Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice ornament!
perfect for a wedding couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
What a cute ornament. Very happy with the purchase, can't wait to gift it!
Perfect present for my new Wife
By W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of high quality, the velvet bag was a nice touch.
Christmas tree ornament
By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
Love it!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
Great Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was precious!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
Two sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 22, 2016
i love the quality, the speed in which the item came and the many options available to personalize. This is my 4th product purchased for a special occasion, you never disappoint!!
Special ornament
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to choose the hair & clothing colors for this ornament made it more special to the bride.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, IL) - July 12, 2016
Was pleased with the quality of this ornament. This isn't my first purchase of ornaments from Personalization Mall so I wasn't surprised that it arrived promptly and looked just like the picture.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack , NY) - December 6, 2016
Beautifully designed. Very satisfied!
quality
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, perfect spelling and nicely spaced lettering. Will purchase from you again if the need arises for personalized gifts. Thank you for the prompt service.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful I have bought many of these as an extra shower gift and everyone loves them. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Is a very nice keepsake.
wedding date ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - September 28, 2015
Have been shopping for sometime for a plaque or picture of son's wedding date.This ornament is perfect.Thinking of ordering one for upcoming wedding and put on bow of shower gift.
GREAT AS AN ADD ON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 7, 2015
USED THIS AS A GIFT TAG WITH A WEDDING GIFT. SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH HAIR COLORS, ETC. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. CAN BE ENJOYED ALL THE TIME NOT JUST ON A CHRISTMAS TREE.
2-Sided Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament
By Marylee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Wonderful gift for a couple's first Christmas! Customer Service was responsive with a quick reply. Great company!
Always Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a lot of these. They are always so well received.
awesom
By elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newbury, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the christmas ornament was just wonderful, would order again
Fast & easy gift idea
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole , MA) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute gift idea for newlyweds!
So cute!
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a great deal of the day! Perfect as an addition to a bridal shower gift. Appears exactly as on website. Love!
clear writing, nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - September 26, 2017
Loved it. Needed character to have gray hair but it was not an option....fyi. Otherwise it came out ver nice!
LOVE it!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - November 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just as pictured. I know the newlyweds will cherish it forever. Perfectly protected in the velvet bag. It arrived earlier than stated! Super fast shipping
Awesome remembrance
By Darcy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament to celebrate a marriage!!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 8, 2017
Lovely wedding gifts. Nice quality and packaging.
Outstanding gift for newlyweds
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this ornament multiple times and have always been pleased with it. So I showed it to my aunt who wanted to order a personalized ornament for her granddaughter and new husband as a Xmas gift. She loved being able to personalize the hair color, etc, but really loved being able to put a personal message on the back, which she signed Love, Grandma. I know her granddaughter is going to love the ornament as much as her grandma loved giving it to her. The personal message on the back is new since I'd ordered it before and is a great addition. Also, my aunt was thrilled she could preview how the ornament would look before ordering it. Great feature and great ornament.
1st. Christmas ornament
By Fran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I love the quality and the script writing of the names and sayings.
Bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - January 7, 2017
Highly recommend.
Absolutely perfect as bridal shower gift bag.
Great Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 27, 2017
Loved this personalized ornament. Arrived quickly & quality was even better than anticipated. Know my Nephew & his wife will enjoy this for many years, as a great reminder of their Special day. :)
Wedding Keepsake
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was simply beautiful. The bride and groom loved it. They will be able to decorate their tree every year with it and remember their special day.
I loved the fact that you could write your own special saying on it too.
Wedding ornament
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, WI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for newlyweds!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 9, 2014
Very nice ornament. Will be a nice keepsake for my son and daughter in law.
Love it!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute. Perfect Keepsake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved