Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 29, 2011
    These are just gorgeous. We bought them as our son and his bride's wedding gift, and we know they are just going to adore them.
    We were really impressed by the beauty and the "uniqueness" of the item.
    Thank you so much.
    Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - December 27, 2011
    Very fast to recieve item and they are just gorgeous! Thank you.
    Great Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2011
    Got this for an engagement gift for my son and daugther-in-law. Very imppressed with the monogram and the overall quality of the flutes themselves. Have ordered several more items from here for the wedding...I'm sure I will like. Would/am definitely recommend friends to this site.
    Glitter Accent Glasses are beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NY) - August 1, 2011
    If you know a bride who loves "bling", well these make "bling" look elegant. Beautiful. The picture on the site does not do them justice.
    Excellent product!
    By anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookyn, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful product & great quality!
    Toasting Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 23, 2011
    The toasting flutes are not quite as glamorous as the serving set; however they look nice together. I wish the personalization would allow you to select a font because the default font is not very elegant and rather large. Script print would look so much better on it. But the glasses themselves are very nice.
    Perfect for the Bling Theme!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 2, 2011
    I wish that the flute stems were completely covered in rhinestones instead of just the base of the flutes..nevertheless they are perfect for the Bling Themed wedding or party!
    Glitter Galore Engraved Wedding Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver , WA) - April 1, 2011
    They look amazing love it so much....
    Elegant bling!
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I bought this set for our Goddaughter for her upcoming wedding. She absolutely loved them! We also bought the matching cake server. This is a gift fit for a princess and will surely make the bride feel like one! Outstanding quality. Thank you Personalization Mall! From a long time customer.
    Flutes for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 30, 2014
    The flutes are beautiful! Better that what I was expecting. Customer service was great too. No doubt I will buy from this company again.
    Wedding Flutes
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!! My daughter-in-law LOVED them. They were a surprise at the rehearsal dinner. She had already bought flutes for the wedding, but I wanted them to have something special at the rehearsal dinner. She liked them so well she used them at the wedding, too! Matched her cake perfectly (glitter base). Highly recommend these flutes.
    Matches the cake knife and server.
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice!
    Beautiful Wedding Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, IN) - May 7, 2014
    These fluted glasses were perfect for our daughters wedding! The engraving was so beautiful and it matched all the accessories on the cake table with the diamonds around the bottom of glass. I ordered these at the last minute and they were shipped within a couple days in plenty of time! My daughter and her new husband loved them and will use them for years to come!! Thank you!!
    Loved Them !
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my son and his fiance. Best friends and High School sweethearts, after 10 yrs they got engaged on Christmas 2013. We had their Great Gatsby Engagement Party in April 2014.. knowing they are getting married the summer of 2015, but no exact date. So, I used their engagement date. They said it was their FAVORITE gift ! So glad they will always remember me when using these beauties on special occasions.. and knowing them it will be every Anniversary / Christmas since that's the date on them and of their engagement.

    These are CLASSY glasses.. with just the right amount of bling ! AND - They were delivered MUCH sooner than I could expect. I believe I received them like 4 days after online order.
    Beautiful product and presentation
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived just as ordered. Lovely flutes that will last many years. The name is the only thing I would change, since "glitter" sounds cheap and these are quite classy. Crystal accented, maybe!
    Stunning glasses!
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely stunning flutes. Product came just as described, engraving was beautiful! It was packaged very well, which will make easy storage until the big day. Also the glitter accent bottom is gorgeous, there is a layer of clear over it so nothing with fall out. Definitely a home run with these!!!
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city , NJ) - February 9, 2014
    Beautiful!
    Beautiful!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding and they were absolutely beautiful! I am giving them to her at her wedding shower this coming May and it's so hard for me not to show them to her a head of time! I couldn't believe how quickly I received them! Great service and quality!!!
    FLUTE WEDDING SED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 17, 2013
    So pleased with high quality, engraving and excellant service!
    Beautiful flute glasses! Vintage, classy touch
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flute glasses are absolutely beautiful! I really looked forward to using them at my wedding. They are so elegant. The rhinestones on the top of the base look stunning, and the stem makes it look vintage - these details are not overdone at all. I am not into too much bling and these were perfect for me. I had a modern yet vintage style at my wedding, and these glasses would have been great. When they arrived, one was cracked. I called immediately, and they were supposed to send out a replacement flute with one day shipping - no cost to me (how responsive and wonderful!). They did mail out another flute, but it went via two day shipping, and I didn't have them in time for my wedding. However, the company was VERY accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend these glasses!! Just don't wait until the last minute like me, in case you do need a replacement.
    Glitter Flute Set
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful set. Can't wait to give them to my Son and Future Daughter in Law for their wedding day!!!
    Elegant glasses for wedding
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The turnaround time is very efficent and quality was very nice. I ordered the first set along with cake cutting set for my wedding. I liked it so much I ordered the champagne flutes for a friend's wedding gift as well!
    Like jewelry for our Anniversary Table!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
    This flute set arrived beautifully boxed encasing the lovely jewel flutes. The box presentation was lovely enough to take with us to a very upscale restaurant and utilize them during our exquisitely delectable anniversary dinner. The glitter accents are not for one who is looking for a "bling statement" but instead is for those looking for delicate elegance. We received many compliments on the flutes and the box they came in. Treat them with care, and I'd suggest hand washing and drying.
    Wedding Flute Set
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Wedding Flute Set for my daughter for her wedding. They are beautiful and she was very happy with them. I also ordered the matching cake server set. I know the flutes and cake server will compliment her cake table beautifully on her wedding day.
    Wedding Flutes!
    By Ronnelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way that they turned out! They were perfect and as I expected! They came in time, and they were packaged beautifully! Also remember that it says crystal shimmer accents! But it is beautiful!
    Great Engagement Gift
    By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my girlfriend for her engagement present. They were absolutely gorgeous especially all the glitter and silver stones everywhere. They came out great! Definitely recommend!
    In addition to the cake serving set...
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching cake serving set which we also bought.
    Wedding Toasting Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 31, 2013
    These are nice enough is what I will say. Not top of the line, but, for Wedding Reception Flutes - they are absolutely fine!
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - May 18, 2013
    I ordered these as a gift and was so disappointed. Not only did they look extremely cheap and were covered in dust, they were not well made. You could see the glue inside the glass and what looked like individual facets in the bottom looked like glitter glue when they arrived. Very unhappy!
    Bridal Day Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
    These are the perfect match to the cake knife and server set! Gorgeous!
    Love This Site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - May 15, 2013
    I've ordered from this site twice now and have had great service and quick delivery! Also great pricing!

    The wedding flute set was beautiful and the engraving was perfect! Definitely recommend this!
    breathtaking
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the server set first and loved it so much we had to order the matching flute set and my husband and I are more than pleased with our order that I will definitely continue to shop for personalized items through their site!
    Nice Flute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - December 26, 2012
    These toasting flutes are very nice. The metal base is heavy so they will not tip easily, which is good. Just made it space-wise on the engraving. Would have been nice to have a choice of fonts on this glass. The "sparkle" at the base was nice, but not as "sparkly" as I expected. Overall a nice gift.
    First Wedding Purchase
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got these last week with the matching knife and server set. I was taken back by the packaging, very beautiful and it can be used for storage after the wedding as well! The flutes itself have a very stable base that seems very sturdy which is always good. The engraving was the perfect size and the was just right. Everyone is in love with this set. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day :)
    Bought for my summer wedding. Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
    These are perfect and the quality is great. The glasses are heavy and come in a nice box for storing them after.
    Classy and Stylish
    By Dierdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a friend's wedding and included the cake and knife set. It was so beautiful that I ordered it again for a second friend's wedding. It is well packaged, classy and so stylish. It ships right away and has always arrived earlier than I expected. It was so easy to order and the website shows the order to verify names and dates to give a chance to review and edit. I know they will enjoy it for the wedding and many anniversaries afterward!
    Wedding flutes
    By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not have purchased a better set. The flutes are very elegant. I'm giving to my daughter at her bridal shower. Highly recommend!
    Love-Love-Love!!
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the quality and fast shipping that I received with this purchase. The flutes are gorgeous and the engraving is perfect. The stones on the flute bases are exactly like the cake carving set, I bought both and couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is a great company, I've had nothing but good experiences with Personalizationmall.com. Even when I thought an item was a little sub-par, they rectified the situation and sent me out another item. I will continue to purchase from this company, they have awesome customer service.
    Glitter champagne flutes
    By Esta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved, glitter champagne flutes came a little earlier than the promised date. They are very elegant, and reasonable compared to buying them at a store and having them engraved. My daughter and her soon to be husband really like them. Tomorrow the glasses will be put to the test at their wedding! I really like them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding flutes. Esta
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were so elegant looking! Had several compliments and were shipped very quickly! Love this website. :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved