Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Most amazing dog frames ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 30, 2011
    I was looking for some great frames for my dogs pictures and I loved these ones.
    I have two dogs and I made one for each, they look amazing and it is a great way to have your love ones present all the times. Love them, extremely recommend this ones.
    Memory Keeper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - September 25, 2011
    I bought this for a friend's birthday. She just got a new puppy, and she loves him dearly. I've known her for about 18 years now, and so birthday gifts aren't as original as they once were. I thought this frame would be the perfect gift for her desk at school (she is a teacher), and it was also thoughtful. The frame is really beautiful and at a low price. I love the personalization with her pooch's name on it. Ordered the brown. I really liked the wooden frames the site has, but they only had horizontal and I needed a vertical frame. This frame was a good substitute. Very happy.
    Love this frame
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame so much I purchased one for me and one as a gift. Great design and great quality!!!
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
    Cutest frame and great quality. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
    Personalized frame
    By Simran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hi, I haven't put my dog's photo in the frame yet but frame looks pretty.
    I like it.:)
    Beyond Expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
    I purchased two of these frames, one for myself and one for a gift! They are SO cute and far beyond what I imagined them to be! They will definitely be a "go to" gift for anyone that just got puppies! The quality is amazing and I am so happy I decided to go with this frame!
    Brag about your pups
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 1, 2011
    Very nice quality! Quick shipping. Would buy again.
    Paws Dog Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
    Green Frame is really cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 15, 2011
    I ordered this frame in green and it is cuter than I expected!! With the personalization, it makes the perfect gift!! I just might order a couple more of them!!
    Couldn't resist!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are great!Given a few as gifts and are loved by all. You will not be disappointed.
    Love the frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 1, 2011
    Awesome! Better than expected!
    Cutest frames EVER!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these. One for each of my children. They love their dogs and now they will have the cutest frame to display them. I was more than impressed with the quality of the frames.
    Doggie frame a super gift!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you Personalization Mall for this lovely item. It came in only a few days and was much nicer than the picture shows, well worth the price. (I ordered the burgundy shade.) The gift recipients were thrilled.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my frame and it is beautiful. The blue is a nice shade, personalization is great, better than expected. Just ordered another one as a gift and I know she will love it. Great Job!!!
    Paw-fect framing!
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was more than we expected with all of the beautiful detailing. It's a perfect puppy frame that we can display for all to see!
    High Quality that I expect from Personalization Mall
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out as a beautiful, high quality frame, I gave it to my husband for his birthday (from the puppy). I purchased the burgundy, and it came with a glossy sheen over the frame, very beautiful. I've ordered often in the past, and can't wait to do it again, always get wonderful, out of the ordinary, personalized products.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - February 15, 2011
    I was very happy with the quality of the frames, the personalization and the speedy service. I will definitely use your company again.
    Very attractive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
    I received my 'doggy' frame exactly as it was represented online with one exception: I is actually nicer than expected. What a nice surprise.
    Unbelievable!!!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your products, and I have alot of them, are absoleutly incredible!!! I have never seen personalized products so wonderfully made. I order on an almost montly basis. And your turn around time is also remarkable. I cant wait to order more!
    pet frame
    By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I ordered since we now have two grand dogs!The quality of the frames are great and the colors are true.now jax and dexter are properly on display.Their mom & dad also love the frames.Shipping the items out are very rapid.
    Great way to show tribute to your pet.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 23, 2011
    Quality picture frame for pets. Great colors. Engraving is really sharp and professional.
    LOVE this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - January 16, 2011
    This frame is adorable. You cant tell from the picture, but the frame has a glossy finish to it. Its wonderful and well made.
    The Perfect Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 10, 2011
    The frame was beautifully done. The material is better than I expected.
    New Puppy Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 5, 2011
    My daughter and her family got a new puppy after researching and planning for quite awhile. The puppy is from a rescue group, and she was instantly very special. My son-in-law emailed pictures to me before they were even home with her. I thought the personalized picture frame would be an ideal gift. I was so pleased when it arrived. It is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, and I love the dog-related phrases and paw prints. All that's left is for them to pick their favorite picture to go into the frame.
    Absolutely stunning!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, you have another excellent product here! The frame itself and the colour (navy blue) are lovely and well done. Definitely two thumbs up on this item! :>
    Perfect Gift
    By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed a very personalized fun gift for a special picture. This was just what we were looking for. The quality, the ease of the order made this very easy. The person we gave the frame to said itwas her favorite gift!!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture does not due frame justice.I recieved the custome frame I ordered as as a gift to give ,the frame is solid but not overly heavy and the personalization is done beautifully ,Great Value will be cherished for many years to come. Thank you Peronalizationmall
    Second Purchase
    By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered one frame for a friend and it looked so good that I ordered another for the other people I dog-sit for. They both loved them!
    Great Quality
    By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product. It is enjoyed very much.
    For pet lovers
    By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a pet sitter/dog walker I am always on the look out for personal gifts for my clients. I love these frames...and the personalization just makes it that much more special. Has brought a tear to many an eye :)
    Beautiful frame
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I am extremely happy with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I bought this personalized frame to give to friends with a photo of their new puppy and they loved it. I loved it, too, and now I am going to order the same frame for a Christmas photo of our own dogs.
    It was all I had hoped it would be
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luverne, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was made of quality materials, was well-constructed and shipped in timely fashion, too. It was gift I was proud to give.
    Beautiful workmanship!
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the items I ordered were beyond my expectations, including the turnaround time from ordering to delivery. I think it is great to be able to view the "finished product" prior to ordering. My only suggestion on the Man's Best Friend frames is that the name/names are not centered and several family members questioned that -- I advised them it was the "latest style." Perhaps I could have centered them in the preview but didn't realize it then. Regardless, the quality of all my products is well worth the price. Thank you....
    Love it
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for any pet lovers! High quality piece!
    Nice pet frame
    By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked this pet frame, looks very nice, just right for that special family pet!!!
    lovely frame for a beloved family member :)
    By Sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these as a gift for friends who love their dogs like family (as most people do!) and they are beautiful. The glossy finish gives it a very rich look and the price was very reasonable. Totally worth it to see the joy and excitement on my friends' faces.
    WOW!!!!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this came out so much better than i could have imagined.
    Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a Christmas gift and absolutely love it! I have my own 'baby' at home and I will definitely be purchasing one for him! Thanks for making such unusual, quality gifts.
    Great gift for that hard to find person
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another beautiful frame, this is the fourth frame I have bought through personalization, and I have been very pleased with them all.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved