Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever With Us In Memory Personalized Memorial Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Memorial Gift - Forever With Us In Memory - 8248
Average Customer Review: star rating (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - January 8, 2023
This is so lovely and I think the recipient will really like it!
Heart Memorial Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 7, 2022
This heart keepsake is beautiful and the verse with inscription made it a perfect meaningful gift for my long time friend who recently lost her husband. This product is well made and the company was great to deal with, standing behind their customer satisfaction statement!
Acrylic Heart
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as pictured. Received in about a week. Love the verse. The recipient was happy with it.
Beautiful Memory Sake
By Joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend whose mother passed said this item was beautiful and the message was very meaningful!
Beautiful
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landing, NJ) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in memory of a dear friend. My friends husband just loved it
Beautiful
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a sympathy gift for a dear friend who lost her brother. We are both in the funeral industry and we see many variations of condolences. She absolutely loved this product, which made me very happy. I have used PMall on various occasions for this and other gifts and will continue to do so without reservation. Beautiful products at reasonable prices.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 25, 2021
This gift is even more beautiful in person. The shipping time exceeded my expectations
Amazing !!!!
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. The crystals are top quality and the engraving is excellent. All the people that have given gifts to, from Personaliation Mall, have loved them.
Heartfelt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 3, 2021
My cousin lost her son so we sent her this heart. She called to thank me and told me that she LOVES it!!! Reasonable price.
In memory gift
By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, WA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend that recently lost her dad. It is beautiful and I’m sure she is going to appreciate it and love as much as I did
Great gift
By Kimberely B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my friend loved it she cried when she opened it.
Perfect Memorial
By PATRICIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was coordinating the memorial table at my 50th high school reunion. This heart with the meaningful sentiment was the perfect centerpiece to the table! Beautifully made with lovely script font it was appreciated by all. Easy ordering and fast shipping.
Memorial Keepsake
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family really appreciated this memorial keepsake and it offered them comfort.
Very pretty, sturdy, and adorable
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice size, small but heavy. Made a beautiful gift for a friend who lost her parents.
For Our Departed Little Angel
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice one and they loved it !!!
Awesome
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this memorial keepsake to a friend who lost her husband 10 years ago and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect!!! She sent me a photo if it and it's beautiful. Thank you for assisting me in sending my friend the perfect gift.
Memorial Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 24, 2021
My friend lost her daughter to cancer & she loved the heart
It was very high quality & came in a timely manner.
Perfect Beautiful gift!
By MARIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift to family who just lost their husband/dad/grandpa. Excellent quality and personalization is once again perfection! Very beautiful and the size is just right. I know they will treasure this meaningful gift.
Always in my heart
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is beautiful! It will help my friend hold on to memories of her dear Mom. It symbolizes always in my heart.
it is a beautiful piece and the family will be proud
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is very pleased with this memoriam.
Beautiful!!
By Dorinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend who lost his son. It was simply amazing. The size, the personalization perfect. Shipped quickly. Nice size. Great product
Personalized Memorial Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - June 24, 2021
Purchased for a friend who lost their son. Heart is beautiful and my friend truly appreciated that she will have a lasting memorial.
Beautiful
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I previously ordered this item for my co-worker in the passing of his mother and liked it so much that I ordered it for my brother-in-law for the passing of his mother. This keepsake is beautiful, durable and comes with the choice of two inscriptions and up to two lines of personalization. It looks great and I will order from this company again!
Love it!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Just what I wanted for a special friend!
Wonderful keepsake
By Kay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a family member who's father recently passed away. She loves it and says it is a treasure.
Memorial Heart
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in memory of my brother. I was very pleased with the quality and the print. It will be something that will always be with us. I would purchase it again.
forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 12, 2021
the family appreciated the gift. it was simple and last forever with a spiritual reminder of his love. the only concern is the time it took to make and send. With a funeral, it happens in a short time, speed to ship could have been better. took over 3 weeks.
Memorial tributes
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen either of these items, as they were gifts, but the recipients have told me how beautiful they are. Thanks for the fast work.
Memorial heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - December 6, 2020
Absolutely beautiful I love it!
In Memoriam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 19, 2020
Gave this to my niece after the loss of her mother. She loved it!
Tasteful memorial
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a friend who recently lost her husband. She told me it is beautiful and she will always treasure it. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful Gift
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for family and friends to commemorate their love ones.
Personalized memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port orange , FL) - July 5, 2020
This was absolutely stunning when we seen it. Very prestigious and classy looking. This was a gift for a friend and she was amazed how beautiful it was. They do an excellent job and they are worth your money.
Heart engraved
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and an amazing tribute to someone I loved. Thank you
A forever memory
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)

A beautiful gift that will certainly some day will be handed down to other family members.
This is truly a forever memory gift. The recipients were very pleased with
with this beautiful gift and assure me that someday it will be shared by others in their family.

















A beautiful memory for the family to remember. The recipient of this gift were very pleased with it and assured that this gift will someday be
shared with other family members.





Pleasant memories
By Janine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I This family also lost their mom and I think this was a nice way to console them of their grand loss.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 30, 2020
I purchased this item for a dear friend who lost her father. She loves it and said it was a beautiful reminder to have by his picture. Glad to purchased a heartfelt gift.
Beautiful!!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these in the past, and will continue to do so as I have never been disappointed. Every recipient has been very pleased. Thank you PM for always doing such beautiful work!!
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTO, MI) - December 16, 2019
I have ordered several of these as memorials and it is beautiful. I love the choices for verses and have used both.
Very Nice Memorial Keepsake
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Melbourne, FL) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to order this keepsake. The delivery date was sooner than what I was told which was wonderful. I would definitely order from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice