Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
~Susan - NY

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought the matching glitter toasting glasses for me as a shower gift. When I saw this knife and server set, I had to have it! It really is beautiful and adds just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The engraving is perfect and easy to read. I was also very happy with the packaging of set and the fast shipping. I cannot wait to use this on my wedding day!
love it
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the engraved cake knife & server. It really goes with my them which is fairy tale.
Gifts for the Bride.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
Both the bride and groom loved the knife and server set! Something with bling for their special day! Absolutely beautiful!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - April 22, 2013
I absolutely love this set. It was shipped out very quickly and arrived in great condition. The handles are extremely sparkly and no flaws on the engraving. I definitely recommend this set if you are in the market for a knife and server.
Beautiful cake/knife set
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding and my daughter loved it. Very well made and looks very classy and elegant. Looks like it must have cost a fortune but the price on these are great. The engraving also looked very nice. We are very pleased and I'm glad we chose this set.
Wonderful!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cake server and knife:) The engraving was perfect and the diamonds in the handles are beautiful and sparkly:) Love love love it:)
Our Wedding Bling
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks beautiful! Our wedding is in less than a month and am very excited to use out cake cutting set. I will continue to shop from this site for many years to come!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 22, 2013
Looks even better in person! Personalization looks great! Would definitely recommend this product to a bride!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 8, 2013
They were absolutely beautiful my friend loved them she will use them on her wedding day
Beautiful and fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 2, 2013
Great quality, beautiful details!
More than what picture shows
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cake Knife and Server set for my son and future daughter in law as a surprise and they both were more than happy with this set, when I received the shipment they were more stunning than the picture shows and the packaging was done well so nothing would happen to them. Well worth the money.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 13, 2013
They are a gift, but they look even better in person!!
First Wedding Purchase
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this delivery last week and I am still drooling over it! This is actually the first thing I purchase for our wedding in June and I couldn't have chosen a better set. The engraving is very visible and the actual knife and server handle seem very durable which is always a plus. I would like to use this beyond my wedding as well : ) Not to mention the sparkle detail!! At first I thought it might be too much but it wasn't at all! It actually has a smooth layer over the glitter to prevent any damage. This is a great buy for the price and quality!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
I purchased these along with the matching flutes. Great quality and love the sparkles on the handle. Would be nice if the knife was engraved also. I can't wait to use these on my wedding day.
Tears at the breakfast at Tiffany's Bridal Shower
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Cake Knife & Server Set for my niece. When she opened it , she cried and said "You were listening" and i replied to what? Later she reminded me that she had asked me for a cake server. It was as beautiful as I hoped it would be. PERFECT
ABSOLUTLY PERFECT!!
By TESHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the engraving is a little hard to see, this cake knife and server set is beautiful and absolutly perfect!! I would reccomed it to anyone!
Nomolos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 21, 2012
The cake knife and server set was beautiful; it was a bridal shower gift for two wonderful people. They loved it.
Love this item!
By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect.. a lot of reviewers here say that they didn't like the way the names were showing, but I think this item is perfect!
Agree with everyone else
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but as everyone said the engraving could be more visable. Over all very cute and go well with the matching champaign glasses
Very Classy!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a close friend who will soon be a bride and she was so impressed with it! It's a very classy looking set that she will proudly use to cut into her wedding cake. It's nice to be able to have them so personally inscribed with name and date of wedding, that's why I am a customer for life! Price is always reasonable and shipping is fast, but most of all the items are always impressive. I've never been disappointed.
Glitter Galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love my cake knofe ans server set. It is beautiful and everyone at my bridal shower thought the same. The engraving is great!
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, the cake serving set came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. The pieces are very sturdy and heavy, not cheap feeling at all. The stones on the set are sparkly and perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - July 8, 2012
What a wonderful surprise at the quality and beauty of this item. Very classy and elegant~has a nice weight to it and just enough sparkle to make a statement.
Beautiful set!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order of the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server set! Fast shipping,great quality, and stunning. I would highly recommend this company.
Elegant
By Annette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much prettier than the picture! Quick service too.
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful my daughter loved this set.
Good Choice
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the product. I'm going to send to my nice in Brazil.
I know she will be surprise and happy.It's a nice and unique gift that she will
always remember .
Cake Cutters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - March 27, 2012
I ordered the cake cutters for our upcoming wedding. I had them engraved and they turned out beautifully! Highly recommend this item!
Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2012
The idea of giving this as a birthday present left me speechless. And when my girlfriend received it, not only was she speechless, so was her mom.
Beatiful
By Francheska C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent cake knife. Very beautiful. The most important they write in spanish if you want :)
Great Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2012
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. I love the way they look and they are so different from all the ones you normally see! The engaving looks great as well. I can't wait to use them for my big day!
simply elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
Another purchase from personalization mall and I love, love, love them! Great quality and beautiful. The engraving was elegant and perfect as well!
Perfect
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my girlfriend last year. I loved it so much, I bought another for my own upcoming wedding.
Glitter Cake Knife and Server set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this item to others!
Beautiful set
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cake and server set the other day along with many other great items and I am very impressed. The set is beautiful and the engraving turned out very nicely as well.
Thank you so much for doing such a great job ! :)
Ashley
Ontario, Canada
Excellent Product
By Berenice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the server set, it arrived within reasonable time and the products were in perfect shape - they were very well protected. The engraving looks really nice. These will defenitely make them remember their day forever.
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Liza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in just a couple of days and was as beautiul if not more than I expected. And the quality is excellent. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Looks Great
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks great, better than the pics! I thought you would be able to feel the glitter on the handles but you can't. They are nice and smooth.
Glitter Galore....
By Lacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cake server and knife set that I ordered. The shipping was timely and as always and the product was perfection. The next order is in the works....
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the glitter cake knife and server set. I was concerned the glitter handles would look cheap but inttead they look very elegant and are of a high quality. I only wish that I could have gotten a gift box for it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved