Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
This product is very nice; my daughter and her husband just bought their first home and they loved the ornament.
Beautiful work
By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
shipping
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City , NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there is false advertisement on how long shipping takes. I am now going to have to mail it when I finally get it! I will not use this company again.
Super cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized ornaments and this one is perfect to remind us of our first Christmas in our new home!!
Better than expected
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
Our First Home Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament, it has the same front door as we have on our home!! So cool. Its fancy and perfect for holding the memory of our first Christmas in our First Home.
Thanks so much!
Our First Home Ornament
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend who bought a new house. It was a cute Christmas gift but one they can leave out all year long. They were touched when they opened it. They loved it!
Clear Glass ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it turned out really nice. Just hard to see the lettering on the clear glass. Would be nice if the lettering could be a different color than white.
First Home Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just wish it had an addtional line for a year.
Mostly As Expected
By Michael W G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, NJ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as described. Smaller than I thought but that is my own fault for not looking at the demensions. 4 stars because the gift box was just the pouch in a box. I thought it was going to be nicely displayed. If I order again I will get the DIY box.
looks good...personalization not great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked great. The quality of the personalization isn't as clear as I would have liked (looked a little smeared in a couple of places) but generally looked great.
not pleased with shipping fee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 28, 2015
I was shocked when the box arrived to see how light it was. The shipping fee was about 2x's the price i think it should have been. I would have thought when you spend more than $100 shipping would have been free. I will not order from this co again!
Nice gift 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 24, 2016
Meets my standards for gifts.
Beautiful!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved in September and we wanted to honor God and remind ourselves that because of Him our new home was made possible for our family. Again I purchased 3 glass ornaments and I would like to have had it a little thicker...but it definitely is a beautiful reminder of a very special moment and time for our family.
Home Ornament
By Keri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the simplicity and quality of this design. I look forward to giving it to our friends for Christmas.
Good, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 19, 2016
I really liked this product as well as the price. Everything came spelled correctly and it was pretty, but all the writing was slightly off-center, and as a Christmas gift for someone important to me, I'd rather it have been perfect.
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and beautiful.
This is a lovely first home ornament.
love it
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty!! I am ordering another My son bought a house recently can,t wait to see it on their tree!!
Great!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. It turned out great and I can't wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
First home Christmas ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and financee just purchased their new home.
I ordered the above ornament for their first tree there.
She was so excited and thought it was wonderful.
As always, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to commemorate our friends' first Christmas in their new home. You can completely customize every word, so we had it engraved with:
"First Christmas
In Our New Home
Nashville, 2010"
I think they're going to LOVE it!
Got what I paid for!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exactly what I was expecting!!!
Realtor Client Gift
By Kris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It makes a special gift to give to clients I've worked with on the purchase of their new home. I wish the ornament was a bit heavier and the engraving a bit finer, but overall it's a winner!
Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured (with personalization obviously). I am very pleased. It's a very pretty ornament. Would definitely buy it for someone else.
First Home Ornament
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; a beautiful gift.
First Home Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law for their tree! They will be thrilled, I'm sure and this will become a keepsake!
Excellent, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
Very nice
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
great housewarming gift
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nice but I was a little unhappy with the engraving-it was off centered but because I was going to give it the day after it arrived in the mail I didn't have time to see if I could send it back to the co. I was surprised it was off centered because I never have had any problems with anything I have ordered from your co. in the past-I have always been very happy with the items!!!
Good Reflection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
Fun personalizing my own ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
I really like this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
I bought it as an early Christmas present for my husband. This will be our second Christmas in this house and it seemed like the perfect gift. It's very beautiful and my husband is going to love it.
gifts
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother and sister inlaw for Christmas. Overall it is a good product at a great price. Its a little hard to read would be better if it was etched with a color.
Beautiful Xmas Ornament!
By Juliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased =)
Very pretty
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. Glass is a little thinner than I expected. I'm sure my family member will love it commemorating their new home. Nice engraving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved