Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 14, 2011
The picture does not do the frame justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product if you want super quality and a great price. The best thing about this frame is that it matched the decor of my grand-daughter's 1st birthday. I love it!
Love it!!!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in pink & brown for my sister-in-law. It shipped so quickly, I was very impressed! I loved the size of the frame and the colors looked awesome. Very happy with everything & I look forward to ordering more things from this site!
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I first received one of these frames as a gift and this is the second one I have bought for someone else. I haven't given it to them yet so I don't know if they like it but I love it! It is so cute and just a perfect baby gift - love how it is personalized and you can pick from a variety of colors!
So Unique & Beautiful!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful gift for new parents. Personalized picture frames are always a great gift! These are so well made and different. I give this gift all the time and get rave feedback from the parents!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - June 16, 2011
Pleased with the colors and quality of this frame. I have always been pleased with the frames I've ordered from PM and proud to give them as a gift.
Perfect gift!
By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame could not be cuter! Colors are perfect (brown/pink) and vibrant. Excellent quality and the mom loves it! Great buy!
Love it!!!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's baby shower and it goes PERFECT with her room decor (pink and brown one)! I cannot wait for her to open it! I got it perzonalized to say "Welcome Home Princess" and then her full name on the 2nd line. Worked out perfect! Really nice quality and it is a big frame!
Memory Sake Forever!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents really liked this for a memory sake. Glad to have been able to fit all the birth info on it!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 23, 2014
This frame is my go-to gift for friends who just had a baby. I've gotten so many compliments on this gift...the new parents love having something personalized for their new little one! It comes in a few colors which is nice for a baby girl or boy. Love giving this gift!
absolutely beautiful!!!!
By helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groton, NH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a dear friend that WAS having difficulty in conceiving, and finally the miracle happened. The baby isn't due until March, but they know what it's a girl, and they're going to call her Myka, so, I had it monogramed with her name, and then not knowing the date of birth, put at the bottom, "mommy and daddy's angel"....and it's stunning. The soon to be parents love it, and it arrived in time for Christmas, and was the first gift monogramed for the baby. It was an unexpected gift and they appreciated it greatly. Great quality and beautiful choice. Brown and pink.
BABY PICTURE FRAME
By Kathie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As Expected
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are pale, like the picture describes and the print was not crisp, but for the price is adorable and just what I was looking for- thank you!
baby frame
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this baby frame for clients with new babies...never need to worry about quality...always beautiful
fantastic frame, it was for my best friend who just had a baby girl
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy gifts from here for family and friends, I am obviously happy with the service and the products. Keep up the good work.
Baby Frame
By BJ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this picture frame I gave as a gift for the birth of their first child. It is a beautiful pink and brown frame with mongram initials and the baby's birth date. Highly recommended as a purchase.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 5, 2012
The picture frame was better than I had anticipated! It has a beautiful glossy finish to it. The new parents were so excited to see their baby's name on something so quickly! The product was delivered very quickly.
Perfect Frame!
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! Really nice quality!
Cute
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute. Bought it for a friend who will be having her baby soon. It matches the nursery and is a nice touch!
Wonderful Frame
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful! Wonderful colors and very well made.
Great!
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame, would buy again.
great baby gift
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this the day before the baby was born. it matched her room perfectly. sturdy frame. the engraving was perfect. many colors to choose from. i can honestly say there was not another gift given like this one. the frame arrived in a very timely manner. thanks for the great gift ideas personalization mall.
Sweet love
By Vivian D. (Missouri City, TX) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suits her room decor.Her Dad would surely be thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift.
Wonderful
By Cecelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute baby present. I ordered it at 3 days later it was delivered.
Darling Frame!
By Maggie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitefish bay, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute and makes a great gift! I bought the pink/brown and the pink/green and they are both even cuter than online!
Great gift
By Anthony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have't actually seen the item (I sent it as a gift), the recipients RAVED about it, so I would have to say it was a big hit.
fantastic baby gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent quality,fast production, unique design and very reasonable priced... Excellent Baby gift... I loved it and had to buy 2 more for my own kids.
Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this frame. Strongly recommend as a personalized baby gift. For the money, won't find a better unique baby gift.
simply beautiful
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was far better then expected and was just adorable. great quality and even better pricing...thanks
Great!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It turned out just perfect! I was shocked at how fast I got it. Great service, thank you!
...PERFECT MATCH TO BABY's BEDROOM
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was PERFECT.....it is exactly as shown on the PREVIEW......Since our new Granddaughter's Bedroom and Comforter set.... are Pink and Brown, with some polka-dots on the Crib skirt.....We couldn't ask for a more CUSTOMIZED PICTURE FRAME.....We gave it as a gift yesterday,..... two weeks after her birth.... and new MOMMY and DADDY were absolutely THRILLED with this KEEPSAKE..... It made us feel special to give such a nice gift....that will last for years.
just like picture
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out just like it said it would. It was shinny which I wasn't expecting but I'm still happy with the frame, price and delivery time.
excellent value
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality of this picture frame. Only thing that can improve it would be to add a picture of my granddaughter!
The item arrived within 6 days of ordering.
Great gift for family member when the new baby arrives!!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her first and just in time for Mother's Day. This frame is well made and really great looking on the shelf. Great gift for the mom, grandma or any other family member!!
Excellent baby gift!!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this frame to 5 friends over the last year as a baby gift. It is always a huge hit, and much appreciated!! It is a beautiful gift and a great value!!
Great product, fast shipping!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was adorable! I bought it for my girlfriend who just had her first little girl, and she LOVED it! Thank you for a wonderful product. I will definitely buy from you guys again.
MATCHES....BABY....ROOM............PERFECTLY
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 5 grandsons, we were surprised to hear that a granddaughter was on the way. It was nice to look forward to some PINK in the family. This picture frame was the exact colours of the comforter set her Mommy picked for her, and we ordered a pink monogrammed fleecy Baby blanket, in the same colours, which gets lots of compliments.
Love it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two personalized frames for babies and have been so happy with both! Loved that I could choose so many different color options so that I could match the nursery. This is my "go-to" gift more often than not now!

Really cute and fast!
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was exactly as pictured and described. It was really cute and of great quality! Love the quick delivery time, too. Thanks!
VERY CUTE
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute and is perfect for my new grandaughter!!! Matches perfectly with the bedding that my daughter-in-law has picked out. I have purchased many things from you and have been pleased with the products and the services. I will certainly purchase again.
Oustanding!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame and it will be my baby gift from now on. Fast shipping in a nice box which can be wrapped.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved