Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
nice pieces for the price
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a bad set, but i wish that you could select for a larger sized font. the engraving seemed a little small and not very indented. but overall, not bad.
This cake knife server set is so lovely!!
By Joyce W. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife server set for my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding. I also purchased the matching champagne flutes (simply elegant and classy). The sparkle on the handles is gorgeous. I rated the cake knife server set only 4 out 5 stars simply because the engraving is very light and difficult to see. You must tip the server in the light just the right way in order to actually read the engraving. It is packaged in a white paper box and also arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the products on this site!
Glitter Galore....
By Lacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cake server and knife set that I ordered. The shipping was timely and as always and the product was perfection. The next order is in the works....
Beautiful set
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cake and server set the other day along with many other great items and I am very impressed. The set is beautiful and the engraving turned out very nicely as well.
Thank you so much for doing such a great job ! :)
Ashley
Ontario, Canada
Looks Great
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks great, better than the pics! I thought you would be able to feel the glitter on the handles but you can't. They are nice and smooth.
Great Buy!
By Ashley Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my wedding, and it was on my front door step within just a few days. The engraving looks awesome and the set itself is beautiful. It matches perfectly with my toasting flutes and guest book. I was very impressed with the easy ordering process as well as the quick delivery. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Excellent product and customer service
By megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my sister for her bridal shower and initially was not pleased with the product. After contacting Customer Service, they sent me a new server set within a week that was perfect! Personalization Mall is a great company that truly cares about their customer satisfaction. My sister absolutely loved the server set - it had just the right amount of "bling" and looked very rich. I would highly recommend this product!
Great purchase
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and matches the flute set that I purchased to go along with this - both at a great price! I highly recommend this set.
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Liza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in just a couple of days and was as beautiul if not more than I expected. And the quality is excellent. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Sparkly Wedding Cake Set is better than expected
By Jenifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this set - it's as nice as it looks online, and the engraving looks great too. We are very pleased with this purchase - thanks!
elegant
By Alena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant present
A perfect match!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancee are very artistic, and designed a cake that is very plain but classy looking--sort of like the 40's. The bride's dress is 40's-looking and so is my son's suit. The cake knife and server I saw on your website is exactly the clean lines they love. I know it will look perfect at their wedding. They look much more expensive than they were, too! They were also easy to order.
Excellent Product
By Berenice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the server set, it arrived within reasonable time and the products were in perfect shape - they were very well protected. The engraving looks really nice. These will defenitely make them remember their day forever.
Beautiful Knife Set
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Best Friends Bridal Shower, and she loved the set. I bougth the matching Flutes with it and the combination is very nice.

She really loved the gift with the engraving!
Fabulous Gift
By Jeanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went web surfing to find the perfect wedding gift and was just hoping that the other reviews were right. They were so accurate in their description. I was so pleasantly surprised with this server. It was smooth at the handle and heavy which makes it feel so much richer.Thanks so much! It also arrived so quickly.
Beautiful and fun!
By Mary Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were actually prettier than I expected and will be great for the wedding and after!
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful bridal shower gift. It was mailed quickly, and is a gift you can be proud of!
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
Gorgeous Serving Set!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my serving set in no time. When I opened the box I was more than pleased with my order! They are beautiful!
Glamorous cake knife and server
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the idea of the clear covered coating on the rhinestones so they will never dull. I was so surprised to see the rhinestones on both sides. I can't wait to give them to my future daughter in law at her shower.
So Diva!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly! They were at my door 2 days after ordering. The engraving is subtle and very classy but somewhat difficult to see. I wish there was a way to maybe bold the font so it shows the names better. Great quality and the rhinestones really sparkle. This is a great set!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Beautiful and so sparkly! We are very excited to use these for our wedding and keep them forever as a memory!
Strong, Durable, and Elegant
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this piece for my soon to be married best friend, I knew she would LOVE the bling, but I wasn't expecting it to be so wonderfully made. The stones are encased in the handle...it's beautiful and very durable. I would love to have this for my own wedding cake!! I'm extremely pleased with this carver set!! EXTREMELY PLEASED!! And the turnaround time was exceptional!!
Glitter and Glam
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby sister is getting married in two weeks, and I wanted to get her something she would have as a keepsake. This set was more than I expected. My mouth dropped open when I opened the gift. The engraving is just the right size, and it was beautifully done. The crystals at the bottom are so pretty...the picture does not do it justice. I bought the matching wine glasses as well...very classy! It was great to buy two gifts that she will love, I can afford, and she will keep forever!
Very pretty
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our server set and we are very happy with the quality! We had read the other reviews and decided this set would fit our wedding "look" and it does! Very sparkly and the engraving looks very pretty! We also received it super quick, that was a nice surprise!
Beautiful Set
By Lilia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glitter galore cake and knife server set and it is simply beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Love it!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I found this set. I wanted something sparkley but still classy. These are perfect! The engraving is beautiful and I will definitely order again. The shipping was very quick too.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
my sister loved my gift!
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
Cake Knife and Server
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 2, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. It comes in a beautiful box and I have given it as a 40th anniversary present and a wedding present.
Love them!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
Great product
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, has terrific sparkle. Very elegant!
Excellent
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is so pretty, I loved them, I bought them for my brothers wedding, the were perfect, shipped fast!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very pretty! Happy with the price I paid. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day and then years later for special occasion cakes.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 6, 2014
This set is so beatiful and lots of BLING! I'm very happy with the set!
cake cutter knife and server
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for shower, the bride and groom loved it so much. When I saw the picture I was amazed. Your site is amazing and so helpful to buy gifts for anyone special.
Beautiful and quick delivery!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in a week! So impressive, especially considering it was also over the Holidays. The set is very pretty and the personalization looks great. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved