Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks so much for the high quality fast delivery of my bridesmaid gifts. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were delivered by UPS Thursday afternoon. I will be sure to recommend your website...
~Amanda - WI

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 14, 2011
The picture does not do the frame justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product if you want super quality and a great price. The best thing about this frame is that it matched the decor of my grand-daughter's 1st birthday. I love it!
Love it!!!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in pink & brown for my sister-in-law. It shipped so quickly, I was very impressed! I loved the size of the frame and the colors looked awesome. Very happy with everything & I look forward to ordering more things from this site!
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I first received one of these frames as a gift and this is the second one I have bought for someone else. I haven't given it to them yet so I don't know if they like it but I love it! It is so cute and just a perfect baby gift - love how it is personalized and you can pick from a variety of colors!
So Unique & Beautiful!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful gift for new parents. Personalized picture frames are always a great gift! These are so well made and different. I give this gift all the time and get rave feedback from the parents!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - June 16, 2011
Pleased with the colors and quality of this frame. I have always been pleased with the frames I've ordered from PM and proud to give them as a gift.
Perfect gift!
By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame could not be cuter! Colors are perfect (brown/pink) and vibrant. Excellent quality and the mom loves it! Great buy!
Love it!!!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's baby shower and it goes PERFECT with her room decor (pink and brown one)! I cannot wait for her to open it! I got it perzonalized to say "Welcome Home Princess" and then her full name on the 2nd line. Worked out perfect! Really nice quality and it is a big frame!
absolutely beautiful!!!!
By helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groton, NH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a dear friend that WAS having difficulty in conceiving, and finally the miracle happened. The baby isn't due until March, but they know what it's a girl, and they're going to call her Myka, so, I had it monogramed with her name, and then not knowing the date of birth, put at the bottom, "mommy and daddy's angel"....and it's stunning. The soon to be parents love it, and it arrived in time for Christmas, and was the first gift monogramed for the baby. It was an unexpected gift and they appreciated it greatly. Great quality and beautiful choice. Brown and pink.
BABY PICTURE FRAME
By Kathie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As Expected
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are pale, like the picture describes and the print was not crisp, but for the price is adorable and just what I was looking for- thank you!
baby frame
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this baby frame for clients with new babies...never need to worry about quality...always beautiful
fantastic frame, it was for my best friend who just had a baby girl
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy gifts from here for family and friends, I am obviously happy with the service and the products. Keep up the good work.
Baby Frame
By BJ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this picture frame I gave as a gift for the birth of their first child. It is a beautiful pink and brown frame with mongram initials and the baby's birth date. Highly recommended as a purchase.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 5, 2012
The picture frame was better than I had anticipated! It has a beautiful glossy finish to it. The new parents were so excited to see their baby's name on something so quickly! The product was delivered very quickly.
Perfect Frame!
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! Really nice quality!
Great!
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame, would buy again.
Adorable Frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is cute & adorable. Great quality. I've ordered other products from Personalization Mall & always good quality products. I've never had a problem with ordering, shipping or receiving my products. Their prices are reasonable also.
Very Cute Frame
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute! I got the pink with green polka dots! The service was great and I received the order within 3 days.
Wonderful Frame
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful! Wonderful colors and very well made.
fantastic baby gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent quality,fast production, unique design and very reasonable priced... Excellent Baby gift... I loved it and had to buy 2 more for my own kids.
Great!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It turned out just perfect! I was shocked at how fast I got it. Great service, thank you!
simply beautiful
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was far better then expected and was just adorable. great quality and even better pricing...thanks
beautiful
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the frame just by looking at it online. but, when my order came in - i fell in love with it! very well done and can't wait to give it to the person whom it was ordered for. I know it will put a smile on their face. oh, instead of putting a date and birth weight.. i put the childs name and "first birthday"... you can use if for something other and a newborn.
great baby gift
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this the day before the baby was born. it matched her room perfectly. sturdy frame. the engraving was perfect. many colors to choose from. i can honestly say there was not another gift given like this one. the frame arrived in a very timely manner. thanks for the great gift ideas personalization mall.
Cute
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute. Bought it for a friend who will be having her baby soon. It matches the nursery and is a nice touch!
Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this frame. Strongly recommend as a personalized baby gift. For the money, won't find a better unique baby gift.
MATCHES....BABY....ROOM............PERFECTLY
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 5 grandsons, we were surprised to hear that a granddaughter was on the way. It was nice to look forward to some PINK in the family. This picture frame was the exact colours of the comforter set her Mommy picked for her, and we ordered a pink monogrammed fleecy Baby blanket, in the same colours, which gets lots of compliments.
Love it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two personalized frames for babies and have been so happy with both! Loved that I could choose so many different color options so that I could match the nursery. This is my "go-to" gift more often than not now!

...PERFECT MATCH TO BABY's BEDROOM
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was PERFECT.....it is exactly as shown on the PREVIEW......Since our new Granddaughter's Bedroom and Comforter set.... are Pink and Brown, with some polka-dots on the Crib skirt.....We couldn't ask for a more CUSTOMIZED PICTURE FRAME.....We gave it as a gift yesterday,..... two weeks after her birth.... and new MOMMY and DADDY were absolutely THRILLED with this KEEPSAKE..... It made us feel special to give such a nice gift....that will last for years.
just like picture
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out just like it said it would. It was shinny which I wasn't expecting but I'm still happy with the frame, price and delivery time.
Excellent baby gift!!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this frame to 5 friends over the last year as a baby gift. It is always a huge hit, and much appreciated!! It is a beautiful gift and a great value!!
Wonderful
By Cecelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute baby present. I ordered it at 3 days later it was delivered.
Sweet love
By Vivian D. (Missouri City, TX) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suits her room decor.Her Dad would surely be thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift.
Great product, fast shipping!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was adorable! I bought it for my girlfriend who just had her first little girl, and she LOVED it! Thank you for a wonderful product. I will definitely buy from you guys again.
Baby shower gift
By Ashlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for her new baby girl. She absolutely loved it. The frame is a great gift and it is very reasonable price. The colors are exaclty what you see and very cute with the polka dots. I would highly recommend this gift.
Oustanding!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame and it will be my baby gift from now on. Fast shipping in a nice box which can be wrapped.
I love this gift!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame is the 3rd personalized frame that I have bought from personalizationmall.com! It's a wonderful gift! The baby that I bought the gift for was born on a Monday. I ordered the gift that night and received it on Thursday! It's the best website for personalized gifts out there! I just ordered a gift for a bridal shower last night!
This is sooo much nicer then the picture
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who had a baby girl. She was so happy! It is such a pretty frame! I bought the brown and pink. I have 2 more friends due to give birth soon and I will most definetly be ordering these frames for them! By the way, the frame and my other purchases were at my door in 2 days!
VERY CUTE
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute and is perfect for my new grandaughter!!! Matches perfectly with the bedding that my daughter-in-law has picked out. I have purchased many things from you and have been pleased with the products and the services. I will certainly purchase again.
grandma7
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new grandma that this was purchased for, fell in love with this baby frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved