Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(223)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 2, 2013
Great quality, beautiful details!
More than what picture shows
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cake Knife and Server set for my son and future daughter in law as a surprise and they both were more than happy with this set, when I received the shipment they were more stunning than the picture shows and the packaging was done well so nothing would happen to them. Well worth the money.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 13, 2013
They are a gift, but they look even better in person!!
First Wedding Purchase
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this delivery last week and I am still drooling over it! This is actually the first thing I purchase for our wedding in June and I couldn't have chosen a better set. The engraving is very visible and the actual knife and server handle seem very durable which is always a plus. I would like to use this beyond my wedding as well : ) Not to mention the sparkle detail!! At first I thought it might be too much but it wasn't at all! It actually has a smooth layer over the glitter to prevent any damage. This is a great buy for the price and quality!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
I purchased these along with the matching flutes. Great quality and love the sparkles on the handle. Would be nice if the knife was engraved also. I can't wait to use these on my wedding day.
Tears at the breakfast at Tiffany's Bridal Shower
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Cake Knife & Server Set for my niece. When she opened it , she cried and said "You were listening" and i replied to what? Later she reminded me that she had asked me for a cake server. It was as beautiful as I hoped it would be. PERFECT
ABSOLUTLY PERFECT!!
By TESHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the engraving is a little hard to see, this cake knife and server set is beautiful and absolutly perfect!! I would reccomed it to anyone!
Nomolos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 21, 2012
The cake knife and server set was beautiful; it was a bridal shower gift for two wonderful people. They loved it.
Love this item!
By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect.. a lot of reviewers here say that they didn't like the way the names were showing, but I think this item is perfect!
Agree with everyone else
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but as everyone said the engraving could be more visable. Over all very cute and go well with the matching champaign glasses
Very Classy!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a close friend who will soon be a bride and she was so impressed with it! It's a very classy looking set that she will proudly use to cut into her wedding cake. It's nice to be able to have them so personally inscribed with name and date of wedding, that's why I am a customer for life! Price is always reasonable and shipping is fast, but most of all the items are always impressive. I've never been disappointed.
Glitter Galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love my cake knofe ans server set. It is beautiful and everyone at my bridal shower thought the same. The engraving is great!
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, the cake serving set came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. The pieces are very sturdy and heavy, not cheap feeling at all. The stones on the set are sparkly and perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - July 8, 2012
What a wonderful surprise at the quality and beauty of this item. Very classy and elegant~has a nice weight to it and just enough sparkle to make a statement.
Beautiful set!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order of the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server set! Fast shipping,great quality, and stunning. I would highly recommend this company.
Elegant
By Annette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much prettier than the picture! Quick service too.
Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful my daughter loved this set.
Good Choice
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the product. I'm going to send to my nice in Brazil.
I know she will be surprise and happy.It's a nice and unique gift that she will
always remember .
Cake Cutters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - March 27, 2012
I ordered the cake cutters for our upcoming wedding. I had them engraved and they turned out beautifully! Highly recommend this item!
Speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2012
The idea of giving this as a birthday present left me speechless. And when my girlfriend received it, not only was she speechless, so was her mom.
Beatiful
By Francheska C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent cake knife. Very beautiful. The most important they write in spanish if you want :)
Great Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2012
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. I love the way they look and they are so different from all the ones you normally see! The engaving looks great as well. I can't wait to use them for my big day!
simply elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
Another purchase from personalization mall and I love, love, love them! Great quality and beautiful. The engraving was elegant and perfect as well!
Perfect
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my girlfriend last year. I loved it so much, I bought another for my own upcoming wedding.
Glitter Cake Knife and Server set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this item to others!
Fantastic pieces
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Cannot wait to use in my April wedding.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, was beyond my expections, the picture serves it no justice, it's very elegant. My fiance' just loves this set, as I do.
Beautiful Knife Set
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Best Friends Bridal Shower, and she loved the set. I bougth the matching Flutes with it and the combination is very nice.

She really loved the gift with the engraving!
Fabulous Gift
By Jeanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went web surfing to find the perfect wedding gift and was just hoping that the other reviews were right. They were so accurate in their description. I was so pleasantly surprised with this server. It was smooth at the handle and heavy which makes it feel so much richer.Thanks so much! It also arrived so quickly.
Wedding cake accessories
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! WOW!!! and WOW!!! again! I ordered this set for my wedding that was August 29th 2010, and the bling ! bling! was lovely on the set. The quality of the product was fabulous! All my guests loved looking at the set more than the cake! LOL! I absolutely love this site!!! And would recommend the set to any new bride to be! Personalization Mall continue to make great products at afford prices! You will have me as a customer for life!
Beautiful! I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
I purchased this server set as well as the matching flute set and both turned out beautifully. They are great quality and the personalization was perfect. Thank you so much!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - January 8, 2011
Great product and affordable!
**Sparkling & Dazzling**
By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great investment! Great looking and feels of good quality. We expect to use this set for years to come!
Absolutely BeAuTiFuL!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my son and his finacee. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift!
The set is stunning and I know they will love it!! The sparkly gems really sparkle and the engraving is elegant!
Thank you PM.com!!
Beautiful!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cake knife and server set along with the matching toasting flutes and could not be more pleased! They shipped right away and they are BEAUTIFUL! Everything we have ordered for our wedding from Personalization Mall has surpassed our expectations!
michele lindsey
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this server for a dear friend and was extremely pleased with the quality! The rinestones are completely encased and protected and are on both sides of the handles. Would highly recommend this beautiful gift.
Awesome
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set for my wedding and it is so classy. I love it. Thanks so much for your great cake cutter.
I can't wait!!
By Chanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the rhinestone flute set and matching cake knife set, and I must say, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I can't wait until my big day. These sets are going to brighten up my cake table. The price is wonderful and the quality is absolutely expensive looking.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
I absolutely love them. Personalization was done correctly and the product is gorgeous! Couldnt be happier with my selection! LOVE THEM!
Beautiful and Classy
By Juanita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Glitter Galore Server Set for my daughter's wedding. we wanted timeless beauty and this set is exactly that! Thank you Personalization mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved