Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: star rating (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Da J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It arrived bubble wrapped and in an authentic looking white prescription bag. Bottles and labels look like the real deal.
Cute personal touch
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the description.
Such a sweet gift
By LeRondra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great, thoughtful gift. My partner loved it. He was like "Aww, that's too cute, I feel special."
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 27, 2021
A gift for my husband. Not only did it arrive as described, but it also included a paper prescription bag as well. I thought it was cute and so did my husband. It had more candy than I expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, NC) - February 19, 2021
This was so adorable. I gave it to my fiancé and he loved it! The container was big and the red hots were fresh and fit perfectly in it. We had fun reading the funny sayings on the container. The rx bag was a nice touch as well!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - February 14, 2021
Got this for my husband for Valentine’s Day and he loves it. Was cute.
Great Gift For My Husband
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift was just to cute my husband loved it and the value was out standing the product was 100 percent great quality .
My husband loved it!
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He works at a pharmaceutical plant so he thought it was funny for Valentine's Day.
Ms. Jazzy 71
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend love his new medicine??
Super adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 28, 2020
My boyfriend is a doctor & normally the one “writing Rx” I cannot wait to give this to him!
Very nice
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdton , OK) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute. Thx my oh
Rx for Love
By Blandine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute product. They come as a pair, and the bottles were bigger than I thought. The hot cinnamon candy came in 2 boxes also. The sticker was already on the pill bottles, which I was happy a about. All I had to do was wipe inside the bottles and poor the candy inside. Everything was made easy with this order. My boyfriend thought it was cute and funny. I think I'll finish his candy before he does. Lol. Good job Personalization Mall! Thank you.
Very cute
By Gwen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehighton , PA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and big
Fun & great quality
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was something small and fun I wanted to get my husband for Valentines day, obviously as a joke. The price is right and honestly I thought it was bigger and better quality than I even anticipated. So cute, love the idea.
Cute
By Philip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This simple package got rave reviews from the wife AND her friends.
Prescription for Love!
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so incredibly cute!! Boyfriend loved them!
Prescription for Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 10, 2019
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The shipping was very fast and it was just as I ordered it.I ordered it for my significant other as a Valentine's gift...with him being in the medical field, I know he will love it. I also love the fact that the pill bottles were much larger than expected and came with plenty of red hots. Thank you Personalization Mall for making our Valentine's Day extra special!I will definitely be making future purchases.

Signed,very satisfied customer
Good
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELINSGROVE, PA) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very fun and neat I would recommend anyone to buy it if your looking for a gift for a special someone or even your kids
Gift
By Neila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it so much . When he opened the pharmacy bag, he started to laugh. Mission completed.

By the way, he also loved the candy pills. He told me that it remembered him whe he was a child. He used to eat it.
Love it
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was the recipient of this gift some time ago and just loved it. It is just captures your feelings in this. It seems so real as the prescription bag and bottles are so original. This time I suggested it to a friend as they were unsure as to what to get, and they just loved it as well.
Thumbs up
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s an awesome and totally cute product. It arrived a little early too. I’m very pleased with my purxhase. All the little details in the label writing made this product just perfect for valentines to give to my husband!
Exceeded Expectations
By Serena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my pharmacy-student boyfriend, and I highly recommend buying this! It is so well put together and realistic, he had to do a double take when he saw it. It came with 2 bottles that were larger than I expected, and even in a white bag with the label placed on it too. The bottles are durable and label is well sealed. Such a clever idea and fantastic execution. One of my favorite purchases.

I only wish you were able to customize some of the "directions," but otherwise, love it!
Very pleased
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - September 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2017
T•:*¨¨*:•H•:*¨¨*:•A.•:*¨¨*:•N•:*¨? ¨*:•K•:*¨¨*:•.•:*¨¨*:•Y•:*¨¨*:•O•:*¨¨*:•U
So creative!
By Rosanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cleaver, creative idea. I gave these to my husband for valentines day. He absolutely LOVED it! The "pills" actually come in a pharmacy type white paper bag. The red hots come in their original boxes (2 sets per order) and you put them in the pill bottles. This is my favorite Personalization Mall purchase yet! LOVE LOVE LOVE
Awesome
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome Valentines gift for a friend, he absolutely loved it!
Cute valentine's gift
By Chrystina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner robins, GA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prescription for love with red hots candy was the cutest!! Fast shipping too.
Cute gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Creative an cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - October 15, 2016
Absolutely loved the idea of this !!!!!
what i think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2016
pretty cool i wish i thought of this idea myself
Right on the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 9, 2016
I know that when I buy something from Personalization Mall, I'm going to receive something that is high quality. I love the thought of this cute gesture. It was the exact message I wanted to send.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 1, 2016
My GF loved it. Although you guys should give a variety of options to choose the candy.

Apart from that, it was all good.
Cupid pharmacy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley , FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the BEST gift ever... I even paid for Express shipping and it was well worth it. Awesome idea!!!
Red Hot Medicine!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this! He laughed as he read the "prescription" and thoroughly enjoyed getting this gift for Valentine's Day. It is very professionally done, and I highly recommend this product. I even got tape accidentally stuck on the bottle label which marred it, and the company very nicely replaced the product for me at no charge. Customer service was wonderful to work with--they did not have to help me, and they very kindly did. I ordered 2 other products with my order, and they were just as fabulous as the "medicine".
Really cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and delivery was super fast. Really didn't need two bottles but it was a good deal.
Too cute
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was too cute. It's all about the presentation! He actually though I picked up his "prescription"! The bottles are really large; about 6 times larger than the regular bottles. And he loves red hots candies.
So So Cute!
By Janetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get two very big pill bottles with two large boxes of red hots. Being in the medical field, these are as realistic as they can, be I think! Very cute. Nice printing job. Fast service. Very pleased!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
This was such a cute gift there were 2 massive prescription bottles and 2 massive boxes of Red hots candy, loved how you could personalize it with the recipients name thankyou would recommend!
cute idea
By ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fiancee was happy with valentines gift it was here in plenty of time and cute
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 10, 2016
It's very cleaver , nice stuff , the candy is actually yammy and the bottls are actually big very big :) which is nice
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice