Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Memorial frame
By WILLIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased to see how well it was made its appearance was great and boxed beautifully.
Beautiful frame
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame is beautiful. The writing is easy to read, but not overwhelming. It will be a fitting tribute to our loved one.
A touching gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a condolence gift. It’s well made and elegant. The recipient loved it!
Great as a gift
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two frames for family members. The quality and engraving are excellent. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a special way of honoring a loved one.
Forever In Our Hearts
By STELLA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, ME) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering these frames for YEARS.
Everyone truly love these photo frames!
Excellent product and excellent service!
Perfect for family to use their own favorite photo to remember their loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 27, 2021
These frames allowed each family member to have a remembrance of their loved one in their own space with a photo they love. Very well received.
Wonderful! They loved it!!
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boothbay Harbor, ME) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved this gift, and sent a pic. It looked beautiful!!
Thank you so much for the quality of this lovely frame!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - August 14, 2021
My best friend loved this frame as a memorial gift for her father. I highly recommend this item.
Lovely memorial gift for friend
By Debbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame that I have purchased over the past year as a memorial gift for friends who have lost a loved one. All who have received them have said it meant so much to have this long lasting reminder of their love one. The frames as well made and the gift box makes it easy and attractive to give.
My 5th Purchase!!
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If this helps, I have ordered this particular frame five times for family & friends. Each has been received with gratitude & heartfelt thanks. I have personally seen two of them & they are lovely. A wonderful tribute & I like the opportunity to “custom” design it. I have never put the years on them but rather their name, then next line Forever in my heart. Another ex: Always loved & next line Dad. This is just my personal preference.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - January 21, 2021
Always a great company to work with
Nice memorial
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who recently lost his wife. He was so delighted he decided to store behind her urn.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - August 3, 2020
I was very pleased with the quality and the professional look of this personalized frame. Over the years, I have ordered this personalized frame as a memorial gift for many family members. They have always been very appreciative of such a personalized gift that they can use for displaying their favorite picture of their loved one. Every one that I have ordered has been 100% accurate and has been shipped very quickly. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Memorial Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - March 17, 2020
I have ordered this frame 3 times to give to persons who’ve lost loved ones and every time, they expressed happiness with it.
Beautiful frame.
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame but I made a mistake in spelling with typing the verse and now must order again. Really wish PM would contact you with these kinds of errors.
Those we love don't go away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - February 17, 2020
I've ordered 3 of these frames in the past 6 months. I included a special photo of the person who had passed. Each person who received it absolutely loved the frame! It made me feel so happy that I could offer a little comfort and joy to the recipient by sending them this very personal gift. I will definitely order it again.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - February 4, 2019
Excellent quality print work.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - June 10, 2018
We lost my grandmother to cancer in May and I wanted to order a memorial picture frame for a very special picture I had taken. The frame I ordered was beautiful. I opted to have the picture printed and arrive in the frame and it was everything I hoped it would be. The personal saying was correct and the frame itself was just as it was shown. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Personalization Mall.
lovely frame
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Vejo, CA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who had lost her husband. It was quality and quite lovely--she loved it.
great frame
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Vejo, CA) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame-quality.
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 16, 2017
My dear friends grandmother died & her mother & grandmother were very very close so instead of sending flowers or a donation; I gave this frame instead. She absolutely loved it & it is now sitting on her dining room table. She said & I quote "M, this will stay on my table until the day I die...I can't thank you enough- it is so beautiful". That is a good enough review for me.
Wonderful Memorial
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for someone who has lost a loved one. They will cherish forever.
1st Class Quality!!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 2 friends that lost their dad. If you are searching for an amazing gift to give as a keepsake of a loved one you will not be disappointed!!
Due to the fact I ordered (3) and they were different I made a mistake on one of my orders to speak with customer service. They immediately helped me get it resolved and shipped it out immediately.
This frame is of the highest quality that you can buy & an excellent gift choice for a remembrance for anyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 1, 2017
Loved this item. Came out perfect!!!
?????????
A touching gift
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several memorial frames from this site & have been extremely pleased with each. I usually purchase the wooden ones, but for this friend's taste, I chose this more formal look. It was a nice thick frame with a shiny lacquered surface with black sides. One note: the tan has a somewhat yellowish tint, although still pretty. I chose "Those we love don't go away, etc for the top 2 lines & rather than dates I put the name & "Forever in my heart" on the bottom lines. She loved it.
Forever memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 7, 2017
I lost my dearest friend so suddenly.
I had this frame especially made so that I would always have her near to my heart.
I am so pleased with it. Definitely 5 stars rating.
RIP Dinah ??
I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - February 18, 2017
I ordered a personalized photo frame from you, and absolutely loved it! Not only did it come to me extremely fast (I think it arrived a mere two days after I ordered it, perfectly packaged as well), but the quality was excellent!!! I definitely will be ordering from you again, rest assured! Thank you for such superb service!!!!!!!
Memorial Frame
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very close friend lost her young son tragically and unexpectedly! I ordered the beautiful Memorial Frame for her family but I had the incorrect birth date of her son. Without any issues or complications Personalized Mall immediately sent another frame with the correction. I am so grateful that during such an emotional time, this company respectfully and professionaly did this. Customer service was incredilbly caring. They are an excellent site.
Wonderful Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HADODNFIELD, NJ) - June 27, 2016
I bought this for a college friend's father passing. She loved it, and it will be my go-to gift from here forward.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 2, 2016
I have personally purchased this product for myself as well for others who has suffered a loss... It's a personal way to send a gift to someone aa a keepsake of a loved one. You will not be disappointed in the beauty & quality of this product.
Memorial Frame for Cindy
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for honoring a dear friend.The size and quality of the frame were just right .The engraving I chose was completed as requested.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 4, 2016
This picture frame is beautiful and the customer service I received was wonderful
picture frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived to me in excellent condition and looked exactly as my preview showed when I ordered it. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from this site and I will continue to do so.
A beautiful memorial gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - December 28, 2015
I've order different items from this company and PersonalizationMall does a fabulous job in personalizing your order.
This beautiful frame it will become treasured memento.
The quality is wonderful. The turn around and shipping time was pretty quick .
Thank you. I am very happy with the whole experience.
Memorial frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,this frame!!Excellent quality and great price! Have ordered MANY of these frames and have NEVER been disappointed. EVERYONE loves them!
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - September 21, 2015
I ordered this frame in memory of my younger brother who recently passed away. I ordered the tan color and the inscription is very clear and not too femine. I have ordered several other frames and vases over the years and this company never fails to deliver. They keep you informed where your order is at all times with a built in tracking number right up to day of delivery. Service is everything and this company gets a ten star from me. I wouldn't consider using anyone else . Thank you Personslization Mall for your outstanding product and service!!
Nice remembrance.
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 frames, some of each color, for ten grandchildren in remembrance of their late grandfather. Each grandchild has a picture with them and their beloved grandpa. Nice product.
LOVE!!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son to help remember his uncle as he gets older and it's perfect. I'm sad I had to order it but, I couldn't be happier with it! Color and design is pretty but not girly and lettering is very clear. Hope I never have to but, I'd order again no questions asked.
Very nice memorial gift...
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my cousin's wife and she really loved it and the thought behind it. As usual, it was perfect and I am never disappointed with this wonderful website!
Appropriate Permanent Expression of Sympathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2015
Flowers are nice but personalizing this is the better and permanent expression of celebration of a life for family members. Ordered for a friend, using quotes from her father's funeral program. Turned out beautifully. After seeing it, most of her family members wanted to order the exact frame, so I shared ordering information.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice