Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Memorial to our angels
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our little angels and wanted to display our favorite pictures. So I searched for frames. These are a great quality and perfect for what we wanted in our living room. They go perfect with the pictures and it was just what I expected when I placed my order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012
It was the perfect size. Very well put together. Clean & simple. Not overly done, just right.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 11, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend who had to put his dog to sleep. He loved it! And it was a great quality and nice frame. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Adorable Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame looks as good as it does in the picture!
Show off your dog in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - March 12, 2012
Any dog lover will enjoy this frame. The quality exceeded the picture on line and the brown and beige will match any decor. I have bought dog frames before and this one is the best quality I've seen.
Man's Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 1, 2012
The picture frame is very well made!! This is the 3rd frame I purchased and am very satisfied. What a great way to display your pets!! thank you
Best price and quality for a personalized picture frame for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 14, 2012
I love this picture frame. It is bigger than I had expected and looks even better in person than on the website. I had been searching through other stores and websites and PersonalizationMall.com gave me what I wanted for my dog's picture...plus it has my dog's name to go with it. I am completely satisfied.
Beautiful frame to showcase your doggie love
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of this frame. Both were bought as memorial gifts. I have the burgundy horizontal frame as well as the green vertical frame. Both are lovely frames in which to showcase our beloved dogs who passed this year. Highly recommend for memorializing or honoring your pets.
perfect gift for a dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - January 24, 2012
What sets this frame apart from so many others out there is its "class." So many gifts for dog lovers are a little tacky, corny or even cheesy. This piece is high quality in every way AND it's priced very reasonably. I bought one for my friend and now I want one, too. It shipped very quickly. Buy this with complete confidence.
Dog frame
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame repeatedly for dog lover friends. EVERYONE loves it!
Man's Best Friend Personalized Fram
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my personalized frame. The quality was excellent. I will definately be ordering from you again in the future. Thank you!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
LOVE these frames I ordered 2 for both of our dogs and couldnt be happier with them!
Exceeded my expectations
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my desk. I was very pleased when it arrived because the quality totally exceeded my expectations! I showed it to a couple of my coworkers, who absolutely loved it. The finish is glossy, the color (I ordered the blue) is vibrant and the engraving was beautiful and spot on. I definitely recommend this frame for home or office. It is a classy way to show off your furry friend!
"Furry Family"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame w/ my mom's dog's name on it. Sure you can purchase "dog paw print frames", some may even have names on them...but when you're from the south and your dog's name is "Ma Sha'"...not to easy to find. Absolutely a well crafted and made frame for our "Furry Family's" picture.
Perfect
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beloit, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother has everything but a frame with his dogs name on it. He said it was an awesome gift, and was impressed with the quality of the frame. This is my 2nd order and I have been extremely pleased both times. Carol, Beloit WI
Great Gift!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this so much!! It was great!!
Beautiful Frames
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had just lost our dog of 16 years. Needless to say, we needed the many fond memories of him displayed.

I found this site. I was happy. The frames helped with making beautiful memories with such high quality frames.

These frames are like no other. The quality you can see. So our baby is home with us, in the most beautiful frames.
These are just study, frames, made very well.

Thanks to personalizationmall.com
Personalized frame
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Dad for xmas with a picture of their dog and the frame was the blue one and had the dogs name on it and he loved it!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (German Valley, IL) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this for my out of state friend. She loved them, said the frame was very nice quality.
Very Nice
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! First time ordering this frame.....will do again!
Very pleased.
Love it!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly what I had hoped it would be. With the picture of my little shih-tzu in it, it looks so cute on the wall. I'll be ordering one more after the holidays.
Very pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
I got this for a gift for someone. It is so nice I want to buy one for our dog. It turned out beautiful and is a great quality frame for the price.
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 22, 2011
I ordered about 5 of these for Christmas to all my dog lover friends. They love the frame! Its very well done and good quality too! I highly reccommend this as a gift!
Wonderful picture frame!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I had made for a dog. It is beautifully made and arrived VERY QUICKLY. Thank you!!!
Great for Dog Lovers
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for Christmas for this year....we can't forget Man's Best Friend!! I love the overall look of them, the frame is very shiny and made well. Not cheap looking or feeling at all. I will buy more of these in the future. Thanks!!
Great doggy frame
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to put a picture of my little baby in this frame. It really is a beautiful frame and a great size.
Pet memorial
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing!!! I would definitely recommend this website. It was better than I expected!
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
very cool gifts for my friends who are dog lovers.
Nice gift
By Rebie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual picture frame looks like picture and durable. Great buy.
Very well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 17, 2011
I bought this personalized frame as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. I know he will be as pleased with it as I was. I ordered it one day and I had confirmation it was shipped the following day. The turn around was amazing. It is well constructed and looks very rich. I will order from this company again. It made my shopping easy and hassle free!
Amazing!!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Airy, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame in brown for a married couple that I am very close to. I thought it was super cute online, but when I got it on the mail I was SO SO impressed!!!! It exceeded my expectations in quality. I guess I expected it to be a little more 'wooden' and cheaper looking, but it is so solid an sturdy. I adore the background words in the frame as well. This frame was well worth the money. And when it arrived I decided immediately that I want to order one for myself. Highly recommended! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA SALLE, IL) - December 16, 2011
Quality product! I was very impressed
Love it!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Great quality.
Beautiful Frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for a family member, and the quality, colors and overall look is stunning! I just ordered another one for my parents!! Highly reccomend this one.
Wow! My expectations are exceeded! Great product!!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for a dog lover whose dog just passed away. I had her late dogs name engraved and it was beautifully done! The gift was a great idea and looked spectacular! The order was engraved quickly and just basic shipping was very quick too! Completely satisfied!! Thank you so much!
Wonderful product
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a christmas gift for my Brother as a memorial frame for his dog. I love it. It's prefect. I am sure he will love it too...
Personalized Dog Frame
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beyond my expectations. The frame is beautiful and it looks rich. I bought it as a gift for a friend and inserted the picture of her dog. I cannot see anyone not being pleased with this item.
Great Christmas Gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to hold a picture of their "babies", Derby and Raley. The quality is great and the personalization makes it such a special gift. I am so pleased with the purchase and am sure will become a frequent buyer.
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 11, 2011
This frame is as beautiful in person as it is online, if not more. Very good quality, shiny, truly the perfect gift!
Very Happy
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame, it is adorable and I know the recipients are going to be very pleased and it is a quality frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved