Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Connection Personalized Mini Heart Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: star rating (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 12, 2022
A great gift.
Awesome!
By Riley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a cute box with the picture on the front and the puzzle was great quality.
Happy Sister
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a friend who lost her sister to a heart attack 4 mos ago. She is a Special Needs young lady and has been having a hard time dealing w/ this loss. When she opened her gift she was thankful, but when she put the puzzle together OMG that huge smile said it all. Her family is so grateful I bought this gift for her.
Puzzle
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift
Perfect!
By Carolyn L. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle is Perfect! We enjoyed putting it together for Valentines day. The puzzle is also very well made! Thank you so much!
Perfect for puzzle lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 12, 2022
I purchased this to go with other items for Valentine's day. Starting out small leading to the main gift. The puzzle was gift # one and received with accolades. Being a master puzzle builder she assembled it in 15 minutes. It looks great. Nice item at a reasonable price.
Perfect!
By Milo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived earlier than expected and came out wonderfully! Packaging was excellent!
Absolutely STUNNING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 7, 2022
Clear photo and very happy with purchase.
Photo Puzzle
By Sherman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo puzzle was excellent. It came earlier than indicated when I order it and for that I was very pleased.
Love this! Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - January 28, 2022
So glad I purchased this photo puzzle! Looking forward to gifting to my Valentine!
Adorable
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, so fun to put together
Anniversary Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - August 23, 2021
My sister's anniversary puzzle in the shape of a heart was a big hit ! It arrived on time and was just as shown in preview. Quality was GREAT ! Thank You, was a great alternative for a difficult gift solution!
Puzzle Purchase
By Fazia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter’s anniversary. Both my daughter and son-in-law enjoyed solving the puzzle and framed their photo. It was a gift that keeps giving. We are happy to shop with this company recommend it for personalized gifts.
Love this ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2021
love
Very appropriate
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware , OH) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Next Christmas putting these puzzles together will be one of the games we’ll play at our party! The puzzles are the perfect size for such a game! Can’t wait for Christmas!
Hot item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 13, 2021
This puzzle is a great way to express love and originality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WY) - May 11, 2021
This puzzle was of good quality and was quite a hit. It was fun to put the puzzle together and not know exactly what the image was until you were finished. It turned out to be a great gift!
Personalized Hear Puzzle
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Heartfelt Memories
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I gave this gift to my mom, my dad just passed and I wanted to give her a wedding picture of the two of them from long ago. As she pieced it together, her eyes teared up. She is absolutely loving this. Thank you!
Dan
By Dan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great puzzle. Ordering another
N/A
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend really like the puzzle. Very thoughtful gift.
Fun
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun and cute gift for my sons and their girlfriends for Valentine’s Day!
Puzzle
By Ed A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s great. Pick a good picture.
Personalized Photo Puzzle
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the puzzle was great! The only thing that I could complain about was that some of the pieces weren't all separated. Other than that I was happy with the outcome...looks great!
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 20, 2021
I bought this for my puzzle loving husband for Valentines Day - HUGE HIT! It did not come with the original photo which was AMAZING, it made the puzzle that much more intriguing and fun to put together.
love
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! My daughter and her husband love it so much, my daughter asked me to purchase it for her, as a gift to her husband using my card, and she paid me back for it, as this was a gift from her to her husband! They both love this, and now have it framed on their wall! They both put it together, and then framed it!
Absolutely Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackwood, NJ) - February 19, 2021
This came within two days and was the perfect gift... the best part was doing the puzzle together!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 19, 2021
Would recommend this puzzle as it is a great gift. However I would suggest lightning the picture up if you have the edit feature available because it was darker than expected by a little bit.
Wonderful
By Ronnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Got it for Valentine's day! Love it!!
Great cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, CA) - February 18, 2021
The puzzle was super cute. Don't bother buying the extra little box kit that gets offered. I got a crinkled up box that was worthless. But the puzzle was super cute and loved it.
Great Activity with the Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - February 17, 2021
I purchased this for an after Valentine's Day dinner activity with my husband, which I wasn't sure how he would react. To my surprise, he was very into it and after we put it together he stated "it was fun"! I plan to find more of our moments/memories to put into puzzle form.
Photo
By melvina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the puzzle as a valentines gift
Great Creative Gift for Significant Other
By Krikor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom puzzle is such a great gift for your significant other. It’s not a gift that you just give but it is one that you help your partner make and you see the image come to life in the shape of a heart it is very fun. Ended up framing the final result.
One
By Ivan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission viejo , CA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a neat way to give a little gift to your wife or friend that is unique and special at the same time. It’s the little things that count at times.
Photo
By melvina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the puzzle as a valentines gift
Great service and product
By Sophia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the time the product came in and it was challenging but doable
Valentine puzzle
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well made.
Picture puzzle
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved it - it was perfect! Would buy again
Great Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 16, 2021
I purchased this for my children as a Valentine's Day surprise and they were so happy. I have no complaints.
Great quality
By Shilo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was surprised at the quality of the puzzle. The picture I wanted came out beautiful and my wife loved it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice