Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site - so easy to use and so I love that I know exactly what to expect. You deliver quality products every time with speedy shipping. Thanks!
~Rosemary - FL

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love them!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
Cake Knife and Server
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
A must-have for a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - September 7, 2013
I searched site after site looking for the perfect cake server, and I couldn't find anything with great reviews that didn't cost a fortune. This set is perfect. The engraving shows up nicely, and it doesn't look cheap. It also was extremely well-packaged and arrived quickly. HIGHLY recommend!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
Value and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 19, 2013
not only great value but timely shipping when needed by mother of the bride for bridal shower
Encased rhinestones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
Beautiful, Exquisite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and they turned out perfectly! Could not have asked for better and I even love the box they came in! So special!
Cake Knife and Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful and I know will compliment her cake table on her wedding day. I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. The order is always shipped quickly and always better than expected.
Great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
The quality and engraving are wonderful, as is anything I have ever purchased from Personalization. They are in a very nice box that will be perfect to store them in. We couldn't be happier with this set.
perfectly glitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
Elegant and Pretty
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Online we were not sure if this would be too "bling" looking and not elegant or sparkly. When we received it, we thought it was perfect. Very pretty and detailed. Engraving is perfect and easy to read. Will look beautiful on the cake table!
Glitter Galore
By Victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole Glitter Galore set is beautiful! I was worried it was going to be too girly and my husband to be would make fun of the set, but he loved it! Very classy! I would recommend it to anyone who likes a little sparkle:)
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
my sister loved my gift!
Beautiful
By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my server set and I couldn't be more pleased. The personalization looks so pretty and the handles sparkle and shine. Beautiful.
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 17, 2011
Picture on internet does not give it justice. Really a beautiful piece, bride to be is really happy with this item.
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
Nice present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - May 22, 2011
Nice personalized present. Not too fancy, not too simple. Just perfect for the occasion.
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Most beautiful set I've seen and just perfect for my daughter's destination wedding!!!! Great price too!!!
Sparkly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
Just like the champagne toasting flutes, this serving set is very sparkly and some what vintage looking. I am very happy with it, just as I am with the flutes. Perfect.
Fantastic pieces
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Cannot wait to use in my April wedding.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, was beyond my expections, the picture serves it no justice, it's very elegant. My fiance' just loves this set, as I do.
Beautiful and Classy
By Juanita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Glitter Galore Server Set for my daughter's wedding. we wanted timeless beauty and this set is exactly that! Thank you Personalization mall.
Perfect!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it appeared online. Fast shipping, affordable price. Love the sparkle!
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
A Very Sparkly Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
This cake knife and server set - was the perfect addition to a very beautiful wedding cake, they complimented each other, and made the table look absolutely gorgeous. My son and daughter in law love them, and are so excited that they match the flutes that I also purchsed for them. What a perfect keepsake for a very happy couple!
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Excellent quality. The engraving was legible and the bling shimmers like real diamonds. My step-daughter will love them along w/ the matching toasting flutes.
What a lovely pair.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife and cake server are very nice. They were purchased to match the champagne flutes that will be used at my daughter and soon to be son-in-law's upcoming wedding. The cake knife is not too heavy and it has a nice fit in your hand. It would have been nice if they had a 'keepsake' box to place them in, like the flutes have. I'm very pleased with the set.
Simple Elegance !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 3, 2012
All I can say is beautiful! This cake cutter set matches the Swarovski Crystalline Champagne Toasting flutes beautifully. I was looking for a set to match the flutes. Looked all over until I saw these. You will not be disappointed. My future son-in-law saw this set and said they are absolutely beautiful. You know you made the right choice when the groom loves them. Well made and classy looking. Simple Elegance!!!!!
wedding shower gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this set as a gift for my daughter's wedding shower, just 7 days before the event. It arrived 5 days later, with 'normal' shipping (no upgrade)! It is beautiful and we are very happy with the quality of the knife/server as well as the engraving (very professional and perfect). The wedding is not until June so it hasn't actually been 'tested' yet, but after reading other reviews I'm sure it will be fine! I'm hoping it will last them for many years to come as I am still using my wedding set 36 years later!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2012
They are going to sparkle just right on our wedding day!
Beautiful Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
Nice quality, beautiful engraving...
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cake cutter + knife for a very close friend as an engagement gift. They were very stunning looking. She's a glitzy kind of girl so they were perfect for her. The presentation of them in the box they came in was very nice. Bought matching champagne flutes + together they made a beautiful gift!
We LOVED this server set! It was beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 14, 2012
We absolutely LOVED our cake server set! It was beautiful and were able to order it only a couple weeks before the wedding....and have it in, with plenty of time.....Personalization Mall, thank you for adding a little glitz to our day :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 11, 2012
Serving set was exactly what I expected and was well worth the money spent. Very classy and elegant, yet not too flashy and overwhelming for "his" taste.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 30, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations.
Cake Cutter
By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiveing the cake cutter & knife set I was worried that the personalization wouldnt show properly or it would just be something I didnt like. When I opened the box, I was amazed and so excited. The diamonds on the handle are just simply glorious and I cannnot wait to use it for my wedding. I am very pleased and satisfied with this, and the price was not at all bad.
For my sister Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - August 12, 2011
Very pleased with the glitter Cake and Knife Server Set is very Elegant!!!
Beautiful Knife & Server!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server are beautiful! The quality is great. I love the bling in the handles.
Glitter galore engraved cake knife & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Elegant,Gorgeous & Beautiful!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved