Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift for outside on box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
great addition to gift wrapping , great product, will add so much, A+++++
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love it! It's SO cute and perfect for my fiancé and I! As well as fast shipping and great packaging
This site is fantastic!!!!
Beautiful!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Love it!!!
Ornament
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!!! Excellent quality!!
Great thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - April 2, 2012
I ordered two of these to go with wedding gifts- I love them! They are do cute and personal.
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 28, 2012
This item is a super cute gift idea. I bought this for my cousin who is getting married and I know she will love it. I will be purchasing this item again in the future!!
What a nice pre Xmas gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - March 26, 2012
My daughter loves arts and crafts so was very appreciative of this gift. It was well made and will soon become a lovely family heirloom. The only suggestion I have was to have more choices, example George wears glasses--I'll have to draw a pair on him.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
I liked the ornament and it was better than I expected. I'm happy with it.
wedding day ornament
By renate P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, WI) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for wedding gifts. Along with a gift card, it made the perfect gift!! I love everything I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall. The products are beautiful. Great prices and speedy service!! Will shop with you more in the future!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - March 17, 2012
I have been very pleased with everything that I've ordered from this website. It is of high quality and just as it looks in the mock-up online. This ornament is a bridal shower gift for my cousin - she will absolutely love it - Christmas is her favorite time of the year!
Nice souvenir
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012
Perfect souvenir to put in the tree.
Nice
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of theses for different wedding shower gifts.. Beautiful and well worth money
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (randolph , NJ) - February 28, 2012
Beautifully done and great price
Cute Unique Gift
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Nice little momento that I cannot wait to give to the bride on her shower gift.
adorable ornament
By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
Bag tags / ornaments for bridal party
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved !!! The quality was 10 times better than what I was expecting ... I know my daughter's bridesmaids will love. A great reminder of the special day !!! Very pleased with product.
cute
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be great for the tree next year
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - January 24, 2012
Well made and nice size. Love it!
Love!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Got one for me and one for a wedding gift!
More than pleased!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to get an ornament with the year my husband and i were married on it for a keepsake. But when I discovered this website and this ornament i thought "even better"! It really meant a lot to have our names and our wedding date on the ornament. I was a little worried on how it would look in real life since i had never used this website before. But I was extremley happy and excited when i saw that it was done so well and exactly how i had imagined. I will definatley be using this website again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
AMAZING! personalized wedding ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the wedding of my nephew this spring, and saw these and thought what a wonderful and inexpensive item to put on the wedding gift instead of the typical bow! It is fantastic and I can not wait to have them see it!!! The colors are beautiful, sharp and crisp! FANTASTIC! once again? Personalization mall makes me look great!!
Great gift for Newlyweds
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can choose the options of hair & skin color to look more like the couple. I also love how it has their names & wedding date. Perfect gift for Newlyweds. My Sister & new Brother-in-Law loved it.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Exactly what I was looking for
By Jaclyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament. Love the personalization options. This is a great way to remember our special day during the Holidays. Got exactly what I expected and was a great price too!
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
Charming remembrance
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspinwall, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable and the quality is good.
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this right before Christmas and it arrived, as promised, on time with no extra charge. It was high quality and very nice. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great Look!
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The looks were just what it shows, the gift packaging was so nice for a present and the size was perfect. i just hope that the quality of the ornament is good enough to last along time.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I was super happy with the quality of this ornament. It was very cute, fun and whimsical. The bride was very happy with her gift. There first oranment as husband and wife.
Beautiful
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. ITS AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PREVIEW ONLINE. i gave it to my daughter to put on her tree. We have a tradition to add a ornament on. . The tree every year that reflext an event for that year. HER WEDDING WAS THE BIG EVENT THIS YEAR AND i had a hard time finding an ornament.Untl I saw this one. IT IS PERFECT. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH. barbara
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 28, 2011
such a cute idea
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
1st Christmas together
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Son and his new Bride. It is beautiful and they both love it.
What A Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I am so pleased with this ornament. You can choose hair color and completely personalize it! How Great! This is truly a special keepsake.
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so fun creating the customized characters for the ornament. I know it will be a wonderful surprise to be enjoyed every year at Christmas. An incredible bargain for such a thoughtful gift. Really love that you get to view the item after you personalize it before you actually purchase. Amazing customer service and speedy delivery too. Will be back again and again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 21, 2011
Really fast shipping. Ornament exceeded expectations!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved