Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(212)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Agree with everyone else
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but as everyone said the engraving could be more visable. Over all very cute and go well with the matching champaign glasses
Very Classy!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a close friend who will soon be a bride and she was so impressed with it! It's a very classy looking set that she will proudly use to cut into her wedding cake. It's nice to be able to have them so personally inscribed with name and date of wedding, that's why I am a customer for life! Price is always reasonable and shipping is fast, but most of all the items are always impressive. I've never been disappointed.
Glitter Galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love my cake knofe ans server set. It is beautiful and everyone at my bridal shower thought the same. The engraving is great!
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, the cake serving set came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. The pieces are very sturdy and heavy, not cheap feeling at all. The stones on the set are sparkly and perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - July 8, 2012
What a wonderful surprise at the quality and beauty of this item. Very classy and elegant~has a nice weight to it and just enough sparkle to make a statement.
Beautiful set!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order of the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server set! Fast shipping,great quality, and stunning. I would highly recommend this company.
Elegant
By Annette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much prettier than the picture! Quick service too.
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful my daughter loved this set.
Good Choice
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the product. I'm going to send to my nice in Brazil.
I know she will be surprise and happy.It's a nice and unique gift that she will
always remember .
Cake Cutters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - March 27, 2012
I ordered the cake cutters for our upcoming wedding. I had them engraved and they turned out beautifully! Highly recommend this item!
Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2012
The idea of giving this as a birthday present left me speechless. And when my girlfriend received it, not only was she speechless, so was her mom.
Beatiful
By Francheska C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent cake knife. Very beautiful. The most important they write in spanish if you want :)
Great Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2012
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. I love the way they look and they are so different from all the ones you normally see! The engaving looks great as well. I can't wait to use them for my big day!
simply elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
Another purchase from personalization mall and I love, love, love them! Great quality and beautiful. The engraving was elegant and perfect as well!
Perfect
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my girlfriend last year. I loved it so much, I bought another for my own upcoming wedding.
Glitter Cake Knife and Server set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this item to others!
Excellent product and customer service
By megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my sister for her bridal shower and initially was not pleased with the product. After contacting Customer Service, they sent me a new server set within a week that was perfect! Personalization Mall is a great company that truly cares about their customer satisfaction. My sister absolutely loved the server set - it had just the right amount of "bling" and looked very rich. I would highly recommend this product!
GLITTER GALORE ENGRAVED CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET
By Jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY WEDDING AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ONLINE BUT WHEN I GOT THEM IN THEY WERE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME. THE ENGRAVED WORK WAS JUST WONDERFUL AND WHO CAN'T BET IT...IT'S FOR FREE!!! YOU SAVE LOTS OF MONEY RIGHT THERE. I RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE!!!!
Great Buy!
By Ashley Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my wedding, and it was on my front door step within just a few days. The engraving looks awesome and the set itself is beautiful. It matches perfectly with my toasting flutes and guest book. I was very impressed with the easy ordering process as well as the quick delivery. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Great purchase
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and matches the flute set that I purchased to go along with this - both at a great price! I highly recommend this set.
Looks Great
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks great, better than the pics! I thought you would be able to feel the glitter on the handles but you can't. They are nice and smooth.
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By Liza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in just a couple of days and was as beautiul if not more than I expected. And the quality is excellent. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Glitter Galore....
By Lacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cake server and knife set that I ordered. The shipping was timely and as always and the product was perfection. The next order is in the works....
Beautiful set
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cake and server set the other day along with many other great items and I am very impressed. The set is beautiful and the engraving turned out very nicely as well.
Thank you so much for doing such a great job ! :)
Ashley
Ontario, Canada
Beautiful Set
By Lilia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glitter galore cake and knife server set and it is simply beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Love it!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I found this set. I wanted something sparkley but still classy. These are perfect! The engraving is beautiful and I will definitely order again. The shipping was very quick too.
So Diva!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly! They were at my door 2 days after ordering. The engraving is subtle and very classy but somewhat difficult to see. I wish there was a way to maybe bold the font so it shows the names better. Great quality and the rhinestones really sparkle. This is a great set!
Very pretty
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our server set and we are very happy with the quality! We had read the other reviews and decided this set would fit our wedding "look" and it does! Very sparkly and the engraving looks very pretty! We also received it super quick, that was a nice surprise!
Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful bridal shower gift. It was mailed quickly, and is a gift you can be proud of!
Glitter and Glam
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby sister is getting married in two weeks, and I wanted to get her something she would have as a keepsake. This set was more than I expected. My mouth dropped open when I opened the gift. The engraving is just the right size, and it was beautifully done. The crystals at the bottom are so pretty...the picture does not do it justice. I bought the matching wine glasses as well...very classy! It was great to buy two gifts that she will love, I can afford, and she will keep forever!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Beautiful and so sparkly! We are very excited to use these for our wedding and keep them forever as a memory!
Strong, Durable, and Elegant
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this piece for my soon to be married best friend, I knew she would LOVE the bling, but I wasn't expecting it to be so wonderfully made. The stones are encased in the handle...it's beautiful and very durable. I would love to have this for my own wedding cake!! I'm extremely pleased with this carver set!! EXTREMELY PLEASED!! And the turnaround time was exceptional!!
Awesome
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set for my wedding and it is so classy. I love it. Thanks so much for your great cake cutter.
Absolutely BeAuTiFuL!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my son and his finacee. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift!
The set is stunning and I know they will love it!! The sparkly gems really sparkle and the engraving is elegant!
Thank you PM.com!!
Beautiful!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cake knife and server set along with the matching toasting flutes and could not be more pleased! They shipped right away and they are BEAUTIFUL! Everything we have ordered for our wedding from Personalization Mall has surpassed our expectations!
I can't wait!!
By Chanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the rhinestone flute set and matching cake knife set, and I must say, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I can't wait until my big day. These sets are going to brighten up my cake table. The price is wonderful and the quality is absolutely expensive looking.
Beautiful! I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
I purchased this server set as well as the matching flute set and both turned out beautifully. They are great quality and the personalization was perfect. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
I ordered this server set and the flute set and both are absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
Loved it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - January 8, 2011
Great product and affordable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved