Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Junior Chef Character Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Character - 8680
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected
By Lois O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!!! So glad I ordered. The grandchildren loved them and wanted to cook something right away.

Perfect gift
By Jerelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 10 year old niece who loves to cook and bake. She loved it and was especially happy to see her name along side a picture of a little girl with the same curly hair!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - February 3, 2021
My grandson will be so excited to wear this while cooking with his mom. As usual, came out fabulous!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - February 3, 2021
My grandson will be so excited to wear this while cooking with his mom. As usual, came out fabulous!
Granddaughter loves apron
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter absolutely loves her apron. I know she will be wearing it every day she cooks.
Amazing
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material - very fast shipping -
Absolutely adorable
Awesome
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved it
Excellent child’s apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 21, 2019
Excellent quality and very good price. I loved the personalization.
Adjustable size
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this a 'spot on' gift for our budding baker, but it will last for years. The size is adjustable by pulling the waist tie through the apron and around the neck. Three great pockets. Fit the 6 1/2 year old great and he wanted Grandma to try it on, and guess what? Fit me too! (I'm 5'2"). Had to toss it in the laundry after our first adventure in the kitchen. Washed up great and the imprinting looks as great as when we first pullet it out of the package. Totally recommend for the Baker in your household.(P.S. We paired this with an 'Easy Bake' oven for a complete gift set.)
Very Nice Quality
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my 5 year old niece. She loved it. It is made of thick material not thin or cheap feeling. The personalization was adorable.
Apron for my Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 26, 2018
Got This for my Granddaughter. She really like it. I would order from Personalization Mall.Com again They did a great job.
Great.Value and cute as can be
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized apron for my Granddaughter for Christmas. Am very pleased with the quality, look, packaging and speed of delivery. Will definitely order from you again.
So cute
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and to have it personalized is a bonus.
Awesome Apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 29, 2018
So very pleased with this apron! It absolutely exceeded my expectations in every way. I appreciated the adjustable feature that allowed it to be a perfect fit. The material was high quality and the print and logo were impeccable. The website photo was an accurate representation of what I received. I will be placing more orders with Personalization Mall!
Little Chefs Apron
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable as well as functional! Great quality
Kids aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Twp., NJ) - December 25, 2017
Awesome great quality and like GREAT
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2017
I love how this apron came out! Can't wait to give it to my daughter during the holidays!
Kids Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 11, 2017
these aprons are too cute my granddaughter loves it
Love it!
By Ixzel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and she will abdolutely love it!
Seeing is believing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 2, 2017
First time visitor and am so happy with the aprons I ordered them for my Grandchildren ages 8 and 6. They are into cooking (from the kids cooking show). The quality of the aprons are GREAT..great variety of the product ..fast delivery....over-all pleased with the product and will be ordering more items.
Valentines for my adorable grandkids
By Audrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay city , MI) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons arrived on time. The kids loved the aprons. My granddaughter had to bake cookies so she could instagram a picture to us. I will use your site again.?????
My granddaughters aprons
By BettyAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are well made and the design is spot on...Perfect!! Cannot wait for them to open on Christmas Eve.
Granddaughters loved them
By Claudia . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 & 9 year old granddaughters loved having their names & hair color on the aprons. They immediately begged to start cooking.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - March 18, 2016
I purchased this Apron for my nephew, I was very pleased with this purchase. The Apron was exactly as described. I will most definitely order from personalized mall again. I have ordered other things from them and can honestly say I have always been very pleased.
Personalized apron
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized apron for my grandson, it is adorable. A very nice gift to give to any child, makes them feel important with there name on it.
Would rate it higher if I could!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these aprons.I bought 2 different ones for my granddaughters and one was cuter than the other.I can't wait for my junior chefs to open them for Christmas!
Great Gift For Kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - September 21, 2015
I got this for my son who is 2 1/2 and he loves it. It's a tad big, but he will be able to grow into it. It's very durable and he loves the personalization! I haven't washed it yet.
Perfect!
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for your little helper! We adored ours!
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - April 28, 2015
I purchased these aprons for my grandchildren. They were super excited to see their names on the aprons, and now they look forward to any and all cooking and craft activities. Due to the excellent quality in the fabric and screen printing, they will be able to enjoy the use of the aprons for years to come. Another great purchase from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, IN) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and he loved it! It is perfect for him and shipped super fast.
grammy little helpers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (narrows , VA) - March 30, 2015
the quality is great my boys will love them. They are a easter present for them because they love to cook
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2015
Got this for my grandson who loves to help cook with dad, he loved it! Really cute and practical.
Cute apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - March 3, 2015
Really cute apron I made a themed basket for a tween Bday present The apron had the child's name and "cupcake baker" on it I included a cupcake cookbook and baking supplies Love it!
it is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 16, 2015
My son loves to bake, now instead of getting his clothes all messy, he can wear this and look even more adorable. thank you!
loved it!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my 8 year old son who loves to bake. Everyone thought it was adorable and he loved it! I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
So adorable!
By Anne J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love this! I can't wait for her to open it Christmas morning.
Adorable and Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 3, 2014
Great product. I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter and her best friend. I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they're going to love having their names on their apron and a place to put utensils while they are cooking. I love the heavy fabric. This will definitely keep their clothing protected.
Junior Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - July 22, 2014
This is a great apron for little kids. At first I thought it would be too big, but the apron is adjustable and fits my toddler. The imagine and personalization is also very good.
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 26, 2014
I was really shocked when this piece came in. It was for my nephew and it was a great product with a great price!
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 19, 2014
This apron will fit most children ages 7-12. It is high quality fabric, a fun design and if you add a few kitchen utensils to the large front pockets, it's even more useful right out of the box. And their shipping is amazing. It arrives shortly after the order is processed.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice