Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Year To Remember Personalized Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Calendar - Year To Remember - 9171
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great personal calendar
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done exactly as described
Gift Idea from Child
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Titled ours “Fun with Daddy”!
She chose photos of her and her Dad getting snow ones, visiting a theme park, jeep ride etc
It came out so cute! Nice quality and rapid turnaround. Can’t beat the price!
calendar personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 24, 2022
Excellent product. the pictures came out great and everyone in the family who got one loved them (3).
calendar personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 24, 2022
Excellent product. the pictures came out great and everyone in the family who got one loved them (3).
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2022
I mailed this calendar to my parents for Christmas. My Mom called me to say it was beautiful and she cried when she opened it!
calender
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar came very quickly and was beautiful. Ig
The best Christmas gift for family
By Nastaran Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am speechless to say how much my family loved this wall calendar. As they open the gift, they burst to cry. We had a newborn and I uploaded the baby's photos. The quality was much better than I thought. I highly recommend this wall calendar.
Get this calendar you won't regret
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so super happy with this. In fact everyone was and now I want one myself.
Beautiful
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this, sent it to my family in England and they loved it
PHOTO CALENDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, NC) - October 22, 2020
This is a beautiful photo calendar to bring me through the year...I have never been disappointed by this company and I use them all the time....so glad I found them. I would recommend them to anyone with full confidence
A great way to look back!
By Maggie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar I had made was a hit for both mom and dad of our granddaughter. I was very pleased with the quality of the calendar. Any time I need anything personalized, I will use personalizationmall.com. Plus, I recommend them to anyone and everyone who is needing something personalized!
Great Calendar
By Venus P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar was surprisingly well made. Exactly what we were looking for.
Very happy with calender
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calender looks great. Quick and prompt of making Calender and shipping. Will definitely be ordering other items
Better quality than a store bought calendar
By CHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better than I have ever bought in a store. The paper is a good thick quality, the pictures are crisp and clear, it was perfect in every way. Everything about this calendar is warm and personal. Thank you
Photo Calendar
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this calendar. Ordered 3, one for myself and two as gifts.
A Yearly Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2019
My mother and mother-in-law love receiving this calendar as an annual holiday gift. They always remark on the quality of this calendar. You won't regret it!
Excellent gift
By Pete R. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item a few times for family/friends using their wedding pictures. It's been a huge hit. The pictures come out great. Price for the calendar is reasonable as well. Highly recommended.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd year ordering this calendar as gifts for parents and grandparents. They love them and so do I so I even ordered one for myself this year! Great quality and great price! I will be back next year :)
Fantastic calendar
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were very clear and I would order this item again
great product
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, NY) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these for the second yr in a row and never a disappointment. quality is great and it's easy to create.
Impressed and will be a repeat calendar customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 8, 2017
This was my first time ordering calendars through this site. I usually shop elsewhere but wanted to try here. I am impressed. It's on card stock rather than glossy and is put together very nicely. We always get the grandmothers calendars at Christmas and these are better than we've ever received. Thank you! I will continue getting our calendars through this site going forward.
Awesome
By Felipe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product purchased and work done was amazing. It got the reaction I wanted because of how personal it was. Thank you for everything.
Excellent quality
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this. It is excellent quality and ever so simple to create. I will definitely be ordering another one next year.
for EVER lasting memories
By jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandma's birthday who has everything.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - December 9, 2015
This made a wonderful gift idea. It was a good quality item. Very well pleased
Very nice and fast.
By Ricky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very good quality. It's my second time to buy from them and I am very much satisfied. Shipping is fast.
Worth every penny
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is of great quality. It was easy to upload the pictures and it looks awesome!!
calendar
By Kandis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston , TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved it and my family loved it too for Christmas.Thank you for a great idem.
Beautiful!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this calendar as a book to record my daughter's milestones and activities to remember throughout the year. In the end, we have a beautiful keepsake with pictures of her growing up and reminders of her days!
nice calander
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave as a gift paper was good quality, pictures printed nicely, person I gave it to was pleased
Personalized Yearly Calendar
By Cecily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar...awesome quality. I use to get my yearly calendars made at office depot..no more. Yes it cost a little more here, but SO worth the money! Will be ordering from here every year. This is the Grandma's favorite Christmas gift!
nice
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift. paper was of good quality. very pleased with finished product
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2014
I purchased one of these calendars as a gift for a family member, I ordered on a Monday it arrived by Wendesday, I was pleasenty surprised at how quickly it arrived, the product itself exceed my expectations for the price, the picture quality was also excellent, I would highly recommend this product, I know my family member is going to be so happy with it!!
Best Gift Ever!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, IA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her family. I chose pix of her and her husband and the kids: graduation, holy communion, confirmation and at the baseball game! This is the best personalized gift ever and at such a low price! The holidays will be extra special this year!
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 5, 2013
I love the way that it came out.
The pictures that I uploaded looked exactly how I wanted.
It was delivered quickly. The packaging was great.
Great Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 27, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of this calendar. I will be ordering more in the future. I purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see my sister open it!
it was perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - August 14, 2013
the picture turned out great. the quality was great. it was just really as good as they say. very thankful that i found this item :)
Calandar Review
By Dylan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed! It all looks great! It doesn't look like a cheap old calendar.
A beautiful gift
By gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product from Personalization Mall! When I got the calendar in the mail, the kids could not stop looking at it. They loved reviewing all the events from our previous year. I think this will be a gift that the grandparents will cherish.
calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTERSVILLE, NC) - December 26, 2012
the quality was great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice