Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this set, and they are worth the money! Everyone I have shown them to so far loves them, and I have to say they are nice and heavy duty! I believe we will have these forever! Super fast shipping as well! The only thing I would change is that the engraving would show up a little more then what it does
Beautiful but...
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of the set, but the engraving was too light to even read. I might recommend not engraving them on the site and taking them somewhere to have the writing be more legible.
nice pieces for the price
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a bad set, but i wish that you could select for a larger sized font. the engraving seemed a little small and not very indented. but overall, not bad.
Cake Knife and Server Set
By NILDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant with the rhinestones, will be very pretty to display alongside the cake. I gave this review 3 stars because it would have been nice to have the knife engraved as well. I even called the the company to see if they could make this happen and they said No. I ordered 3 items from this company the least they could have done was accommodate me, even if I had to pay extra.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - January 19, 2014
When these arrived my mom asked if I bought them at Walmart and decorated them myself; and she wasn't trying to be mean. This was the matching set to the flutes we liked. I thought that 'crystal accents' meant rhinestones, but apparently that means only glitter. The quality was not what I was expecting but they will work. If these had rhinestones, even small ones, that were accented with glitter than these would have been more classy.
Knife set
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife set was beautiful, I can't wait to use it!!
Nice server but engraving unreadable
By Victoria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The server and knife were nicely designed and good quality. Unfortunately they were intended as a gift and the packaging was fine for shipping but not suitable for gift giving. Also, the engraving was so faint that the server had to be tilted just right and held next to a light to be readable. I would have been better off giving a generic server.
Okay product not as described however
By bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turtle creek, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These servers are pretty. However they are NOT rhinestones as it states in the discription, its glitter. It is still very sparkly, but not what they described, rather disappointing. Also the engraving is very light.
Great!
By Janine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a maid of honor and bought this along with the matching flutes as a a gift for the bride. My only complaint is that the flutes came in a very nice storage box and the cake knife and server set did not. Otherwise a great buy.
Very pretty
By Tapasvi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was really pretty to look at. The engraving was very light and it was visible clearly at a certain angle. The handle didn't look like it had rhinestones. Just looked like glitter.Over all the set is beautiful.
beautiful
By deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this set for my daughters wedding. she loves bling and these were perfect. we haven't used them yet but can see no reason they are not perfect for the occasion and the coating on the handles is perfect,no fear of the stones falling out. the only thing i wasn't totally satisfied with was the engraving. it doesn't show up as well as i thought it should.. my daughter was very, very pleased and yes i would purchase these again
# 7148
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! I got these for my stepdaughters up coming wedding and she LOVED them.
for my wedding
By NIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON , RI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is very elegant and i do love it the only thing that is a little disappointing is that the engraving is very light and u can bearly see it but other than that i love this product
Amazing!
By Michele C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server set is beautiful and looked amazing in the wedding pictures. It is so lovely I'm buying another one for my niece's upcoming wedding in July!
Gorgeous Serving Set!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my serving set in no time. When I opened the box I was more than pleased with my order! They are beautiful!
Glamorous cake knife and server
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the idea of the clear covered coating on the rhinestones so they will never dull. I was so surprised to see the rhinestones on both sides. I can't wait to give them to my future daughter in law at her shower.
LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Cake Knife & Server set it will look great w/ my matching toasting flutes !!
Beautiful!!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. I have expensive taste, and this item definitely does not look cheap at all.
Beautiful Set!!!
By Khachig N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately fell in love with this cake knife and server set as soon as I saw it! It's even more beautiful in person!
Another great thing about it is that it looks expensive but I got it for a really great price.

Thanks so much!
So Diva!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly! They were at my door 2 days after ordering. The engraving is subtle and very classy but somewhat difficult to see. I wish there was a way to maybe bold the font so it shows the names better. Great quality and the rhinestones really sparkle. This is a great set!
Very pretty
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our server set and we are very happy with the quality! We had read the other reviews and decided this set would fit our wedding "look" and it does! Very sparkly and the engraving looks very pretty! We also received it super quick, that was a nice surprise!
Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful bridal shower gift. It was mailed quickly, and is a gift you can be proud of!
Beautiful and fun!
By Mary Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were actually prettier than I expected and will be great for the wedding and after!
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Loved It!!!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the knife set. I was hesitant at first to order, but I am so glad I did. Well worth the money. The only thing I would change is it would have been nice to personalize the knife as well. Otherwise, it was perfect.
Nice quality for the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered this set as an engagement gift for a family member. When the knife and server arrived I was pleasantly surprised! I worried about the engraving after reading some of the reviews- but it turned out perfectly! The set also arrived in an elegant gift box - it really only needs a bow.
Beautiful shimmer
By karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than I expected. Prettier in person.
happy shopper
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for second time for bridel showers. Both times,the brids and grooms loved the goerges set and use it on their big day. The quality, price and engraved set is fantastic. I'm very pleased for this beautiful set which is a life long memory. Thank you personalazation mall.
Wedding cake knife and server
By Joel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaska, MN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful my fiancé and I loved it . Thank you for the awesome job .
Beautiful
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are heavy duty and so elegant. My daughter has not used them yet. On her upcoming wedding day she will. The engraving was perfect and very readable!
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & server Set
By Christy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and elegant. I love the Rhinestones. I've had the set for 3 months and the condition is same as when I received it.
=)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not be married until June so I have not used the set yet. But, when I first purchased the knife and server I was worried the rhinestones were going to fall out over time. When I opened them up I found out they have a covering over the handles so they wont ever fall out.
Rhinestone Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Highly recommended. I'm a very particular bride and purchased this for myself and fiance. I have yet to see another set, at such a wonderful price, more beautiful!
cake server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - July 27, 2015
Product made in a fast time, beautiful, just wish you could engrave the knife too, was hoping it was a little more shiny, producted looked a little darker in person than on pic, otherwise great service and fast shipping
Nice and Serves Its Purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - August 25, 2015
The handles have tiny wells full of glitter, and we were a little disappointed, since we were expecting full rhinestones. However, you can't really tell from far away, so it's not a deal-breaker. Other than that, the knife and server are heavy and solid. The engraving is beautiful and perfectly done. For the price, you can't go wrong!
Gorgeous!
By Traycee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate yet durable. This item is priceless! Engraving is a little shallow, but otherwise gorgeous! I'm NOT disappointed. Box it comes in is also beautiful.
Great product, fast shipping, loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 9, 2012
The item is exactly as it looks and it came really fast! Thanks! :D
beautiful bling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought this cake server set for my sister & future brother-in-law's engagement gift. My sister loves beautiful, glittery things, and this set is perfect! It came in a gift box (without costing extra) and looks very classy. The sparkly handles to the knife and server look great, and the engraving looked great too! I want this set when I get married! :)
Cake Knife and Server
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
Love them!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved