful and a great memory piece
Satisfied Customer
By Jewel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 memorial ornaments as Christmas presents to honor our loved ones who are no longer with us. First, I was impressed at how fast the products were delivered. Next, I was amazed at the excellent quality; they were beautiful! The family members that received them really loved them.
Priceless
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for various family members and for myself during the holidays with a picture of my grandmother from the last Christmas she shared with us. And while nothing can replace a loved one, this quality crafted ornament along with its beautiful inscription was a priceless reminder of how our loved ones are always with us. The gift was well received and I would recommend this product to everyone!
Expect Tears!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very touching tribute to a loved one. The inscription is perfect and literally brought tears to the whole family. I bought this with the recommended stand so that the ornament (not that large) stands visible on its own. I highly recommend it!
i love them and my family did to i will be ordering more
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love them and my family did to i will be ordering more thank you great job
Ornaments turned out beautifully
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I lost our fathers this year and this was a beautiful way to honor them and keep them with us this Christmas. I purchased one for my brother in law and two for us. All came out beautifully.
Very Touched
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very touched and know that with this ornament my father will be with us always at Christmas.
Awesome!!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!! Fast delivery!!! I wanted to honor 3 family members killed here in WV in a coal mine explosion...thanks to your quick turnaround time... Their memory ornaments are hanging on my Christmas tree!! Thanks so much! I loved them so much that I ordered a second set of them for my mother!
For my sisters
By Monica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing both of our parents in 2009, dad was 2 days after Christmas,I knew this year would be hard for my sisters and me. I had an ornament of mom but I wanted all of us to have something of both. It was difficult to work with a verticle picture until I realized we needed a horizontal one to fit. After that it was a breeze and they are absolutley wonderful! Christmas will be a tearful one for us but we all now have something to cherish.
Beautiful
By Jenifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully. Very quick delivery and the ornament itself is fantastic. Better than I had expected.
I love this
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect memorial to our beloved pet.
Excellent Ornaments
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect them to be as nice as they were. I ordered 3 but as soon as everyone saw them, they asked for them also, so I had to order more. They were shipped the next day and came to me extremely fast.
Great and Quick Service
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Three Memorial Ornaments and Three Stands. Pictures turned out great and stands were exceptional. They arrived quicker than they promised, which even made it a better experience! I'll be shopping here again soon!!!
Gift for Dad......picture of his mother
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother passed away in the beginning of this year and this Christmas will be particularly hard for our family without her. I got this for my dad, have not sent it to him yet, but told him about it and will send it to him in a few weeks.
Very Happy
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo ornament from a different site and the picture was so small on the bulb. These pictures turned out so clear and nice. I am very excited to give these gifts!
Beautiful and comforting
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the loss of my grandma this year, I had an ornament made for my mother and also one for myself. We both love it, it is beautiful and elegant.
Special Memorial
By CINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an item that would be a special memorial to my Dad and something that could be displayed all year long. Item is exactly what I was looking for. Photo reproduced very well and message is very special. This makes a great gift for anyone that has lost someone special.
A Beautiful Way To Keep My Dad Close This Christmas!!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dad about 7 months ago and I couldn't bear the thought of taking his name off my Christmas list, so I thought I would use that money towards something for my family members that would still represent him. This was such a beautiful way for me to do that. I am very pleased with the ornaments. There were a couple that were off-center just a little bit, but having his face smiling back at me made any imperfections in printing disappear. The ornament is classy and so reasonably priced. For any of you wanting to pay honor to those you've lost this Christmas - you would not be disappointed with this choice!!
My best friend
By Ashley M. (Mc Coy, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my best friend her dad just passed away on the 10th of Dec. this year. i thought this would help her through the hard time!! i put a pic of her and her dad at her wedding daughter and father first dance.. hope she will love it!!!
Great gift
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend whose mom died in January. She loved it. It is a beautiful ornament and I highly recommend it.
A fitting memorial for a loved one
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a memorial for my beloved pet, who died from cancer this year at the age of 13. The ornament is so much nicer than I expected. The photo is large enough to easily see my pet's photo from a few feet from the tree. The quality is wonderful. I'm so happy to have something so nice to remind me of him every holiday.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!!
Perfect, as always!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial ornament is just perfect, as always, and is proudly displayed on our tree!
The perfect gift
By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, incredibly fast service. This has become the favorite gift of this year.
Love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I got it as gifts and gave 2 already and they love it. Thanks so much
Awesome
By Cathy Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really great - the picture quality was tremendous and everyone loved it!! Thank you very much! Merry Christmas!
Way better than I had expected
By APRIL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament to give to everyone in my family on Christmas Day to remember my Grandmother who passed away last December.I was delighted when I received my package yesterday. The product was way better than I could have ever imagined, especially for the price. Very, very happy that I ordered these. Very excited to pass them out on Christmas Day. Thank You!
Excellent
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved