Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Heart Ornament - 6286
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary wishes
By Rose Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. The engraving is beautiful and your prompt servce was great. Would definitely use you again.
Rosemary Fasciano
DISAPPOINTMENT
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize I goofed when ordering this item but I would think just good customer service would have had you do something about it. I received this ornament, which is nice and it had the correct dates. I had wanted the second choice for the saying. I inadvertently clicked on the third where you make your own without knowing it so when I received theornament it says, after the name and dates- to choose your own words, etc. I could not give that as a gift to the couple celebrating 25 years. It is worthless.
I called and all the excuses were made about it being my error and when I asked to order another one it would have been over $14.00 when I didn't pay that for the original item. You can rest assured I will not order again.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament could be very nice and elegant if the message printed were darker. It seems like the writing could peel off and is very light. The writing is not sharp, however the ornament itself is a nice heartshaped glass with a shiney elegant silver ribbon.
Not as advertised but ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 18, 2011
It is not engraved, it is printed in sparkly backwards ink on the back side so it appears normally from the front. It doesn't look very expensive -which its not- because its just printed, not nicely engraved as it says. The letters almost blur together a bit. The piece of glass is very thin if you tried to actually engrave it itd probably break. Shipping was on time however. I give it two stars for being an okay gift because I wish it had been engraved as written.
Excellent Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance absolutely loved this when she saw it after I ordered it as a surprise. The product was shipped fast and was in excellent condition at a reasonable price. I will be a repeat customer at this company.
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
Great item!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item far exceeded my expectations. The shipping was very fast and I was suprised when it arrived so quickly. I would recomend this company to anyone.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
Very pleased!
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered. I ordered on a Friday and received it on Wednesday. I was concerned about the size and all the writing, but it was perfect and my daughter and son-in-law just loved it. I will be ordering again. Thanks so much. Great job!
Anniversary Ornament
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving smaller than I thought it would be, have to hold it up to light to clearly read it.
Heart Shaped Ornament
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came with my inscription on it, very clear to read. However the ornament is very thin, cheap looking and not quite what I was expecting. I was happy with the saying and legibility but overall disappointed in the product.
Twice As Wonderful
By Malinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item, having had such success the first time I ordered it - I was not disappointed - the quality of the print as well as the completed product won rave reviews from my recipients - this will be a standard gift for me!
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
Review of Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The finished ornament is beautiful. It was very helpful that you can add your own wording as I was looking for something for newlywed couples first xmas.
I love the option to write your own words
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for a 25th Anniversary gift. I was able to write something meaningful about their lives. I can't wait to give it to them.
Great Keepsake
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of them. One for ourselves and one for each of our 3 children. I created my own personal verse. It was exactly as I wrote it, even the capital letters in mid-sentence. It is in honor of our 50th anniv. and I wanted something different and unique for a keepsake. It was exactly what I had hoped for.
Bear Collector
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Wishes Ornament and Stand for two very dear friends for their 50th Anniversary. When it came I was very happy for the quality is excellent. It will be a pleasure to present this gift to them because it is stunning. Also, the delivery was very fast. I am extremely
pleased with my purchase and will not hesitate to purchase from Personalization in the future.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent choice when you need a personalized one. It is a good quality piece, easy to order, and very fast shipment. I highly recommend it.
love
By lauren R. (lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loves the ornament
Awesome product
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love this personalize ornament. Is our first year anniversary christmas ornament.I ordered it on a Sunday night and I got it Thursday afternoon. As as for turn around it's wonderful. If your looking for a special ornMent to remember a special year this is the one. :) an also shipping was just regular ground shipping no rush. :)
anniversary ornament
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament and they did a great job of getting it to me in a timely manner!
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament - Wow!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved heart shaped ornament is sparkling, well finished, and exactly what I ordered. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived two days later on Tuesday! Engraving on it was exactly as I ordered, and the quality is really nice. I couldn't ask for better workmanship. The silvery string attached to the ornament will make it easy to hang. It even comes with a drawstring velveteen bag to protect it. Since we were married close to Christmas, this anniversary gift will be a treasured ornament our Christmas tree for many years to come. Thanks
BEAUTIFUL!
By Mandelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the ornament I purchased. It is very well done! Thanks!
Very Nice
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this ornament. We customized it for a 40th Wedding Anniversary and it turned out just right.
Awesome
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them...I ordered 40 favors for my parents 50th anniversary party and they were prettier than I had imagined, the online preview was close but right there before my eyes they were even better! Also I paid for express shipping... ordered Sunday night, received in the mail Wednesday. Can't wait for party to give out the favors!
So Beautiful!
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament exceeded my expectations, and the recipient was just thrilled! Thank you so much!
Glass heart ornament for anniversary
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass heart ornament with personal message exceded my high expectations. It looks beautiful and personal and I know that my wife will love it as one of the gifts I'll give to her. I would not hesitate to refer someone to Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.

Brian S. from Pennsylvania
Great gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the engraved glass ornament.
I am sure it will be a memorable gift.
Speedy delivery. VERY HAPPY, will add the site to my
FAVORITES, and use again.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By sheri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom and dad's 50th anniversary which I plan to give them this coming Friday. It exceeded my expectations and I couldn't believe how fast you delivered it. I absolutely without a doubt will order from you again. Thanks!
40th anniversary gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an anniversary gift and they really enjoyed it!
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are exactly as shown as expected. The engraving is wonderful and will be proud to display.
Perfect
By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
Perfect!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
Perfect Service
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this website. I plan to use it for gifts
Nice Quality, great service
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to commemorate our 30th wedding anniversary. I loved the fact, that I could see the ornament before I ordered. Since I used my own verses, I could see what fit and what didnt. The order was completed and shipped the next day. What do you get people who have everything?? something personalized is a great gift. It cannot be duplicated. I wil be ordering more from this company.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and we are
very pleased to be able to present
this gift to our friends. Thank
you for the quality of work and
the speedy service received. C.
Anniversary gift
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller than expected. It is very nice. The engraving is nice. When I bought I didn't look at the dimensions. I am going to give it to my husband for our 5th Anniversary. It will be perfect to take in the suitcase.
Nice ornament for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved