Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just as pictured
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my aunt and cannot wait to give it to her. The frame came exactly as pictured (i bought the burgundy and it is beautiful.
ZACKIE-BOY, WE LOVE YOU
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mY SON RECENTLY LOST HIS DOG WHO WAS 14 YEARS OLD, THE FRAME GAVE HIS GREAT JOY, IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL FRAME, VERY NICELY MADE.
Best ever
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then shown, using it for a Christmas present
NICE for the PRICE
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very unique. The finish is very glossy and the lettering is not engraved, but written smoothly on the surface of the frame. The little sayings in the background are cute. I've never seen frames like this before and it is well worth the price to me because my dog is like my child.
5 Stars
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality Item. Very Impressed with how this frame turned out. Love it Thanks
Great Product
By Lillie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame as a gift. I thought it was made well and beautifully. I am reasonably sure that the recipient will appreciate its quality and love it as well.
soooo cute
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic! It is absolutely adorable not to mention sturdy. Perfect gift for any pet owner!!
Perfection!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely perfect...exceeding all expectations in quality and speed of delivery. Most important, the recipient of my gift LOVED IT. Said his beloved dog now sits in a place of honor on the piano with other family members...in the only frame that is personalized.
AMAZING QUALITY!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these looked nice on the website but they were SO MUCH NICER in person. I was pleasantly surprised!! They are coated with a shiny clear-coat which makes them exceptional. You won't be disappointed, I promise!
Great frame!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute! I was so impressed at how nice it looks. It was made and shipped so quickly!
great frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a vertical dog frame for years. Most are horizontal. I don't know why. I absolutely love this frame and to have my dog's name on it makes it even more special. Thank for making me smile.
Perfect!
By Alisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this online and really liked it. It was even better in person when it arrived! Really nice frame!
Speedy and perfect!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, looked great! The color was a little more "purple" than I was expecting (instead of blue), but that's an issue with my monitor I'm sure. Very professional job!
LRE
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame exceeded my expectations very good looking product.The personalization is AWESOME!!
A product that anyone would be proud to display their "Best Friend(s)" A++.
Looks amazing!
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the prettiest frames and I am SO GLAD I found them! I have one for each of my 2 dogs and I recieve so many compliments when people come over and see them in my living room. Two of my friends even said they were going to go get one for THEIR dog after seeing mine. Love, love, love it!!!
AWESOME!
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frames with a great look! I would recommend this to anyone!
Better in person!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked so much better then I thought it would! Was really happy with the way it turned out!
Better than I thought....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my frames! Created one as a gift for my vet & had to order one for myself. Heavier than I thought and seemingly very well put together. The hardest part was getting a good picture of my dogs to put in it!!!

Will definately come back for more
Great frame!
By CB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in blue and it is beautiful. I am very pleased by the frame's quality and style. I would definitely order it again for friends.
Love the frame!
By Julianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, good quality and very sturdy. I really love it! I love that you can get things personalized like this for your pets, because after all they are a part of your family.
adorable
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame!! I bought it as a gift for a friend and fully intend on ordering one for myself! Plus, she absolutely loves it as well.
Too cute
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product, shiny texture, but it looks nice. A little pricey but the quality is worth it.
Very Impressive Gift!!!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my 19 year old daughter's birthday to personalize with the names of her two puppies. It was well done, professionally done, of a high quality, and a big hit. I would definitely give this as a gift to someone else in the future. I have been ordering items as gifts for friends and family for years, and have always been extremely pleased, never once disappointed. The delivery is quick and the product amazing. Thanks very much!!
Perfect!
By Kevin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrionette Park, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Just what I was looking for. The personalization looks great! Perfect frame for you or someone you know who wants to show of their dog!
beautiful
By susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame, i just always have a problem with the shipping
Beautiful!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my frame today and was very happy with the design and color. It's a very substantial frame and I really like the size. Thanks for the quick turnaround, too. It will make a great gift for a dear friend.
Bow Wow Beauty
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just beautiful. I purchased it for my little Westie and once I put in his picture he was really ready for his closeup. It exceeded my expectation and the personalization was perfect. I recently purchased two more frames for my friend who just became a first time grandparent. I think she will love it. I had it sent directly to her, but the way you can preview it is exactly what you get. No surprises. I like that. I would not hesitate to purchase more. I am actually looking for a reason to do just that.
Simply Lovely
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames and they were all PERFECT! I like unique things and this is truly unique. The quality is very high standard. The frame itself has a gloss finish which adds to the richness. What a great gift, keepsake or even a way to remember a beloved pet.
Couldn't be happier!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this frame which I ordered as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came within two days and was perfect- looked even better than the picture. I am ordering a second one for another gift and have been searching the site for more gifts and things to personalize for my home!!!

I highly recommend this site-
Great Picture Frame
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great....exactly like the online item. And we received it promptly!
Great gift idea
By JoAnn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorklyn, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son who had just recently adopted a dog. I printed out a picture he sent me and gave it to him and his girlfriend for Christmas. They loved it and I was very pleased with the quality,the choice of colors and the font used for the personalization. I was so pleased, I bought one with my dogs name of it for myself.
Great product, fast service
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is even better in person than in the picture. Thank you for great, speedy service!
Doggie Frame
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized dog frame is gorgeous.A great gift for any dog lover.
Excellent Gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized dog frame. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautifully engraved and arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!!!
Doggie Frame
By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job! I had 2 names put on the frame and it turned out so nice. Would recomend this for everyone.
Helpful Customer Service
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were great. I was honestly a little surprised at how nice they were. There were initially problems getting my order out (not sure what happened). I had to call several times because this was a gift for someone, and I had a deadline that I had to have it. But customer service was friendly and helpful. They upgraded my shipping for free, and I got it just in time. And the recipient loved the frames.
Personalized doggie is beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker ordered one and showed it to me when it arrived. When you order merchandise online it doesn't always look like the website photo when it arrives, but in this case it looked exactly the same. Great quality. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife; I'm sure they'll love it when they open it. Plan on ordering one of your other personalized pet frames for my beloved pet that I lost. Would recommend this photo frame to anyone!!
I love the frame!
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Christmas, as a gift from our new dog. When it was delivered, I opened it and was so happy with the design and construction. It is the cutest frame I've ever seen for a dog photo. I cannot wait until Christmas Day to have my husband open it and see his face light up with the frame and our "baby's" picture in it! I would definitely order another frame!
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grea quality. The Speediest service ever!
Memories on Display
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photoframes are absolutely beautiful - the colours are rich, the writing, clear and perfect. I am able to display photos of my current two puppies and I also have one for the darlings that have passed. Such a beautiful way to display memories. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved